Thanks for updated us broOriginally posted by razmanizal@Dec 12 2004, 23:11
New Info..
monday nite : block at Tol Kesas. Bukit Raja, Damansara n Hartamas...
take pre caution ;)
Thanks for updated us broOriginally posted by razmanizal@Dec 12 2004, 23:11
New Info..
monday nite : block at Tol Kesas. Bukit Raja, Damansara n Hartamas...
take pre caution ;)
do you know when the new tint law would be affective ? and whats the legal % ?Originally posted by shong@Dec 13 2004, 13:46
an info i got,
The new Tinted checking % machine is coming soon it's more accurate alreayd..
becareful ya..
Originally posted by evo3+Dec 13 2004, 09:49 -->
QUOTE (evo3 @ Dec 13 2004, 09:49 ) Originally posted by EvolutionV7@Dec 13 2004, 07:23
--QuoteBegin-simonchangwaimun
@Dec 11 2004, 17:27
evolutoinv7,
see?my name is there la
i use my gf account ot post
lazy to sign out
akakakakka
:huh: Aiyah......u should said earlier ma..
MAlu~~ :P
Eh...Bro,no information on JB ah? all in KL....
Guys...got some question need ur advise...If we run away from roadblock...does it illegal? :huh:
Cause many times i saw in front got roadblock..then i just U turn or turn in another simpang. :P
If i m not wrong...last time when i U turn..there is a cop hiding at below the flyover saw my plate no. :(
How aH? :blink:
most of the time, if it is a "LEGAL" roadblock, if u run away , and they can't stop u and they saw ur reg no, they will send a love letter to ur home..... if it "kopi-o" roadblock, they can't do much about it..... :P [/b][/quote] Better run away and kena love letter than kena tahan at there :P ....Maybe after kena tahan at there..i dont even get a chance to drive my car home... :lol: Aiya...most of the roadbloack set by police also Kopi-block onli la... Next time..i want my son to become a police...nowdays police are very easy to get rich ! |
if i not mistaken,Originally posted by sonictheory@Dec 14 2004, 00:00
if not wrong last time i read the newspaper is front and back 70%...side 4 mirror 50%...
hartamas usually daytime, the road from hartamas -> damansara and back.Originally posted by vestax@Dec 14 2004, 23:00
damansara heights & hartamas also kena izzit ? police or jpj block ?. cause i travel very frequent to damansara heights , police block alot la but jpj ? i saw once only . night or noon ?.
speak of a devil.... look who'z talking... itz shadowburner! :lol:Originally posted by ShadowBurner@Dec 15 2004, 16:07
Talking about this roadblocks, anyone from ZTH kena?
yeah man, i notice it too...Originally posted by gti88@Dec 15 2004, 15:32
Fugz,
Nowadays got alot of Police waja rounding two and fro around the hartamas stretch..
damn scary wei .. as soon as i see one on the other side of the road, theres one in front of me.