Johore Section

wah u all choose this place so nice ...sure jam la... stulang worse still la...

anyway dun think i can make it... im having my own party wif my coursemates... pot luck party then countdown... if u all interested to join, come gate crash la ;)

Originally posted by EvolutionV7+Dec 27 2004, 22:42 -->
QUOTE (EvolutionV7 @ Dec 27 2004, 22:42 )
Originally posted by ^n3mO^@Dec 27 2004, 22:22
--QuoteBegin-EvolutionV7
@Dec 27 2004, 21:53
Danga Bay sure jam like hell one.....how to countdown? :o

Change place la... :P

huh! jam ar.. 7.30pm onli le.. meet at danga bay but countdown at other place mah..
but the countdown place hvn't decide..any suggestion??
:rolleyes:

Last time christmas eve....i kena jam 1 1/2 hour there......

Sure..31st december more jam.... [/b][/quote]
erm... place have change back to the usual place (A&A mamak)..
i think ther wont b any jam hor..

Wah, L9 still has energy to countdown after coming back from trip on the same day ah?

I think 7:30 is too early lah, by 10 pm all will feel bored already... but then again need to go out earlier to avoid the jam, or at least hv more time to spend in the jam to arrive on time! 8D

Or you can goto somewhere not that popular for less jam.

Originally posted by xtracooljustin@Dec 28 2004, 00:43

anyway dun think i can make it... im having my own party wif my coursemates... pot luck party then countdown... if u all interested to join, come gate crash la ;)
jus,

where or what is Gatecrush? :huh:

Originally posted by DJmobile+Dec 28 2004, 18:09 -->
QUOTE (DJmobile @ Dec 28 2004, 18:09 )
--QuoteBegin-xtracooljustin
@Dec 28 2004, 00:43

jus,

where or what is Gatecrush? :huh: [/b][/quote]
Gate crash , i think he means u guys drove up to his house n all crash his gate...technically it mean that he is inviting u guys...haha.. :lol:

Originally posted by jiajia+Dec 28 2004, 19:49 -->
QUOTE (jiajia @ Dec 28 2004, 19:49 )
Originally posted by DJmobile@Dec 28 2004, 18:09
--QuoteBegin-xtracooljustin
@Dec 28 2004, 00:43

jus,

where or what is Gatecrush? :huh:

Gate crash , i think he means u guys drove up to his house n all crash his gate...technically it mean that he is inviting u guys...haha.. :lol: [/b][/quote]
wahahaha :lol:

ok lo.. then we all go to his house n crash his gate.. anyway i just crash my bike fewdays ago.. sad :(

Originally posted by Esky@Dec 28 2004, 08:09
Wah, L9 still has energy to countdown after coming back from trip on the same day ah?

I think 7:30 is too early lah, by 10 pm all will feel bored already... but then again need to go out earlier to avoid the jam, or at least hv more time to spend in the jam to arrive on time! 8D

Or you can goto somewhere not that popular for less jam.
no la.. just meet there 1st.. ofcourse wont countdown at ther.. later mamak hug u how?
wahhaha...

holy...gate crash means to come uninvited.
hahahaha...

anyway,i dun think i wan to go to danga bay,sure jam 1 bcos the mamak shop there veri popular,somemore can play pool inside...

hahha...

pardon me for my bad england...

who msg me friday night TT?? ;)
at JJ..
i'll ask the rest of the members see how..

Originally posted by ijnek@Dec 29 2004, 09:57
holy...gate crash means to come uninvited.
hahahaha...

anyway,i dun think i wan to go to danga bay,sure jam 1 bcos the mamak shop there veri popular,somemore can play pool inside...
Oh I see...

I thought gate crasher... Wow!
;)

Danga Bay? If you wanna count down, go there before 7pm, if not, you'll have to count down in the car, kekekkeek!!!

:lol:

Hi there, Can i know where i can get Triniti clutches in Johore?Thx in advance!

guys... special request from L9,

TT on the 31 Dec 04.. (friday)

CUm countdown 2005, mayb at pub..

Time: 7.30pm.

Vanue: meet at A&A mamak(jj)

Participant:

1. L9
2. ^n3mO^
3. soon

pls add in ur name in the confirm list.. 10 q

isn't it a little early to meet at 7.30?...
also,i think most pub would b crowded and charge a fee for going in which will probably include a drink as well...
i say find some place and at the stroke of midnite,all step hard on the accelerator and hear the exhaust music goes ZZZRRrOOoMMM!!!
JJ seems ok to mi,but time is a little early and also is A&A near the 7-11 at Ros Merah?

Originally posted by ijnek@Dec 30 2004, 08:55
isn't it a little early to meet at 7.30?...
also,i think most pub would b crowded and charge a fee for going in which will probably include a drink as well...
i say find some place and at the stroke of midnite,all step hard on the accelerator and hear the exhaust music goes ZZZRRrOOoMMM!!!
JJ seems ok to mi,but time is a little early and also is A&A near the 7-11 at Ros Merah?
ya.. next to the marco exhaust shop.. 7.30 we will at ther 1st.. will slack there 1st.. dun worry, just came.. will wait for u de..

ok...L9=chris?...
i thought he's overseas?...
anyway,i will try to go...but can't stay late cos wife will b waiting at home...
wun want to bring her along cos she's not interested in cars at all...