Johore Section

Originally posted by guymafia@Jan 14 2005, 13:29
anyone try the evo automobile body kits near carrefour at jln kota tinngi?
planning to get some kits there...
i have not went to the Evo bodykit shop.
but i can recommend u to go to Scorpion bodykit at Ros Merah,workmanship n price not bad...

eh..guys, Yesterday damn many block ler....

Around 11.00 to 12.00 midnight...1 hours i kena about 6 to 7 block....

3 or 4 block let me pass.... :P

2 kena kopi lui..... :huh:

1 tahan me...but after i argue with him for 20 min he give me a warning and let me go.... :huh:

1st time ler...1 night...no no no its 1 hour kena 6 to 7 block..... :angry:

Damn suey~! :(

Kopi lui give liao RM100.RM50 each.... :(

Why so many block huh?? got hear any news or got huh??

To 11000RPM th brand not sure leh...but I think its Marco stainless steel type.....u can have look at it 1st lor.....if u like then u buylah...if not it's ok.....

To all Jb ZTH member whom own's a kancil.....I am getting 3 nos of side mirror which can auto fold (like mitsubishi or perdana one) for RM 250.00 complete with wiring and switch....the wiring will be modded by me so that u guyz can just take itand install it on ur own......no need to go to shop....or I'll do it for u if u guyz r in jb.....and I have 1 no of L2S rear bonnet also (bonnet price would be cheap cause it's dented slightly).......so any1 interested do call me....

Hp no....016 7155 675

:ph34r: :ph34r: :ph34r:

oi...i Teng lai liao! u guys still TT in same old place ar...change lar location...damn boring lar ther...no girl see...no music...no soccer...only got chair and drinks...must well sit at home...

anyway,see you guys soon...take care...

hey guys... anyone know where to get HID kit in JB or SG?? best is with good price and installation workmanship....

Originally posted by ckwhon@Jan 16 2005, 15:17
hey guys... anyone know where to get HID kit in JB or SG?? best is with good price and installation workmanship....
L9 have a good lobang for HID...
PM him ;)

Originally posted by EvolutionV7@Jan 15 2005, 09:50
eh..guys, Yesterday damn many block ler....

Around 11.00 to 12.00 midnight...1 hours i kena about 6 to 7 block....

3 or 4 block let me pass.... :P

2 kena kopi lui..... :huh:

1 tahan me...but after i argue with him for 20 min he give me a warning and let me go.... :huh:

1st time ler...1 night...no no no its 1 hour kena 6 to 7 block..... :angry:

Damn suey~! :(

Kopi lui give liao RM100.RM50 each.... :(

Why so many block huh?? got hear any news or got huh??
Bro,

Mind to tell us what did they caught you?
Shining number plate? Tinted?

;)

Originally posted by 11000RPM@Jan 17 2005, 07:36
Bro,

Mind to tell us what did they caught you?
Shining number plate? Tinted?

;)
yaya, EvolutionV7 bro.. tell us why u kena so much? RM100 & RM50, damn!! :blink:

Originally posted by ckwhon@Jan 16 2005, 15:17
Paging for Mr L9Turbo.. Paging for Mr L9Turbo.. U got a mission!! Pls report urself NOW!!!..

Originally posted by bryan18@Jan 16 2005, 10:50
oi...i Teng lai liao! u guys still TT in same old place ar...change lar location...damn boring lar ther...no girl see...no music...no soccer...only got chair and drinks...must well sit at home...

Yo, Bryan aka Drift-King!! long time no c wei.. How's life & how's ur car now? Participated any competition recently? ;)

Good Morning to all......is any1 of u guyz out there using kancil kah?????? Why no 1 wannz to buy the seat har.....so sad leh..... :( :( :(

Haloo guyz.....I have a few things for sale.......2 of the item r repost......but the amp is a new item...

1.) ET L2 seat for kancil....the pic is in the following link........RM 450.00....

2.) 4 unit 4ch amplifier, 1200w, frequency 20Hz to 20kHz...Condition new....Price RM 310.00....shop selling for RM 500 to RM 550.....pic in the following link...

3.) Side mirror that can fold like wira and perdana.....sold complete with wiring and the switch....owner needs to plug and play only....no pic yet.....Price RM 250.00...

http://photobucket.com/albums/v212/setaikai/

Call 016 7155 675 fro more details.......thankzzz

Originally posted by bryan18@Jan 16 2005, 10:50

Yo bro bryan,

Wat up bro...long time didnt c u???...any good news r what??... :D

Hw's ur nice cute car???...involved in any drift comp.???... :P

Originally posted by setaikai@Jan 17 2005, 12:38
Haloo guyz.....I have a few things for sale.......2 of the item r repost......but the amp is a new item...

1.) ET L2 seat for kancil....the pic is in the following link........RM 450.00....

2.) 4 unit 4ch amplifier, 1200w, frequency 20Hz to 20kHz...Condition new....Price RM 310.00....shop selling for RM 500 to RM 550.....pic in the following link...

3.) Side mirror that can fold like wira and perdana.....sold complete with wiring and the switch....owner needs to plug and play only....no pic yet.....Price RM 250.00...

http://photobucket.com/albums/v212/setaikai/

Call 016 7155 675 fro more details.......thankzzz

Yo bro setaikai, :D

Can pm me r not if u got any saga item for sale....especially the rear seat...damm looking for it...tq :P