Johore Section

hi every one..........me jb also.........esky hope that guy who rob tercicir his money & i jumpa........many thing can buy .....he he he.....

11rpm or prolancer.,,
mcm mana nak taruk logo on our signature?

please enlighten me...

Originally posted by Salem+Mar 1 2005, 13:06 -->
QUOTE (Salem @ Mar 1 2005, 13:06 )
--QuoteBegin-EvolutionV7
@Mar 1 2005, 06:26
Hi SAlem....Welcome!! :D

I in TMN U...very near ur place....They always have TT on Friday nite.... :P

Nice , btw bro ... TT at which location in Tmn U ? [/b][/quote]
Not TT in TMN U la... i live in TMN U...they TT at Johor Jaya... :P

Misunderstanding :lol:

Originally posted by guymafia@Mar 1 2005, 22:18
11rpm or prolancer.,,
mcm mana nak taruk logo on our signature?

please enlighten me...
OK boss...

Firstly you need to register a website for you to upload your logo.
Then you will upload the pics and then you'll copy the URL and paste in ZTH 'upload photo'
Agak agak is like that, diff to explain...

;)

Hi Salem,

8D is my own version of a smilie, coz I wear spectacles mah! It's not Toto 8D ok? ;3D

abang khalid, skarang manyak pree ar, boleh surfing internet!

11kRPM & L9 bros,

I wanted to cum, but couldn't coz fren wedding mah, so cum also must cum at fren's wedding! 8D So how was the high tea? Tasty?

Originally posted by guymafia@Mar 1 2005, 18:06
venom like the 80's cartoon the Mask
hrmmz.... this nick BlackVenom...is one of my fren who suggested me....so i think this nick is kewl...therefore...without hesitating...i used this nick..din knw it is something tat has gotta do with the 80's the mask ....! ;) anyway .. read those past post...messages tat other members posted up..seems like a very interesting place to hang out ... wow .. and who's the tigress....how come din see this nick appear around .... ?

by the way...does anybody know where can i spray my car ... as my car got bang last night .. therefore i need to get it repair and spray the car back...any idea anybody ..

Where is the website for me to online register membership for Team Sleeperz?

:blink: :unsure: :blink: :unsure:

black venom.....may i know where it take place coz .............around 1000pm at jalan kota tinggi theres one axciden involve 4 car that i see.......bomba also got there.......may be there are 1 dalam gaung......search at newspaper but no news may be they already printing for today paper......

Originally posted by EvolutionV7+Mar 2 2005, 06:56 -->
QUOTE (EvolutionV7 @ Mar 2 2005, 06:56 )
Originally posted by Salem@Mar 1 2005, 13:06
--QuoteBegin-EvolutionV7
@Mar 1 2005, 06:26
Hi SAlem....Welcome!! :D

I in TMN U...very near ur place....They always have TT on Friday nite.... :P

Nice , btw bro ... TT at which location in Tmn U ?

Not TT in TMN U la... i live in TMN U...they TT at Johor Jaya... :P

Misunderstanding :lol: [/b][/quote]
oh .. ok , I tot got TT somewhere near my area :unsure:

Esky bro ... I wear spectacles too , so ... next time can borrow your smilie ... keke

Originally posted by khalid7@Mar 2 2005, 10:23
black venom.....may i know where it take place coz .............around 1000pm at jalan kota tinggi theres one axciden involve 4 car that i see.......bomba also got there.......may be there are 1 dalam gaung......search at newspaper but no news may be they already printing for today paper......
its somewhere near century garden.. :( why u saw the accident at jln kota tinggi very bad huh ... sounds very serious like tat... not a good nite last nite i guess ..

:huh: :o :( :unsure:
:wacko: :wacko:

Originally posted by BlackVenom@Mar 2 2005, 09:48
by the way...does anybody know where can i spray my car ... as my car got bang last night .. therefore i need to get it repair and spray the car back...any idea anybody ..
hrmmz ... maybe esky....or L9turbo...or ... 111000rpm...or anybody...can guide me thru .. where can i get my car done .. as i am new in town .. roughly about around 1 mth here in jb .. so will be glad tat u all can help me out ? thanks in advance ! ;)

:blink: B) :rolleyes:

hey tat esky's nick sounds like ....................e..s..k..i..m..o............!
hehehhehehehehhe ..........sorry cant help it ! :P

Hi BlackVenom...

If u wanna repair ur car, send to my dad's place...
ZTH member's only, special price...
PM me for more details...

;)

sorry,...i think 11000rpm got his car painted recently.mayb can ask him.
if i remember correctly, he said the sprayer is his dad's friend...
11000rpm?

Originally posted by deaconsx@Mar 2 2005, 10:02
Where is the website for me to online register membership for Team Sleeperz?

:blink: :unsure: :blink: :unsure:
Yo bro!

No need to register...

Our group very easy one, just attend TT frequently and it's free...
And contact Prolancer for your signature logo...

Good luck!
;)

Ya, ya, special high price from 11kRPM's dad, specially for ZTH members! 8D Non-ZTH members then price lower!