Johore Section

EvolutionV7,
our Mr.President is aware of this. He's gonna send u a lawyer letter. :lol:
u wan to settle out of court, kindly join our TT on every Fri. B)

Date: Friday
Time : 2130hrs
Meeting place : JB Speedworks

;)

Originally posted by PRO|ancer[GSR]@Jan 28 2005, 10:45
EvolutionV7,

;)

Yo bro.. B)

Can i know who is the president fr this team??...

Is it L9Turbo..???? :huh:

Today got TT r not???... ;)

At Speedworks r what??? :D

Come to our TT tonite then u'll know who is our Mr.President. ;)

Originally posted by PRO|ancer[GSR]@Jan 28 2005, 11:16
Come to our TT tonite then u'll know who is our Mr.President. ;)

Bro.. B)

Nowdays many r not attend the TT???... :huh:

I really2 wnna c face to face wth the president... :P

Then must bring the money also for the stickers r what??? :rolleyes:

Originally posted by PRO|ancer[GSR
,Jan 28 2005, 11:40 ] SleeperZ sticker, call L9Turbo to order..

ZTH sticker, PM ^n3mO^..

;)
Yo bro B) ..

PM him for me la bro.. :D(plzzzzzzzzzzzzz)...

Ask him to bring the stickers tonight.. :D

Where to find nemo???... :huh:

Is nemo in jay bee r what??? :blink:

Originally posted by lanevo6+Jan 26 2005, 19:14 -->
QUOTE (lanevo6 @ Jan 26 2005, 19:14 )
Originally posted by WRX STI@Jan 26 2005, 09:41
--QuoteBegin-Rain_girl
@Jan 26 2005, 09:38
guys goin to sell my rex liao :( ...tired of playing car oledi.thinking of changing MPV.wat do u guys think???

:D sorry sorry is me...didnt notice acc was logout by my gf..hehhe

:angry: dont like that la...... [/b][/quote]
wat 2 do old oledi... :(

Originally posted by lumghini+Jan 26 2005, 22:27 -->
QUOTE (lumghini @ Jan 26 2005, 22:27 )
Originally posted by lanevo6@Jan 26 2005, 19:14
Originally posted by WRX STI@Jan 26 2005, 09:41
--QuoteBegin-Rain_girl
@Jan 26 2005, 09:38
guys goin to sell my rex liao :( ...tired of playing car oledi.thinking of changing MPV.wat do u guys think???

:D sorry sorry is me...didnt notice acc was logout by my gf..hehhe

:angry: dont like that la......

change to MPV ahz?? sure or not??
don think there is any MPV with boxer turbocharged one lehz...
buy airtrek lahz....SUV can lahz.... [/b][/quote]
if SUV i'll buy forrester... ;)

Originally posted by EvolutionV7@Jan 27 2005, 07:04
WRX...i support u change..!!

Sell the Boxer to me!! ME!! :lol:
HahahaHa...

MPV is either for old man or RICH man use de ler...~~ :P

I dont think u r the old man.....
So u must be the RICH man!
<_< sorry hor..me old man not rich man leh...

Originally posted by selflocked03@Jan 28 2005, 11:43
Yo bro B) ..

i oso dunno whr is he now.. :unsure:

maybe he's sleeping at this hour.. later i help u PM him ;)

Originally posted by PRO|ancer[GSR]+Jan 28 2005, 13:14 -->
QUOTE (PRO|ancer[GSR] @ Jan 28 2005, 13:14 )
--QuoteBegin-selflocked03
@Jan 28 2005, 11:43
Yo bro B) ..

i oso dunno whr is he now.. :unsure:

maybe he's sleeping at this hour.. later i help u PM him ;) [/b][/quote]
Aiyoo...sleep at this time huh :huh:

Ok la bro..let him sleep laaaa at this time..

