Friend...JPJ kacau u wont need to see which year now is... :POriginally posted by suayap@Dec 20 2004, 02:07
JPj banyak kacau la.....like this .....canot like that also cannot !!
now already 2004 lor...
dude.. if according to this... that means 1.3-2.0 is not illegal...Originally posted by razmanizal@Dec 17 2004, 16:25
Hi guy,dis is reference for changing/upgrade engine(cara halal-legal)hehe :rolleyes:
DEFINITION
Engine number is a identity number of an engine that is stamped on the engine block according to the dimension shape on the designated place by the marker/manufacturer. It contains the model, year made, fuel type and the capacity of an engine.
TYPES OF APPLICATIONS
Based on categories
-Changing an engine of the same model and capacity with the original engine.
-Changing an engine of the same model but with a capacity increased less the 25% of the original engine.
-Changing engine of the same model but with a capacity increased more 25% of the original engine.
-Changing engine of original model to different model engine.
-Changing an engine using different fuel
TERMS OF APPLICATION / NOTICE OF ENGINE CHANGING
For Categories 1 - Application should be apply directly to the state RTD by furnishing the following documents :
Application form / Attachment 1.
Original vehicle registration card (RC).
The original sale receipt.
Verified Customs Form K1.
New insurance policy.
For Categories 2 - Application must go through a special inspection in PUSPAKOM and report to the state RTD by furnishing the following documents :
Application form / Attachment 1.
Original vehicle registration card (RC).
The original sales receipt.
Verified Custom Form K1.
Letter of Indemnity
PUSPAKOM inspection report (B2)
Original Road Tax
New insurance
For Categories 3, 4 and 5 - all application should be apply directly to the Technical Division, RTD Headquarters by furnishing the following documents :
Application form / Attachment 1
Copy of vehicle registration card (RC)
Copy of sale receipt
Copy of Customs Form K1.
After approval from the Technical Division, applicants should proceed with the second category procedure.
Application form/Attachment 1 can be obtained free on charge at the state RTD offices.
CONDITIONS THAT SHOULD BE ADHERED WHEN CHANGING ENGINE
1.No modification at mounting engine.
2.Welding are not allowed on mounting engine.
3.Propeller shaft cannot be cut or connected on any part.
4.Braking system should have an increased capacity of 25% from the original capacity.
5.Suspension needs to be upgraded including Spring Stiffness.
:( :( :( :unsure: :unsure: :unsure: :unsure: :( :( :(
if u wanna more easy job please refer to this below guy...Bapak JPJs...
u know i know enough lah :rolleyes:Originally posted by razmanizal@Dec 21 2004, 12:47
hey dude,any country
LEGAL=MONEY..... ILLEGAL=CORRUPT
NO MONEY=MORE BIROCRACY :rolleyes: :rolleyes:
correct me if im wrong!!
Is it police?Originally posted by Dique@Dec 22 2004, 08:49
jst try to ask any1 know how much is this compound...kena last nite...
Meletak kereta menyalahi kehendak kehendak papan kenyataan trafik.
(Parking in contravention of a Traffic Sigh)
any1 pls.... :(
Gila laaa, i think all those new sporty iswara's exhaust are noisier than my straight flow laaa.Originally posted by razmanizal@Dec 7 2004, 23:56
Hi guys,i have detail 4 da statement...
Piping system cannot more than 2",straigh piping system n using fire stater.
Ekzos membuat bunyi bising
K.109 MV (C/U)
Seksyen 119(2)
RM 150.00
Originally posted by ev4lina+Dec 22 2004, 12:09 -->
QUOTE (ev4lina @ Dec 22 2004, 12:09 ) --QuoteBegin-razmanizal
@Dec 7 2004, 23:56
K.109 MV (C/U)
Seksyen 119(2)
RM 150.00
Gila laaa, i think all those new sporty iswara's exhaust are noisier than my straight flow laaa. [/b][/quote] that's true .. then would they get saman too ? officer : kereta original .. boleh ~ |
Originally posted by ev4lina+Dec 22 2004, 12:09 -->
QUOTE (ev4lina @ Dec 22 2004, 12:09 ) --QuoteBegin-razmanizal
@Dec 7 2004, 23:56
K.109 MV (C/U)
Seksyen 119(2)
RM 150.00
Gila laaa, i think all those new sporty iswara's exhaust are noisier than my straight flow laaa. [/b][/quote] this is quite confusing... they mean straight piping or straight flow? straight flow, normal route piping how then... |
marry christmas, dude...ho..ho...ho....Originally posted by Dique@Dec 22 2004, 11:22
wah...wanna die loo...but last time i kena obstruction of traffic is 150..after nego is 70...
hope dis time can cheaper....2nd time in dis month....Xmas gift... :(