QUOTE (DJmobile @ Jan 13 2005, 23:33 )
Originally posted by lumghini@Jan 13 2005, 23:12
Originally posted by lanevo6@Jan 13 2005, 23:06
--QuoteBegin-lumghini
@Jan 13 2005, 22:31
TT?? JJ TT or kulai TT??

:D TT at JJ la......kulai very noisy la the new shop
with karoke........beh tahan

hahaha...its true that the f&%king new shop next opposite is so damn noisy...hahaha....i almost forgot....

yo guys, who else going for TT??
TT 2005..
haha..

lum, going for JJ TT??? [/b][/quote]
JJ ah...very far lehz...see how lahz...u going ahz??

Originally posted by oli17+Jan 14 2005, 00:18 -->
QUOTE (oli17 @ Jan 14 2005, 00:18 )
Originally posted by homobium@Jan 13 2005, 18:53
--QuoteBegin-L9Turbo
@Jan 13 2005, 13:23
Tomorrow JB SEX-TION TT. :)
Place: JJ A&A
Time: 9.30pm

bro , care to elaborate abit ?? me newbie la...not familiar wif johor jaya place...where is A&A??

Bro,
if u backtrack dis thread thought isaw tt loc
c/w map....trylah[/b][/quote]

Click to enlarge:
http://img124.exs.cx/my.php?loc=img124&image=aa0ka.jpg

:lol:

Ok the following is the add of th exhaust shop.....No.36, Jalan Ros Merah 2/17, Taman Johor Jaya,Johor....shop name N'Three Plus.....Tauke Name is Zaharim.....they r expert in custom making pipes for intercoolers, exhaust manifold, turbo manifold or wastegate installations......enjoy ur self and take care....bye....

:ph34r: :ph34r: :ph34r:

QUOTE (ckwhon @ Jan 13 2005, 01:49 )
hi guys i want to find chrome exhaust tip(tailspin) to weld onto my ride.... anyone know where to get the TIP with good workmanship and reasonable price for this service in JB??? around JJ side to town area....
your help is much appreciated....

help anyone???

Originally posted by lumghini+Jan 14 2005, 10:00 -->
QUOTE (lumghini @ Jan 14 2005, 10:00 )
Originally posted by DJmobile@Jan 13 2005, 23:33
Originally posted by lumghini@Jan 13 2005, 23:12
Originally posted by lanevo6@Jan 13 2005, 23:06
--QuoteBegin-lumghini
@Jan 13 2005, 22:31
TT?? JJ TT or kulai TT??

:D TT at JJ la......kulai very noisy la the new shop
with karoke........beh tahan

hahaha...its true that the f&%king new shop next opposite is so damn noisy...hahaha....i almost forgot....

yo guys, who else going for TT??
TT 2005..
haha..

lum, going for JJ TT???

JJ ah...very far lehz...see how lahz...u going ahz?? [/b][/quote]
:( y suddenly so many jpj block these day???yesterday kena liao, today oso go thru' 2 block...veri scary leh.who 1 2 tumbang me tonite???hahahaha.

Originally posted by setaikai@Jan 14 2005, 12:41
Ok the following is the add of th exhaust shop.....No.36, Jalan Ros Merah 2/17, Taman Johor Jaya,Johor....shop name N'Three Plus.....Tauke Name is Zaharim.....they r expert in custom making pipes for intercoolers, exhaust manifold, turbo manifold or wastegate installations......enjoy ur self and take care....bye....

QUOTE (ckwhon @ Jan 13 2005, 01:49 )
hi guys i want to find chrome exhaust tip(tailspin) to weld onto my ride.... anyone know where to get the TIP with good workmanship and reasonable price for this service in JB??? around JJ side to town area....
your help is much appreciated....

help anyone???
do they sell ready made like HKS, SPOON or those with brands???

I am not sure but u could call th boss and ask him....his Hp no is 019-7119900....if he does not have it then there is another shop selling a lot of HKS product......Shop name GECKO WORKS at JJ also, jalan seroja .....later let u know th add....ok...

To all JB ZTH members whom r using kancil.....I have a set of L2 seat to let go....it is my friends......whom is currently using a L2S limited edition seat.....the seat is in my car currently......the price tag would be RM 450.00 condition very nice but there is a small hole at the rear seat.....

View the following pics of the seat....
http://photobucket.com/albums/v212/setaikai/

PM me if u wan to view th seats at Jb area.....can arrange a place to meet....thanks...

anyone try the evo automobile body kits near carrefour at jln kota tinngi?
planning to get some kits there...

Maybe have....must ask my frnd wheather he wanz to sell it or not.....he has one sleeping at his house.....let u know later or tom.....

FROM 11000RPM

Setaikai...

Got NA mufflers?

Have one ......my frnd is asking for RM180.00....if u wan.....I'll bring it for u 2 c....
Let me know....thanks.....bye

Tonite TT may be cancelled.. cos our organizer has his PERIOD now. Leaking badly.

Don drag me in le... You're the one posting up for TT...
Please refer to page 120 - 123...
Don be fooled by gimmicks...

;)

Originally posted by 11000RPM@Jan 14 2005, 16:34
Don drag me in le... You're the one posting up for TT...
Please refer to page 110 - 112...
Don be fooled by gimmicks...

;)
Har?? ya i post.. but i was only following ur instructions.. cos u said ur PC was down ma. cannot post. So ask me help u post. U said.. JB sector cannot dunt have u ma. :P

turbo kit for 4g9- engines for sale, and free flow satria gti muffle for sale low noise and look stock interested pm me