Johore Section

Originally posted by PRO|ancer[GSR]@Dec 31 2004, 11:43
whr r u staying, ijnek?
What a nice CF Transformer GT-Wing u have!! ;)
How much it costs u & whr u got it? :)
ya...the lip is buddy club for civic EK 1.custom fit by my friend. =)

the CF wing cos mi 1k,had to get the mounting legs custom-made bcos of the wira a/b tail lenght,tat cost mi another rm100.
order from my friend who is doing bodykit.

esky:
saw ur signature abt tis "Machined rocker arms available for Proton 1.3/1.5 engines (better torque from 2k RPM onwards)"...
wat is it and how much does it cost to buy n install and how long it takes to install?

Hi all!

Anyone interested with the items below?

Full/Complete half cut E1 & E2 below RM10K interior + exterior + engine
Full/Complete half cut E3 above RM1xxxxK interior + exterior + engine
Interested? PM me ok?

Thanks!
^_^

Originally posted by DJmobile@Jan 3 2005, 20:28
got any nice looking seat contact me also..
no need branded one..
thanks ;)
anybody know anywhere in Jb got second hand seats chop shop?

u know, something like the seats shop in Jalan Genting Klang, setapak... if ur lucky they sometimes even have second hand sparcos n recaros...

thought of looking for buckets for my car :)

Originally posted by xtracooljustin+Jan 3 2005, 21:34 -->
QUOTE (xtracooljustin @ Jan 3 2005, 21:34 )
--QuoteBegin-DJmobile
@Jan 3 2005, 20:28
no need branded one..
thanks ;)

u know, something like the seats shop in Jalan Genting Klang, setapak... if ur lucky they sometimes even have second hand sparcos n recaros...

thought of looking for buckets for my car :) [/b][/quote]
Mount Austin got alot of bucket seat recently...just go and view.... :P
Price a bit steep la... :(

Originally posted by DJmobile@Jan 3 2005, 20:28
no need branded one..
thanks ;)
Nissan Silvia semi bucket, do you want it?
Under RM300 for a pair...

Suzuki Swift one also nice...
Last time saw RM450 a pair...

Honda CRX semi bucket, RM???.
My friend got a pair for sale...

;)

Originally posted by xtracooljustin+Jan 3 2005, 21:34 -->
QUOTE (xtracooljustin @ Jan 3 2005, 21:34 )
--QuoteBegin-DJmobile
no need branded one..
thanks ;)

thought of looking for buckets for my car :) [/b][/quote]
Taman Johor Jaya, Jalan Bakawali, facing New Hospital one...
;)

Price is for rich people, kekekkeke...
Damn expensive...

;)

Tim bro,

u sound more and more like a chop shop bos oledi! 8D
where do you get all these used stuff from?

bro Chin Yong,

my fren's selling the rocker arms, he'll take yr original set for trade-in and install the machined set in yr engine. Price is RM250 if not mistaken, siap pasang and readjusting the valve clearances. He's at Tmn Impian Mas. Tell me if interested, I'll arrange for a meet up.

Originally posted by Esky@Jan 4 2005, 07:48
Tim bro,

u sound more and more like a chop shop bos oledi! 8D
where do you get all these used stuff from?

bro Chin Yong,

my fren's selling the rocker arms, he'll take yr original set for trade-in and install the machined set in yr engine. Price is RM250 if not mistaken, siap pasang and readjusting the valve clearances. He's at Tmn Impian Mas. Tell me if interested, I'll arrange for a meet up.
Kekkekeke...

I'm just a scrapyard "small choot choot"
If I big boss, rich liao lor me... kekekeke...

So early ar bang?
;)

bro esky, wat's the rocker arm for?...i dunno wat it is...and wat improvements will i c/get?

11000rpm,u got PM...

ijnek,

the rocker arms are like levers to transfer the camshaft lobes' movement into the pushing down of the intake and exhaust valves. using machined rocker arms which sit lower than the ori set will make the valves open deeper but without changing the duration. i.e. more air into the combustion chambers.

Originally posted by 11000RPM+Jan 4 2005, 07:21 -->
QUOTE (11000RPM @ Jan 4 2005, 07:21 )
Originally posted by xtracooljustin@Jan 3 2005, 21:34
--QuoteBegin-DJmobile
no need branded one..
thanks ;)

thought of looking for buckets for my car :)

Taman Johor Jaya, Jalan Bakawali, facing New Hospital one...
;)

Price is for rich people, kekekkeke...
Damn expensive...

;) [/b][/quote]
which new hospital? that Sultan Ismail hospital that got fungus wan?

but isnt that place on da way to Kota Tinggi liao? so far away? if price is steep dun have to tell me liao...im broke