Johore Section

Originally posted by DJmobile@Dec 21 2004, 21:30
Wrx and i have been thinking of a plan for a GetTogether for BBq at Desaru
on this coming friday nite , or we could go to kulai for steamboat or something...

anyone has any plans??
:huh:
;) anything.i'm on....

Originally posted by DJmobile@Dec 21 2004, 21:30
Wrx and i have been thinking of a plan for a GetTogether for BBq at Desaru
on this coming friday nite , or we could go to kulai for steamboat or something...

anyone has any plans??
:huh:
friday nite ahz??
christmas eve lehz....eat steamboat??? doesn't quite match the occasion lehz...

Originally posted by L9Turbo@Dec 22 2004, 15:07
Not here.. Going china and vietnam :)
:D Foiyoi....can play all the china & vietnam chick lah...hahaha jk oni lah.

he dun play gal one.. he only let gal play.. :lol:
dun be mistaken ok? wat i mean is, he very hem-sem one, every gals will come to him automatically, he no need go and find.. :lol:

pshh.. he got one lovely gf wei... B)

You mean exhaust for turbo? yes he does. Where r u located? When u wanna do? I am free tomorrow.. if u wan, i can bring u to 2 shops.. then u can compare.

any buddies lives in tmn perling? maybe can go minum teh ke kat ayub restaurant...

Originally posted by guymafia@Dec 22 2004, 23:24
any buddies lives in tmn perling? maybe can go minum teh ke kat ayub restaurant...
;) DJmobile & lanevo6.they live in perling area...

Originally posted by L9Turbo@Dec 22 2004, 15:07
Not here.. Going china and vietnam :)
;) bro,can buy me coca cola glass bottle one,better with vietnam n chinese wording?is for my collection.will pay u back when our next TT....

Originally posted by guymafia@Dec 22 2004, 23:24
i and lanevo6 live perling leh..
want to minum teh can pm us..
pm me your number or i give you mine.. ;)

Originally posted by L9Turbo@Dec 22 2004, 17:11
Gary Exhaust? Near Olympia Biz School.
i think thats my fren's father shop...izzit the corner one...beside got motor shop de??...the son(my fren) driving black wira turbo wif evo3 bodykit n vr4 engine??
din noe the shop so famous..heehee

:( today drop my boxer engine out from my car oledi....now waiting for my new GDB pistons...x'mas no car liao...sigh...

WRX, so power ah..
new GDB pistons..

u drop the engine out??

dont worry, you still have Mivec wat.. :D