kr33ps,
u very the humourousest!
é pic is clickable & enlargeable lar!... :lol: :lol:

"why u all go there ...
most of you stay JJ are is it ..."

Mm.. long story lar, actually nobody is staying at JJ. :lol:

:)

make long story short larrr .... :P
maybe you guys friend2 with the mamak oredi ... B)
or better still he's one of our members ....
anyway, i m practically giving my car away, wira 1.5 (m) 2002, what anyone need to do is get your own financing (want me to help oso can but got to pay the runner lar). calculated should be around 600 for full loan X 7 yrs, on the road and pay me NOTHING. myself getting a smal car, just bought a house so have to sacrifice the wira. any takers ... ??? be informed that the car is not in it's original state n some things will be taken back ... :D

Originally posted by guymafia@Feb 21 2005, 19:18
service, repair, insurance claim, accident repair semua ade.. .
normally perodua service centre...
price wise bleh berbual... no problem....

2nd hand products ,,will ask for you
claim accident for what car...? perodua only kaa...? my car accident last sunday... now in bengkel at mount austin.... :(

"maybe you guys friend2 with the mamak oredi ...
or better still he's one of our members .... "

Actually A&A Restoran is our HQ..
"总舵主" is our L9Turbo

:lol: :D :lol: :D

paging for guymafia.. paging for guymafia... Kindly PM mi ur email address so tat i can send u the logo.. it is done.. thank u~ ;)

guys ... what is actually Team Sleeper Z ... :unsure:

most of you guys are from which area then ... :rolleyes:
A&A for HQ ... hmmmmmm :huh: :unsure: :) :D :lol:

kr33ps,
actually Sleeper Z is in OneWord --> SleeperZ
wahahaha... meaning? Oopss.. gotta chk é handbook liao.. :lol: :lol:

I'm staying @ Permas Jaya..
L9Turbo @ Town area
11000RPM @ Masai
^n3mO^ @ Perling/JJ
EvolutionV7 @ Skudai area

So, to centralise all of us, A&A Restoran is é BeSt location! :lol:
if car got any prob, can always go to é nearest workshop: SpeedWorks :P

i tot it's the name you guys came up for the johor ppl, early in the thread i see moonlight or something ... :unsure:
i guess A&A is a good plece then ... :rolleyes:
Speedwork arrrrr i tot u r gonna say sleeperzworks .... :lol:

prolancer bro,

kreeps malay lah, u post chinese word how u read wor? ^_^

kreeps, how's yr wira's aircon now? still got problem? and how's bob? haven't seen him for some time leh...

Originally posted by jigc@Feb 22 2005, 10:00

can i tumpang tanya: where can i buy sachs advantage absorber at JB area?

i looked for many shops around skudai area, no shop carry it :(

Try either CT Auto at Tmn Tasek or one of the spare parts shops opposite Larkin Bomba/next to old JPJ at Jln Tun Razak Susur 3 (i think that st is susur 3 lah).

But that 2nd spare parts shop a bit weird, they carry it but actually recommend against me buying it! ?_?

esky,

i have asked ct auto, they never heard of it :(
ok, i 'll try the 2nd one.

sometime, ppl does not recommends the part because the profit margin is lower compared with other (which he recommends) :P

ok, many thank for the info....nice!

Originally posted by kr33ps@Feb 22 2005, 16:23
i tot it's the name you guys came up for the johor ppl, early in the thread i see moonlight or something ... :unsure:
i guess A&A is a good plece then ... :rolleyes:
Speedwork arrrrr i tot u r gonna say sleeperzworks .... :lol:
SleeperzWorks.. wahahaha.. good one!! :lol: :lol:

Originally posted by Esky@Feb 22 2005, 16:26
prolancer bro,

kreeps malay lah, u post chinese word how u read wor? ^_^

kreeps, how's yr wira's aircon now? still got problem? and how's bob? haven't seen him for some time leh...
Eskimo bro,
sorry, tailou.. i've realised my mistake. Sorry.. i wont do tat again.. :blink:

:lol: :P :lol: :P

esky ... hi bro, long time no see ... how's life??? my air-cond arrr ... i pull 1 wire directly to battery -ve terminal then ok oredi....why??? i oso donno ... :lol: but now wanna let go of my wira for FREE wor but seems like no one wants her ... :D
as for Bob, myself sooooooooooooo long nvr go TT with the other guys oso donno what happen to that TT session, think no more is it. maybe Tom buzy nowadays ... :D

porlancer ... no harm done bro ... myself nvr declare my race so peace ... :D

Walao eh.....

Only 1 day didn't log in..and u guys tok so many things aredi.... :o
1 day in reality = many many many days in ZTH.. :P

ProLancer tai lou.....
When r u planning to open sleeperzworks?.. i sure be the 1st one to take my car for u to testing repair...haha :lol:

Originally posted by jigc@Feb 22 2005, 16:50

when did you ask them? I asked them about Sachs (not sure whether it's Advantage) last year after seeing a Sachs sticker on the wall. Was quoted somewhere around RM230 for a pair of Iswara's front absorbers.

Or maybe you pronounced the name too correctly? You need to pronounce it wrongly (i.e. in Manglish) for them to understand! 8D I asked them about "Such" absorbers! The same way u goto ICE shop asking for "tewter" and not tweeters, or asking yr mechanic to check yr "line sub" instead of drive shafts!! ;3p

Originally posted by Esky+Feb 23 2005, 07:47 -->
QUOTE (Esky @ Feb 23 2005, 07:47 )
--QuoteBegin-jigc
@Feb 22 2005, 16:50

when did you ask them? I asked them about Sachs (not sure whether it's Advantage) last year after seeing a Sachs sticker on the wall. Was quoted somewhere around RM230 for a pair of Iswara's front absorbers.

Or maybe you pronounced the name too correctly? You need to pronounce it wrongly (i.e. in Manglish) for them to understand! 8D I asked them about "Such" absorbers! The same way u goto ICE shop asking for "tewter" and not tweeters, or asking yr mechanic to check yr "line sub" instead of drive shafts!! ;3p[/b][/quote]
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Eskimo bro!!! tak boleh tahan dengan u lar!! U really damn f*cking humourous lar!! Next TT must on u again!! wahahha

Qn: How u pronounce "sport rim"?
Ans: spot lim

Adidas - A-li-las
Nike - Lye-Kee

:lol: :lol: :lol:

Originally posted by EvolutionV7@Feb 23 2005, 07:02
Walao eh.....

Only 1 day didn't log in..and u guys tok so many things aredi.... :o
1 day in reality = many many many days in ZTH.. :P

ProLancer tai lou.....
When r u planning to open sleeperzworks?.. i sure be the 1st one to take my car for u to testing repair...haha :lol:
r u sure b é my 1st customer? Onz lar!!..

but ur E7 oredi belong to mi ler.. so r u taking é Iswara to my SleeperzWorks!?
Hehehee... :P

Originally posted by kr33ps@Feb 22 2005, 17:34
porlancer ... no harm done bro ... myself nvr declare my race so peace ... :D
:P its ur fault then... :lol:

Happy Ending~ :lol: