Johore Section

Yeah.. always no jom on causeway towards malaysia. Its always at the SG customs side.

Just say ur period come liao. need to go back ASAP. hehehe. which part of JB r u staying? Everyday travel back and forth?

This week.. i wunt be here. :) but u can arrange with 11000RPM or ProlancerGSR. But the first friday of next yr.. i'll be back. So can meetup for TT. :)

This thur we r having one... so.. wat time do u get home?

This thursday... wat time do u think u can reach jb? Might be joining SPOC for TT. :) come join us.

tis thur...hmmm...should b around 7.30pm reach JB...but have to pick up wife and dunno she OT until wat time.
who is SPOC?

Ok... Gimme a buzz at my number.. will PM u. SPOC is Satria Performance and Owners Club. 7.30pm to 8pm is fine la. :)

Originally posted by PRO|ancer[GSR]+Dec 21 2004, 12:44 -->
QUOTE (PRO|ancer[GSR] @ Dec 21 2004, 12:44 )
--QuoteBegin-lumghini
@Dec 21 2004, 12:25
the cruise ahz...alright lohz...abit boring lahz...nothing much...although its very very big lahz....13 decks lehz....wa lan....walk until leg oso break lehz...casino very small onli lehz...but the show on board very nice lahz...mediacorp artise jamie teo was oso there....

Jamie Teo? :unsure:
Jamie Yeo har? :P

If is Jamie Yeo.. phew~witt!!..... :wub:
nice~nice
*Drooling..*

got big momma.. :lol: [/b][/quote]
haha...i oso wish its jamie yeo...but too bad its teo...hahaha....

Originally posted by WRX STI+Dec 21 2004, 13:07 -->
QUOTE (WRX STI @ Dec 21 2004, 13:07 )
--QuoteBegin-DJmobile
@Dec 20 2004, 23:44
11000rpm,
the corolla silvertop 4 throttle is powerfull...
the condition of the car is good also..

lum,
in white rite?

i test drive b4..
SEG 4throttle..
good car and very responsive.. B)

b][/quote]
bro,
4throttle silvertop looks not bad liao for a SEG..
of corse canot compare force induction...

Wrx and i have been thinking of a plan for a GetTogether for BBq at Desaru
on this coming friday nite , or we could go to kulai for steamboat or something...

anyone has any plans??
:huh:

Originally posted by WRX STI+Dec 21 2004, 19:08 -->
QUOTE (WRX STI @ Dec 21 2004, 19:08 )
--QuoteBegin-11000RPM
@Dec 21 2004, 13:37
Faster run, later bro WRX monster come ‘tiongz’ us all…
Kekekeke…

:ph34r:

b][/quote]
Kah kah kah...

Relax... ;)

Originally posted by DJmobile@Dec 21 2004, 21:30
Wrx and i have been thinking of a plan for a GetTogether for BBq at Desaru
on this coming friday nite , or we could go to kulai for steamboat or something...

anyone has any plans??
:huh:
I'm booked... :(