hahahha....here come the 3 ku ku......vrooooooooommmm pass us and all our car stick to the side....

hahaha....we bungkus him till melaka...butone da way back..the best if he stick to the front....flash all his HID and spot light....the speed trap police also scare of him....no need to tiong lar..tiong for what...
just u drive 50km/h infront of him, me drive 50km/h behind him..then ask jermaine to drive 50km/h beside him..like that mar can lor..

haiya....i wan to salute u liaw.....raining also u drive so fast....i oso bungkus 1 gen2 all the way back
he so lansi ... so many cars oso cannot move ... flash his high beam ask me to move aside
so i follow him with my HID all the way back ... he try to sim but i follow him as close as posible
... he oso takut
no problem taikor...just that u miss all the nice food nia...sorry Kai Meng yesterday can't join u guys,was doing early celebrating of Father Day with my dad, this coming sunday my mother-in-Law will be doing celebration of Father day for me and my brother-in-law.
hahaha...me bungkus u?scarry ppl lar u all..bungkus this and that..somemore KM bungkus me...
i need to go off ealry because i need to drop the passenger back..the kid sleep in my car liaw..so i faster drop them back...tomorrow got scholl for the kid mah...i waiting in petronas ma ... then u all balik liow ... i saw the J brothers pass by ... then eddie said u all balik liow
yayaya..because of raining and traffic jam mah....but the road there still a bit of problem lar...the road fly up and down....and my car fuyoo.....damn siao....fly up and down like no body business...go back that time dam sien..took us almost 3 hours leh..dam kau long.