KELISA - Tuning

i just call him...he say he will organise one small underground tt among us....he still wan to test with our car...so i will wait for his call and i am going to strip all my ICE, seat and whatever stuff...make sure i can smoke him..hahahahaha....

who got powerzone extractor...pinjam saya...i wan to eat eddie car....

should be..the pro wan..but i heard butty gang also sapu first and second ot the other class....

taikor ur company wan to look for dirver or not...heheh...i need sposor to join this kind of event....
hehehe

Kai Meng

u can ask IOI Berhad to sponsor u, win one event with IOI label on get one bangalow in bandar putri!

haiya...my company mana boleh..they are in plantation and investment....maybe when my compnay plan to do biodiesel then only they sponsor me diesel for my car...

ING is investment n insurance, F1 car also got their name in ma, so there is always good possibility ma no worry :biggrin:

the mutated kenari ler...

this sun dunno yet ler... see how ler... no money ler to pay gas n tol..

can car pool either danny or eddie car mah...but prefer u to drive down lar...eddie say he wan to test his car top speed woh....last night when i sit in his car...he tapao the SAVVY like no body business leh.....i already salute to him liaw....

huh?..where got test car...talk cock sing song then cabut balik TFK and sleep lar..so tonight go gangbang cheeft ka?

one more thing..the melaka trip got muslim friend going or not ar?..