KELISA - Tuning

my siham balik pd this week.. :D
and that day kena screw kau kau, coz went back like 3am.... huh... my ears also pekak wei...
she screw u...nvm mah....ur titi song mah....

so must do it frequent.....the more she screw the more song

kuku ball lar....

full set of ku ku titanium setup....fuyooo...this is the master and master level liaw...

u haven't test his ride with new super low ride,i think oni 1 inch from the tarmac level, reduce to stock level 14 inch n increase in horsies,high cam not go in yet,it's already so much of power screaming to go out! mo tak ting man!

there is no such thing le all taiko...my car here can't even win anyone of you here le..i swear...stock car with 15'' nia ma..

u forgotten i m always the last safety car on all convoy, becos i m the slowest with all the thick mdf in my boot area :biggrin:

hahaha...very heavy lar...the sound of my chap ayam ehaust sound make my car look fast nia......actually my is as slow as ur car....

sim sim sim.....kenari with threee kuku on da road.......see 12 spot light in front..better sim sim far far....