Johore Section

Scorpion near to speedworks ah? last time saw a very chio and cyber honda City being done up there.

Taikor,

Is Scorpion the shop that installed SARD move parts onto a kenari last time? Heard that the kits cost the owner about RM15K specially ordered in SARD Japan.

;)

hi guys,
im just back from my long holidays for cny, heehe... so any news to update here? anyway,ill be going to johor end of march to do business, so any tt at that time? i think will be after F1 ....

CHeers... :D

Originally posted by Salem@Feb 28 2005, 22:06
Hi , all fellow JB gang ... I just join in , when will be the next TT.
Btw , my location ... Tun aminah.
welcome aboard...
i in perling..
will keep u updated on any TTs.. ;)

Originally posted by DJmobile+Feb 28 2005, 22:24 -->
QUOTE (DJmobile @ Feb 28 2005, 22:24 )
--QuoteBegin-Salem
@Feb 28 2005, 22:06

welcome aboard...
i in perling..
will keep u updated on any TTs.. ;)

[/b][/quote]
oh ok , that is nice , Btw , I am riding a virgin 2003 wira aeroback auto. Want to learn from you guy on how to take care of my car.

Originally posted by Salem@Feb 28 2005, 22:06
welCUM aBoard, Salem!! :lol: B)

Originally posted by PRO|ancer[GSR]+Feb 28 2005, 23:04 -->
QUOTE (PRO|ancer[GSR] @ Feb 28 2005, 23:04 )
--QuoteBegin-Salem
@Feb 28 2005, 22:06

welCUM aBoard, Salem!! :lol: B) [/b][/quote]
Nice to meet you , got alot to learn from sifu like you .... :rolleyes:

Originally posted by Salem+Feb 28 2005, 23:31 -->
QUOTE (Salem @ Feb 28 2005, 23:31 )
--QuoteBegin-PRO|ancer[GSR

welCUM aBoard, Salem!! :lol: B) [/b][/quote]
Nice to meet you , got alot to learn from sifu like you .... :rolleyes: [/b][/quote]
Welcome Salem...

;)

Wah, Bryan will be humbling us yet again with his LamborMini drift monster ooh...... scared leh, I pee in my pants adi!

Hi Salem,

u from Salem high country kah? 8D Yr car won't be virgin anymore after joining the TTs! 8D

News update from NST:

Shop owner ends up RM20,000 poorer when joke turns reality
Chuah Bee Kim

JOHOR BARU, Mon:
AN auto shop dealer now knows better than to tempt fate with a joke. Noticing a youth in his 20s hanging around his showroom looking at the models, he jokingly asked if he was there to rob him.

“He suddenly whisked out a gun and demanded my day’s takings,” said the shocked dealer, who was robbed of RM20,000 yesterday.

"It was a Sunday and not many shops were open in the area.

“He was just hanging around the showroom, and so I approached him to find out what he wanted. I was only joking,” said the dealer about the 11am incident at Jalan Kebun Teh here.

He said the youth ran off after taking the cash.

The owner later lodged a police report at the central police station.

Like that also can ah?!

Hey Tim bro!! Tamed tigress adi? Or were u "Tamed by Tigress" (as in Tuned by Razo) instead? 8D

Originally posted by Esky@Mar 1 2005, 07:53
News update from NST:

Shop owner ends up RM20,000 poorer when joke turns reality
Chuah Bee Kim

JOHOR BARU, Mon:
AN auto shop dealer now knows better than to tempt fate with a joke. Noticing a youth in his 20s hanging around his showroom looking at the models, he jokingly asked if he was there to rob him.

“He suddenly whisked out a gun and demanded my day’s takings,” said the shocked dealer, who was robbed of RM20,000 yesterday.

"It was a Sunday and not many shops were open in the area.

“He was just hanging around the showroom, and so I approached him to find out what he wanted. I was only joking,” said the dealer about the 11am incident at Jalan Kebun Teh here.

He said the youth ran off after taking the cash.

The owner later lodged a police report at the central police station.

Like that also can ah?!

Hey Tim bro!! Tamed tigress adi? Or were u "Tamed by Tigress" (as in Tuned by Razo) instead? 8D
NNH Taikor...

Why never come? Expecting you to come...
Walao...

;)

Originally posted by EvolutionV7@Mar 1 2005, 06:26
Hi SAlem....Welcome!! :D

I in TMN U...very near ur place....They always have TT on Friday nite.... :P
Nice , btw bro ... TT at which location in Tmn U ?

Originally posted by Esky@Mar 1 2005, 07:47
Wah, Bryan will be humbling us yet again with his LamborMini drift monster ooh...... scared leh, I pee in my pants adi!

Hi Salem,

u from Salem high country kah? 8D Yr car won't be virgin anymore after joining the TTs! 8D
Hi .. bro , ya I smoke Salem tha's why got tis nick :wacko:
Anyway , what is 8D Yr car ? Sorry , I am a newbie , keke Hummm , at least she had been virgin for the pass 2 yrs. It is time to explore the unknown from all you pro car owner. ;)