Hope that he's not sleep forever..hehehehehe(joking laaaaa)... :D :D :D :P

Tq so much broo... B)

SO tonight confirm huh???? :huh:

Originally posted by WRX STI+Jan 28 2005, 12:21 -->
QUOTE (WRX STI @ Jan 28 2005, 12:21 )
--QuoteBegin-EvolutionV7
@Jan 27 2005, 07:04

HahahaHa...

b][/quote]
Yo bro... B)

Heard that u wanna let go u boxer huh??? :huh: ..

If u wnna let go ...plz let me knw...k.. :D

Tq so much... :P

Originally posted by selflocked03+Jan 28 2005, 15:21 -->
QUOTE (selflocked03 @ Jan 28 2005, 15:21 )
Originally posted by WRX STI@Jan 28 2005, 12:21
--QuoteBegin-EvolutionV7

HahahaHa...

b]

Yo bro... B)

[/quote]
Wow Selflocked, upgrado ar?
;)

Forester White colour, auto, STi bodykits... You want?
;)

Originally posted by 11000RPM+Jan 28 2005, 16:04 -->
QUOTE (11000RPM @ Jan 28 2005, 16:04 )
Originally posted by selflocked03@Jan 28 2005, 15:21
--QuoteBegin-EvolutionV7

HahahaHa...

b]

Yo bro... B)

;)

;)
[/quote]
Yo bro.. B)

That Sti is in the car for sale isn't???
That dont want la bro..to expnsive laaa... ;)

Me also just asking maaa.... :D

If got the money and faith only maaa... :D

So hw tday's TT how???...cnfirm or not???.. :P

Originally posted by selflocked03+Jan 28 2005, 19:21 -->
QUOTE (selflocked03 @ Jan 28 2005, 19:21 )
Originally posted by 11000RPM@Jan 28 2005, 16:04
--QuoteBegin-EvolutionV7

HahahaHa...

b]

Yo bro... B)

;)

;)

Yo bro.. B)

[/quote]
;) bro trust me it value for $...but it was book by a guy liao.

Originally posted by WRX STI+Jan 28 2005, 21:43 -->
QUOTE (WRX STI @ Jan 28 2005, 21:43 )
Originally posted by selflocked03@Jan 28 2005, 19:21
Originally posted by 11000RPM@Jan 28 2005, 16:04
--QuoteBegin-EvolutionV7

HahahaHa...

b]

Yo bro... B)

;)

;)

Yo bro.. B)

;) bro trust me it value for $...but it was book by a guy liao.
[/quote]
wa!! :blink:
this post so many faces!!!

:huh: :o ;) :lol: :D :P B) :rolleyes: <_< :( :angry: :) :unsure: :blink: :ph34r:

Mr. President... :D

Please send me the logo for me.. :P

About the TT...everytime at JJ....too far la...cannot join..
After work no energy liao.... :(

TT i cannot join la....But toking in this forum no problem la...

Nowdays thief are very daring..... :(

Yesterday night when i was at "KTV"drinking with my friend on his bachelor night...
I was out of ciggarrate and was thinking of going to take a packet from my car.

i saw my friend's car that parked beside me...his RIM & Tyres was missing....the whole car was jacked up. :o

I got more shiok went i try to walk over to my friend's car to see what happen and i saw there are 3 bastards are trying to open up my brembo calipers from my car. :angry:

My car was being jacked up and the rims were taken out too.... :o :(

After i saw them and they didn't notice me...i quickly call up my friends to come down. :(

My friends arrive after they manage to open one of the calipers and we fucked them upside down. :huh:

Unfortunetly we didn't notice there were 1 more bastard waitting in the car. The guy run away with the SGTI (plat no. JGH 8985). After we report to the police...we only get to know that SGTI was a stolen car.
Sakit hati.....today is my friend's BIG day...and my car is in garage... :(

But at least we manage to catch 3 ARSEHOLES! and beat them until one of it head pecah and pengsan. :(