welcome aboard...Originally posted by Salem@Feb 28 2005, 22:06
Hi , all fellow JB gang ... I just join in , when will be the next TT.
Btw , my location ... Tun aminah.
Originally posted by DJmobile+Feb 28 2005, 22:24 -->
QUOTE (DJmobile @ Feb 28 2005, 22:24 ) --QuoteBegin-Salem
@Feb 28 2005, 22:06
welcome aboard... i in perling.. will keep u updated on any TTs.. ;) [/b][/quote] oh ok , that is nice , Btw , I am riding a virgin 2003 wira aeroback auto. Want to learn from you guy on how to take care of my car. |
welCUM aBoard, Salem!! :lol: B)Originally posted by Salem@Feb 28 2005, 22:06
Originally posted by PRO|ancer[GSR]+Feb 28 2005, 23:04 -->
QUOTE (PRO|ancer[GSR] @ Feb 28 2005, 23:04 ) --QuoteBegin-Salem
@Feb 28 2005, 22:06
welCUM aBoard, Salem!! :lol: B) [/b][/quote] Nice to meet you , got alot to learn from sifu like you .... :rolleyes: |
Originally posted by Salem+Feb 28 2005, 23:31 -->
QUOTE (Salem @ Feb 28 2005, 23:31 ) --QuoteBegin-PRO|ancer[GSR
welCUM aBoard, Salem!! :lol: B) [/b][/quote] Nice to meet you , got alot to learn from sifu like you .... :rolleyes: [/b][/quote] Welcome Salem... ;) |
Like that also can ah?!
Shop owner ends up RM20,000 poorer when joke turns reality
Chuah Bee Kim
JOHOR BARU, Mon:
AN auto shop dealer now knows better than to tempt fate with a joke. Noticing a youth in his 20s hanging around his showroom looking at the models, he jokingly asked if he was there to rob him.
“He suddenly whisked out a gun and demanded my day’s takings,” said the shocked dealer, who was robbed of RM20,000 yesterday.
"It was a Sunday and not many shops were open in the area.
“He was just hanging around the showroom, and so I approached him to find out what he wanted. I was only joking,” said the dealer about the 11am incident at Jalan Kebun Teh here.
He said the youth ran off after taking the cash.
The owner later lodged a police report at the central police station.
NNH Taikor...Originally posted by Esky@Mar 1 2005, 07:53
News update from NST:
Like that also can ah?!
Shop owner ends up RM20,000 poorer when joke turns reality
Chuah Bee Kim
JOHOR BARU, Mon:
AN auto shop dealer now knows better than to tempt fate with a joke. Noticing a youth in his 20s hanging around his showroom looking at the models, he jokingly asked if he was there to rob him.
“He suddenly whisked out a gun and demanded my day’s takings,” said the shocked dealer, who was robbed of RM20,000 yesterday.
"It was a Sunday and not many shops were open in the area.
“He was just hanging around the showroom, and so I approached him to find out what he wanted. I was only joking,” said the dealer about the 11am incident at Jalan Kebun Teh here.
He said the youth ran off after taking the cash.
The owner later lodged a police report at the central police station.
Hey Tim bro!! Tamed tigress adi? Or were u "Tamed by Tigress" (as in Tuned by Razo) instead? 8D
Nice , btw bro ... TT at which location in Tmn U ?Originally posted by EvolutionV7@Mar 1 2005, 06:26
Hi SAlem....Welcome!! :D
I in TMN U...very near ur place....They always have TT on Friday nite.... :P
Hi .. bro , ya I smoke Salem tha's why got tis nick :wacko:Originally posted by Esky@Mar 1 2005, 07:47
Wah, Bryan will be humbling us yet again with his LamborMini drift monster ooh...... scared leh, I pee in my pants adi!
Hi Salem,
u from Salem high country kah? 8D Yr car won't be virgin anymore after joining the TTs! 8D