kelisa install SAFC 2..

hehhehee.. okok.. k3vet.. ehehe..duno y msia car like to downgrade for the 2nd gen.. GTi also..weird!

r u all use the stock performanced to install S-AFC2? i mean kelisa? so how many HP gains after install? i driving new kancil injection type.... i hope install S-AFC but i like stock thing~~! i just change apexi air filter only~~i no like change ekzos coz i no like nosy~~~!

thnak~~!

hi there...there is not much gain on ur car hp mayb around 2-3 hp only.The main purpose of the safc are to smoothen ur ride also plus control ur fuel n air mixture to be more precise.i going to install the safc 2 mayb middle of this month..i wil show u all how it look k. :D

snopp,
so u car got modified anything? tell me the result ok? where u goto install? speedwork or KSP

hi frank,
i not yet mod entirely but already install some gadget..

hi frank,
i not yet mod entirely but already install some gadget..me going to install at cheras.

wan to compare.. is.. b4 this.. when u full throttle.. n then stop for traffic light.. u will notice that ur fuel goes down like nobodies business.. after safc... that wont happen.. thats for me la..

erm.. speedworks.. is kinda expensive.. install +tuning cost 360...if u r a k2oc member.. that is diff.. oni bout 280.. thats y i did mine at ksp.. they bring u to links..280 for install n tune.. erm.. u can try GT auto.. cuz alot of forumeer say that place is good...

szekeiemme,
care to come out for tt? also to discuss bout the safc..where ur location?

http://zerotohundred.com/forums/index.php?showtopic=31313&st=2325

here here! ehehhe

Originally posted by szekeiemme@Mar 9 2005, 14:48
http://zerotohundred.com/forums/index.php?showtopic=31313&st=2325

here here! ehehhe
[snapback]802542[/snapback]​
update!! new face lit kelisa wit philiphine ECU cannot be mod..damn..bought the safc but cannot b install wat is perodua doing? keep changinf the ecu..F**k la.

snopp, what gadgets u install?a and when u install S-AFC2? cheras got any shop got this servise? i planning also le~~~~! but dunno what the main function? and recently my car vibration very strong~~! what the problem~~I driving auto....

szekeiemme, what u car mod? original? and when u 1st tuning how many horsepower u get? thank~~!

dude.. ur car vibration very stronG? same like me.. duno y ... suddenly oni happen.. any sifu can tell me wut is de prob?

Originally posted by frank_ckn@Mar 23 2005, 09:45
snopp, what gadgets u install?a and when u install S-AFC2? cheras got any shop got this servise? i planning also le~~~~! but dunno what the main function? and recently my car vibration very strong~~! what the problem~~I driving auto....

szekeiemme, what u car mod? original? and when u 1st tuning how many horsepower u get? thank~~!
[snapback]832986[/snapback]​
maybe u can try at NI Sunway...for safc tuning...+-RM250.....
tq...

I'm driving a Kelisa as well, but seriously why wanna waste money on such gadget? If for decoration then ok la, but performance on a Kelisa? You doubt it man. Rather spend RM 2k plus on a piggy back / stand alone ECU than this. Just to voice out my opinion coz I used it before on other car (bought and tuned at Speedworks) and no noticeable improvement besides nicer cabin interior and scared being steal away.