Johore Section

Originally posted by Esky@Mar 2 2005, 12:32
Ya, ya, special high price from 11kRPM's dad, specially for ZTH members! 8D Non-ZTH members then price lower!
ha ha ! u really know how to joke eskimo ! :lol:

Its a beautiful day... Anyone knows how to choose good grade of birdie nest? and how to prepare it? :)

mmmmm.......why tat eskimo...ppl joking with his nick ...dun have any reaction ?? or he just too cold-blooded to react ?? mmmm....hello eskimo a.k.a esky r u there alive ?!?!?! :unsure:

Originally posted by BlackVenom@Mar 2 2005, 13:08
mmmmm.......why tat eskimo...ppl joking with his nick ...dun have any reaction ?? or he just too cold-blooded to react ?? mmmm....hello eskimo a.k.a esky r u there alive ?!?!?! :unsure:
Maybe he's too shy ma.. since he dunno who r u oso. hehehe...

Originally posted by L9Turbo@Mar 2 2005, 12:57
Its a beautiful day... Anyone knows how to choose good grade of birdie nest? and how to prepare it? :)
dunno how to choose, but for gd grade 1s,i know my mum n my late ah ma always get those gd quality 1s and they have to spend a great deal of time n effort to pluck out the feathers...

Hi Guys... :D

How are you all....?
Very terrible la...after my trip tp KL last weekend and suddenly down with flu... :(

After two days of MC then now finally became better...

EvolutionV7 & Prolancer,
Sorry that I could not chat with you for the past two days as I mention above regarding to my health problem.

If my condition is stabilized, then maybe I could join you guys TT in JJ this Friday. :rolleyes:

Hope to meet up with you all soon.

Take care,
mkjb :lol:

hey guys...long time no see huh...F1 is in melbourne now...today got a parade in city...din manage to take those f1 cars' pics...cos too many ppl liaoz...but at least got these v8 supercars at the back one...jus to share with u guys here...

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v164/lumghini/Random%20Cars/02-03-05_1309.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v164/lumghini/Random%20Cars/02-03-05_1305.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v164/lumghini/Random%20Cars/02-03-05_1303.jpg

erm...this porsche is at Crown Melbourne....damn chio!!!

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v164/lumghini/Random%20Cars/23-02-05_2201.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v164/lumghini/Random%20Cars/23-02-05_2202.jpg

eh bro...
u gather a large group liao then u put at your shots thread leh...
nice porsche..

Originally posted by L9Turbo@Mar 2 2005, 12:57
Aiks.....suddenly wanna prepare bird nest...... :o
Next TT bring come..!! :P
Grade B,C,D,E also nevermind. :D

Thanks 1st....hehe :lol:

hey L9 bro,

be careful with bird's nest, coz i've heard that some ruthless guys actually bleach it so that the fine feathers can't be seen, instead of using the proper way of picking out the feathers manually!

B.V. bro,

aiyah, just treat everything said here to be jokes, then ok mah, u happy i happy, evliboli heppi! 8D The last time I got angry with someone making fun of my nick was a few years back, when some fella called me Pesky! ^_^

Originally posted by 11000RPM@Mar 2 2005, 12:44
Angry... :wacko:

Tim bro, don't angry hor? This Sat I play tigress tamed by you to compensate, can? >_<

Bro Esky,

What I meant is not the hi tea meet up. Why you din go to my tigress birthday party?
So many cio boos… Ask L9 for more details, hahaha… He booked one… Oppsss…

Anyway, that night, my tigress party become my party, wahahhaha…
It’s like a turbo meet up, Bro 4G63T's Wiralution 2, Ricky's Satria GSR, L9Turbo's Kelisa Turbo, Ronald's Evolution 3, Yis's Satria 4G91, My imitation colt, Power pack Genki's Lantis, and lots lots more… You should have come la, aiyah…

Thanks all for coming!
Thanks for the roar!

;)

All 'power-charged' cars, I wonder how the stock cars of other members gonna catch up with these group of people. For example myself driving a stock car, how to join this team? *SIGH* hailat

Originally posted by DJmobile@Mar 2 2005, 23:23
eh bro...
u gather a large group liao then u put at your shots thread leh...
nice porsche..
<_< wah liu.mr lum,happy liao lah,holden v8,porsche & hot chick....u go there study or holiday arrrr...must tell ur father!!!!!hahahaha...

Originally posted by Esky+Mar 3 2005, 08:09 -->
QUOTE (Esky @ Mar 3 2005, 08:09 )
--QuoteBegin-11000RPM
@Mar 2 2005, 12:44
Angry... :wacko:

Tim bro, don't angry hor? This Sat I play tigress tamed by you to compensate, can? >_< [/b][/quote]
seems tat eskimo wanna play around with other ppl's girlfriend huh ?