JPJ's Time...

hope no stop from klang to sepang :(
if not bye bye to my car , not even reg yet :(
wawawawawa.. should i just take my moms car to sepang ... not shiok laaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa .. guys saw any stops on kesas -> sepang ?

:lol: lol... i'm not afraid of stops to sepang... i'm afraid coming back the stop... that time i also hailat.... i think i better drive my dads car instead

Alamak my car have to tapau keep at home liao...........

My Kenari Spec:

1) 90% of Airbrush
2) Air scoop
3) Lower spring
4) Full Tinted
5) Full NRF Bodykit
6) No Plate (Glass type)
7) Sport rim
8) Turbo Kits
9) Move interior ( column shift )
10) Big woofer

Take the saman money or kopi lui go to buy bicycle better.

SAY "TAK NAK" TO JPJ.

Originally posted by aku_sangap@Dec 11 2004, 01:44
aiyaa..better naik bicycle laa like this...hampeh JPJ..mat rempit, scooters...etc..etc..they don't bother at all..wtf...
I really hate them, why those JayPjay and Bolice never catch those ppl? Whenver i drove down to KL, those mat rempits are crazy, and i always nearly knock them down, as I WISH ~

dont know what those gov ppl doing, mod car never cause anything to harm the other road user, but mat rempit .. sigh ~

before they become mat rempit, they are riding bicycle like merdeka around ... dont even care about those car ~~

:angry:

[simonchangwaimun]
but seriously...
i think ppl who mod their car have the mind to drive safe (but no doubt,fast) and of coz,to have the money to mod and drive a fast car,the skill must be there
i agree with u guys...most accident (esp those 4 to 5 car pile up) are those unmodded cars,thus,bad braking system (haha) causing accident
modded cars are much more safer,esp with buckets =P

Latest..

Last night at around 10.30pm @ Kesas exit to Sri Petaling, major JPJ crackdown. Even driving school kancil also kena. at least 8 personels were there.

what should i do now????I m using turbo kit in my car but the block still same in the geran.... :(

Originally posted by razmanizal@Dec 8 2004, 00:10
;) b4 forgotten bout da body modification :include !!

9.Color light at da bottom (acting like 2fast 2furious) :rolleyes:
aiyaaaaa....die laaa...better ask datuk yusuf haslam to dismantle da lite bottom there... da car - pajero if not mistaken .... in GERAK KHAS Drama.....hik hi khik......

if adjustables cannot then doesn't it conflict with the earlier rules whereby suspension have to be at least 25% harder to support the new transplanted engine?

<_<

Originally posted by kookoo@Dec 11 2004, 10:29
[simonchangwaimun]
but seriously...
i think ppl who mod their car have the mind to drive safe (but no doubt,fast) and of coz,to have the money to mod and drive a fast car,the skill must be there
i agree with u guys...most accident (esp those 4 to 5 car pile up) are those unmodded cars,thus,bad braking system (haha) causing accident
modded cars are much more safer,esp with buckets =P
Haha... :lol: I agree with u kookoo.Most of the continues accident is happen because we have to original car with a stupid driver inside :unsure: .I never see an Evo..with brembo caliper accident b4 B) .

Even light in da bottom also canot ar? :(

Like i rather walk than drive my car lo!! :blink: Why Ar?

:lol: How come they don't go do something about those "VIPs" :lol:

Heavy tinting Mercedes, driving at high speeds at the highways..

Those fellows are the one they should get first before coming after small kuchi-rats like us.

I was at a meeting recently where they have quite a number of "VIPs" and one of the conversation they talk about was the summons and how they could just settle it without much hassles.

Yet for people like us, have to worry about the "kopi" money and the troubles of lining up at the station paying our summons....

Regarding all this hassles, saw the other day at Sri Hartamas (forgot the date but it was a Thursday), JPJ cari makan. Two cars in front of me is a VIP's son's modified car, with loud exhaust, heavy tint and all that stuff, just a quick chat and you see him zooming off, the car in front of me only have loud exhaust without much visible mods and yet he got pulled over.

All this type of double standard, how la!

Anyway, wrote in to NST and TheStar, but not sure whether they are going to publish the email or not. LOL. Mostly cut and paste Questions I got from here (hope those of you that originally wrote them don't mind... lazy to think of things to write....) along with some stuff that I want to know as well.

Originally posted by zique@Dec 11 2004, 16:53
:lol: How come they don't go do something about those "VIPs" :lol:

Heavy tinting Mercedes, driving at high speeds at the highways..

Those fellows are the one they should get first before coming after small kuchi-rats like us.

I was at a meeting recently where they have quite a number of "VIPs" and one of the conversation they talk about was the summons and how they could just settle it without much hassles.

Yet for people like us, have to worry about the "kopi" money and the troubles of lining up at the station paying our summons....

Regarding all this hassles, saw the other day at Sri Hartamas (forgot the date but it was a Thursday), JPJ cari makan. Two cars in front of me is a VIP's son's modified car, with loud exhaust, heavy tint and all that stuff, just a quick chat and you see him zooming off, the car in front of me only have loud exhaust without much visible mods and yet he got pulled over.

All this type of double standard, how la!

Anyway, wrote in to NST and TheStar, but not sure whether they are going to publish the email or not. LOL. Mostly cut and paste Questions I got from here (hope those of you that originally wrote them don't mind... lazy to think of things to write....) along with some stuff that I want to know as well.
maybe its because these cars have approval for dark tinting ?

acc no use u all go report
if it does publish it out in newspaper those jpj's will just find a new ways to get money.if they really wanna act they should stop those shops supplying spare parts.but they are not acting upon it coz if no 1 sell,no 1 buy,then where can get more money?

Originally posted by simonchangwaimun@Dec 11 2004, 17:27
evolutoinv7,
see?my name is there la
i use my gf account ot post
lazy to sign out
akakakakka
:huh: Aiyah......u should said earlier ma..

MAlu~~ :P

Eh...Bro,no information on JB ah? all in KL....

Guys...got some question need ur advise...If we run away from roadblock...does it illegal? :huh:

Cause many times i saw in front got roadblock..then i just U turn or turn in another simpang. :P
If i m not wrong...last time when i U turn..there is a cop hiding at below the flyover saw my plate no. :(

How aH? :blink:

bro.....which part of DAMANSARA ? its quite big le dat area....covers almost all stretegic area in PJ liao :(

Originally posted by EvolutionV7+Dec 13 2004, 07:23 -->
QUOTE (EvolutionV7 @ Dec 13 2004, 07:23 )
--QuoteBegin-simonchangwaimun
@Dec 11 2004, 17:27
evolutoinv7,
see?my name is there la
i use my gf account ot post
lazy to sign out
akakakakka

:huh: Aiyah......u should said earlier ma..

MAlu~~ :P

Eh...Bro,no information on JB ah? all in KL....

Guys...got some question need ur advise...If we run away from roadblock...does it illegal? :huh:

Cause many times i saw in front got roadblock..then i just U turn or turn in another simpang. :P
If i m not wrong...last time when i U turn..there is a cop hiding at below the flyover saw my plate no. :(

How aH? :blink: [/b][/quote]
most of the time, if it is a "LEGAL" roadblock, if u run away , and they can't stop u and they saw ur reg no, they will send a love letter to ur home..... if it "kopi-o" roadblock, they can't do much about it..... :P