JPJ's Time...

Hahaha.. they really weird la.. last time when after I transplant VTEC engine into my car... i was using straight flow piping.. piping all the way to the back without any bullet or anything.. then one 5zigen Border 304 muffler for track use one.. not JASMA approve one... the car still pass the Puspakom test wor... but i got put a silencer at the muffler la..

Haih... then if meet JPJ on road... don't know what is the outcome... :( still will get fined or not...

:o ..really one loh..not joking one...still under progres,now dey call JPJ Ronda rite(using dark blue Waja)..but da V6 turbo will sign as RTD Highway Patrol (Road n Transport Department)... :unsure:

Originally posted by razmanizal@Feb 11 2005, 17:59
ATTENTION...hehe,all da JPJ's Perdana V6 come with standard package Turbo Kit (made 4 Satria GTi)...190Hp...so try it to prove it,heheh...powerful enough ha to catch u... :D :D
thats stupid... where did u get the news from?? a v6 needs a twin turbo. it got 3 cylinders per bank. where can fit a turbo kit from satria. the 4 cyl turbo manifold, piping, all cannot masuk.

this story must be a bull *&$t one laa...

Originally posted by alexz+Feb 13 2005, 12:58 -->
QUOTE (alexz @ Feb 13 2005, 12:58 )
--QuoteBegin-razmanizal
@Feb 11 2005, 17:59
ATTENTION...hehe,all da JPJ's Perdana V6 come with standard package Turbo Kit (made 4 Satria GTi)...190Hp...so try it to prove it,heheh...powerful enough ha to catch u... :D :D

thats stupid... where did u get the news from?? a v6 needs a twin turbo. it got 3 cylinders per bank. where can fit a turbo kit from satria. the 4 cyl turbo manifold, piping, all cannot masuk.

this story must be a bull *&$t one laa... [/b][/quote]
true true hehehe..... thats why V6 comes with twin turbo.... each for 3 inline cylinder.

if GTI turbo can fit then i must see loh..... must be David Blaine Turbo magic system or called BMT system (Black Magic Turbo)
hahahahahahahhahah....

:o :o
thanx a lot 4 all da turbo sifu,im not really sure bout da type of engine they all using but da info said da V6 come with turbo kit,maybe ur rite...twin turbo??who knows..malaysia gov is rich what,its posible?if da italy can use lambo to catch lambo..why not us!! ;)
:lol: :lol:

oooo.... ic ic ... evo bumper oso kena meh? .. my car very lowered worrr... how? i dont have money to buy hydraulic suspension worrr ... how? ... ;)

Originally posted by sakuraguy@Feb 18 2005, 00:22
oooo.... ic ic ... evo bumper oso kena meh? .. my car very lowered worrr... how? i dont have money to buy hydraulic suspension worrr ... how? ... ;)
hehehe when kena JPJ then u take out the jack and jack up ur car then ask the JPJ "cukup tinggi hah, nak tinggi lagi?" hahaha :lol: :lol: :lol:

keke...or mod ur car like the movie "taxi" lo...once see jpj faster press conversion button then mar can keep ur evo bumper safely lo..once they ask u to go off then u change back again lo...keke

Originally posted by DJgErM@Feb 20 2005, 15:51
keke...or mod ur car like the movie "taxi" lo...once see jpj faster press conversion button then mar can keep ur evo bumper safely lo..once they ask u to go off then u change back again lo...keke
wat will it be if the thing jammed halfway kakakakaka :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Originally posted by razmanizal@Mar 8 2005, 14:56
;) hey ya,latest info...careful with ya blue wiper LED,attract officer to 'berkenalan' with ya...ahaks... :lol:
Wtf???..like tat also kena??? :angry: :angry: ...like tat my fender signal and license plate bulb edi changed to white LED also kena liao... <_< :(

wtf....i was in my lmst with 4 of my fren....den i kena block...askin me to park aside...all ppl get outta the car check body like prisoners...and check my boot...complainin my boot like tong sampah.....check ic and license...den in the end....

polis: siapa tadi saya check ada bawa rokok??
me:saya
polis: bagi satu boleh??
me:ok
polis: thank you arr...ini rokok manyak seday oo...thank you....

Originally posted by animiniac_seith@Mar 9 2005, 00:21
wtf....i was in my lmst with 4 of my fren....den i kena block...askin me to park aside...all ppl get outta the car check body like prisoners...and check my boot...complainin my boot like tong sampah.....check ic and license...den in the end....

Wahlou....asking for ciggi summore...blardy cheap basket!!! :angry: <_<

Originally posted by cybernation+Mar 9 2005, 00:59 -->
QUOTE (cybernation @ Mar 9 2005, 00:59 )
--QuoteBegin-animiniac_seith
@Mar 9 2005, 00:21

Wahlou....asking for ciggi summore...blardy cheap basket!!! :angry: b][/quote]
hehehe last time i got no money then he took my box of ciggi and let me go....

hai wanna ask sifu a questions..how bout the big rims.. is that legal?
i got 1 funny story for u all..
that time when i went back from KL i stopped by a police traffic'sroad blocks... then the officer standing on the right of my car ask me to go...then i go lor...but suddenly another officer on the left side of mycar car keep looking to my rims n bodykit.. i was scared..OMG he asked me to stop at th front... then stop lor.. i grab my international license n passport( i'm foreigner)..the officer knock my window,n i open it....

officer: hai please driver saja yang kluar...
open my door n walking to the back of my car
officer : kereta sendiri ker?
me: yah pak cik
officer : lawa kereta u ya.
me : biasa ajalah pakcik
then suddenly he asked me stupid question :D :D :D :D
officer : kat mana u buat bodykit???????
me.. i said i buat kat daichi ( i cant laugh )
officer : i dah berapa kali buat bodykit tapi tak ada yang cantik lah.. asik patah jer..
me: pakcik cuba pergi daichi lah..
officer :eh takder duit lah....
me: smiling

then the officer ask me about the suspension n my rim, is the suspension ok,what brand..etc etc...
he asked me to jalan lor...then i blah...before that i laughing inside my car....uaheuhaehaehau.... :ph34r: :ph34r: :ph34r:

Originally posted by mxsteven+Mar 9 2005, 17:43 -->
QUOTE(mxsteven @ Mar 9 2005, 17:43 )
Originally posted by cybernation@Mar 9 2005, 00:59
--QuoteBegin-animiniac_seith
@Mar 9 2005, 00:21

Wahlou....asking for ciggi summore...blardy cheap basket!!! :angry: b]

hehehe last time i got no money then he took my box of ciggi and let me go....
[snapback]803225[/snapback]​
[/quote]
Better then belanja minum right.I would rather give my ciggie then belanja them :lol: cheaper for me.

Happened to me before too. Went to make police report for an accident. Then when taking pictures of the accident part of the car (which was the rear bumper) the sergeant suddenly ask me open my bonnet. So I just opened it. Was a little worried he'd said I have illegal stuff in the car or something. But all he did was ask about this parts and that parts and that he was driving the same car, but FC very high what to do to his car etc etc. He was really friendly though and he was talking a lot about how he wanted to mod his car, where to get parts, where to service his car etc etc. Strange encounter for me.