KELISA - Tuning

until now no muslim fren going....don't worry...

taikor....must wait for eddie to call me...then if he can make it tonite...we will tonite rape cheeft car...

eh..if got no muslim friend goin..then can go makan satay khinzir with pineapple satay sauce..

baba boy officially can't go for this trip.... my dad is going to china for 1 month... so need to go dinner/ bla bla bla... send him to air-port n stuff... so will be busy... sorry guys...

we are going for satay celup mah....i don;t think that wan is halal....

bro...so u going alone or bring along HAM HAM?

the satay celup is different from te satay babi lar..
i still haven't decide..hehehee...can oni confirm on sat

i think that time...GF more important leh...

but baba boy not a bad fren....say tonite got drag TT...he come and leave siham in the house....good fren..not like me...siham call go back must go back liaw....hai....

then u know the place or not and how to go?

bro..u cannot comfirm join us or ur siham cannot comfirm?

u must come leh....without u...there is no meaning of this trip...

haha..

ya i know where is the place..if i can still remember..hehehee. It is somewhere behind the Baba House. the last trip i went was like 3 years back.

to all the taikor...

Ah moon wan to sell his Osram HID for RM300...i think only suitable for spot light for kelisa and kenari....

instrested party...pls call him...

if don;t have spot light then the signal light.....

HID don;t produce heat wan mah..so the plastic should be ok....

my siham balik pd this week.. :D
and that day kena screw kau kau, coz went back like 3am.... huh... my ears also pekak wei...