JPJ's Time...

aiyak sure mati this time...my exhaust already 5 inch..bass very loud..just keep our car n bring our father car..or bring ur mum pasar car..damn fuck jpj..they can mod their car..jpj ppl can mod...but come to us everything wrong..do that cannot do this cannot..wtf!!?when i go take my P test..all the tester(jpj)come with turbo cars n mod caars...shitla...not affair to us...one of them story to me they always race..but amongs jpj ppl onli...

Very much in agreement with Donchichi.

It's the ATTITUDE. No matter what you drive/ride, it's the brain behind the wheels that matters.

My (usual) question is why must they be selective?
Hundreds, if not thousands of beaten-down, unsafe heavy vehicles out there, running freely, driven by illegals, pass freely through roadblocks.
Since they're too busy hunting down motorcyclists/modded cars?

These filthy scums ought to be shot.

How many times have I come across idiots on (stock) wheels?
Too many. :angry:

my piece of opinion..
bring down all acc shops who sell what the jpj consider as illegal accs/gadgets..
bcoz after wasting/throwing lots of money to this shop,then suddenly jpj bump into us and mention...this is illegal..this is wrong..get love letter smore..hehehe

Originally posted by CiViC TYPE R 99+Dec 9 2004, 20:18 -->
QUOTE (CiViC TYPE R 99 @ Dec 9 2004, 20:18 )
--QuoteBegin-gibod_78
@Dec 9 2004, 16:36
SAW JPJ ROADBLOCKS AT KEPONG ROAD EXITING TO JALAN KUCHING TOWARDS SELAYANG.. ABOUT 7.30PM .. DAMN THEIR JACKET IS VERY SHINNING.. LUCKILY IM ON MOTOCUB..

jalan kepong which part? round about there? [/b][/quote]
its exit to jalan kuching.. exit to the left towards selayang.. :)

Originally posted by shong@Dec 9 2004, 13:24
they need to mod their car so they able to chase modcar thief? that's why they mod ...

hm... is that the right answer ?

i remember there's time, i was fixeing my car at workshop near jln 222, then there's car with black tint around, satria with mivec head, big muffer, loud bass sound, .. then i was like "wou, this driver not scare of roadblock.. damn daring .." how i know, 2 police guys came out from car with uniform, tell the foreman, sometimes wrong with the engine, it's mivec open hood and oh ya ~ OPEN POD FILTER somemore ~

sigh,...
btw....how n where dey get d "juice" 2 mod like dat??!! <_<

WOW!!! lotsa JPJ roadblock in KL ohhh...better change back to ori exhaust liaw but the no power...damn.....

HELLO AGAIN MEMBERS,LATEST INFO....
ADJUSTABLE SUSPENTION KIT (SOFTHARD)(TARMAC)(SEMITRACK) IS LISTED AS ILLEGAL USE ON DA ROAD..PLEASE TAKE NOTE..! (EXCLUDED SPORT SPRING) :o

Originally posted by razmanizal@Dec 10 2004, 16:01
ADJUSTABLE SUSPENTION KIT (SOFTHARD)(TARMAC)(SEMITRACK) IS LISTED AS ILLEGAL USE ON DA ROAD..PLEASE TAKE NOTE..! (EXCLUDED SPORT SPRING) :o
huh :o
now adjustable also cannot?.. die lah like this...

then wat?.. spot rim also cannot ar?..

Originally posted by razmanizal@Dec 10 2004, 16:01
YAU MOH

then why for sale in the first place

MALAYSIA ahh......

that's plain ridiculous if adjustables are illegal..

razman..where did u get those info?can get info where got jpj block?

ala...easy talk can say STOCK and i mean BONE STOCK CARS ONLY ALLOWED ON THE ROAD !!! WTF ????????????????
change this and that cannot...so why there is halfcut shop, acc shop ???????????????????

hey why do they bother with mods car ha ??? statistic shows many accident cause by modified cars ha ??? i think so many accident involved between stock cars much more compare to mod cars

sometimes they dun really no what is modification. writing rule and regulation also dunno how. can they give us MOREEE detail on the spec what can and what cannot ? or they dunot know how to give spec aa ?
exhaust 2" ??? if big CC cars non-turbo how ? do they know how to measure pipe ?

why dun't they ever advertise in newspaper all the rules in detail ? stupid la

saw a jpj block around 6.30pm in pandan indah which is nearby REDSUN .....beware guyz ;)

one day...all our tyres and ice systems must be stock.
dont forget about floor carpets and steering wheels.

aiyaa..better naik bicycle laa like this...hampeh JPJ..mat rempit, scooters...etc..etc..they don't bother at all..wtf...

don't think that adjustables are illegal.... a lot of shops have to close down like this if it were true....

crazy buggers....