JPJ's Time...

Originally posted by razmanizal@Dec 12 2004, 23:11
New Info..
monday nite : block at Tol Kesas. Bukit Raja, Damansara n Hartamas...
take pre caution ;)
Thanks for updated us bro

:o hermm ch1ck3n,dont ask like that loo,not gud 4 ur health... ;)

EvolutionV7 : JB huh,aiyaa manyak jauh la....only KL n s'gor covered... :o runaway from roadblock kaaa..aiya no matter ist legal or illegal ROADBLOCK,as long da uniform man stop u (Traffic,JPJs or Plusronda;with PDRM lencana) ..u must stop,if not u will kena kaw-kaw one...1. Menghina Pegawai kerajaan
2. Disabit penjenayah ....
permission to shoot :( (open shoots) is defcon3 when u run away,dont try dis at home hehehe...

:o ...hot news : Maju Juntion n Bangsar (near by Maybank tower) on da block list ... no exect date but on dis week...(wed,thurs,fri)
Saturday nite :Jalan Parlimen, Jalan Kuching... :ph34r: :ph34r:

Does anyone know what time this blocks are on usually? Will it be on after midnight?

an info i got,

The new Tinted checking % machine is coming soon it's more accurate alreayd..

becareful ya..

Originally posted by shong@Dec 13 2004, 13:46
an info i got,

The new Tinted checking % machine is coming soon it's more accurate alreayd..

becareful ya..
do you know when the new tint law would be affective ? and whats the legal % ?

Originally posted by evo3+Dec 13 2004, 09:49 -->
QUOTE (evo3 @ Dec 13 2004, 09:49 )
Originally posted by EvolutionV7@Dec 13 2004, 07:23
--QuoteBegin-simonchangwaimun
@Dec 11 2004, 17:27
evolutoinv7,
see?my name is there la
i use my gf account ot post
lazy to sign out
akakakakka

:huh: Aiyah......u should said earlier ma..

MAlu~~ :P

Eh...Bro,no information on JB ah? all in KL....

Guys...got some question need ur advise...If we run away from roadblock...does it illegal? :huh:

Cause many times i saw in front got roadblock..then i just U turn or turn in another simpang. :P
If i m not wrong...last time when i U turn..there is a cop hiding at below the flyover saw my plate no. :(

How aH? :blink:

most of the time, if it is a "LEGAL" roadblock, if u run away , and they can't stop u and they saw ur reg no, they will send a love letter to ur home..... if it "kopi-o" roadblock, they can't do much about it..... :P [/b][/quote]
Better run away and kena love letter than kena tahan at there :P ....Maybe after kena tahan at there..i dont even get a chance to drive my car home... :lol:

Aiya...most of the roadbloack set by police also Kopi-block onli la...

Next time..i want my son to become a police...nowdays police are very easy to get rich !

MY fren yesterday kena block by JPJ at Shah Alam area near Proton there!!! :( His car can consider stock but with a GT wing and Philips super white vision bulbs!!...both also kena summon!!!!...DAMN TU LAN la!!!!!! :angry: :angry: :angry:

walan eh, like that also kena summon ar? really fed up with those jpj fellas la.... sei lo, just got my waja filter modded with K&N open pod :'(

hey hey somemore info...latest,please carefull with body part 'potong punya' ...if ur car accident or kena tipu..better go to inspection 2 check ur car

damansara heights & hartamas also kena izzit ? police or jpj block ?. cause i travel very frequent to damansara heights , police block alot la but jpj ? i saw once only . night or noon ?.

Originally posted by sonictheory@Dec 14 2004, 00:00
if not wrong last time i read the newspaper is front and back 70%...side 4 mirror 50%...
if i not mistaken,

front 70%

4mirror and rear is 50%,

that's what i get installed for myself too.

-

Last time they have no 95% machine to read it during roadblock (old machine using sunlight, how to chekc right, the sunlight not always 100% ) - so it won't be so accurate.

but now, they got the new machine already, am not sure how's the machine look like, don't know can get to shoot or not..

;)

cars that come with turbo like Evo and WRX.. how the JPJ know if you chnage a bigger turbo? dunb think they are that up to date with the cars..

Originally posted by vestax@Dec 14 2004, 23:00
damansara heights & hartamas also kena izzit ? police or jpj block ?. cause i travel very frequent to damansara heights , police block alot la but jpj ? i saw once only . night or noon ?.
hartamas usually daytime, the road from hartamas -> damansara and back.

Just police block la, for speeding only.

Never speed on that road during the day!

Mont Kiara got, junction that goes to Kepong, after a condo on your right, sometimes got block. sometimes Kopi o block la (Just assuming sometimes no cones, 1 police car and two cops with torchlights)

Night time police hotspots now is, after the traffic light exiting form hartamas, either left or right or both has a roadblock. Try going around mont kiara to the main road to check if there's a block ahead of you.

Never saw a block by JPJ around hartamas.

Fugz,

Nowadays got alot of Police waja rounding two and fro around the hartamas stretch..
damn scary wei .. as soon as i see one on the other side of the road, theres one in front of me.

Originally posted by ShadowBurner@Dec 15 2004, 16:07
Talking about this roadblocks, anyone from ZTH kena?
speak of a devil.... look who'z talking... itz shadowburner! :lol:

Still wit your corolla?

Originally posted by gti88@Dec 15 2004, 15:32
Fugz,

Nowadays got alot of Police waja rounding two and fro around the hartamas stretch..
damn scary wei .. as soon as i see one on the other side of the road, theres one in front of me.
yeah man, i notice it too...

ShadowBurner,
i kena la, but not anytime recently...