JB New Section........ Part 4.....

walan cal great great eassy lar.........damn long u didnt write so long liow..........wahahaha...........ok lar stop KPKB liow lar..........but then if stop will the thread be more leh.................

ash bring some fun n funny things like last time about the credit card..........something ~ wat wat PRICELESS.....then ~~wat wat Priceless then ~~wat wat have credit card hehehehe.........that make the post like 10 reply per day lor.............wher is that fun thing leh???????????

dont talk this liao la...we live with it, cause we chose this path. lan lan lor.

and basil, ur statement already priceless. no need ash. hahaha.:biggrin:

something to lighten up you guys....

http://img67.imageshack.us/img67/1662/dsc0389mk7.jpg

http://img402.imageshack.us/img402/7596/dsc0390cw0.jpg

Frank, you want the pics from my camera? nothing great... just normal shots...

dont talk this liao la...we live with it, cause we chose this path. lan lan lor.

and basil, ur statement already priceless. no need ash. hahaha.:biggrin:

i totally agree with you.....
basil.....
at times when we decided on a path to take...
there is not point making comparision with the past......
its the path u decided / choose.....
so u wil have to get used to it......

as i shared with you abt my new job previously....
everything is being paid / subsidised for....
company car, hp, makan, drinking sessions(entertainment) & so on...........(with i dun have with my previous company)
but the working hours i sacrifice for did you know?
have to work thru wekends & middle of the night........
but my benefits & pay is much more better then my ex company....
then end up i have to sacrifice weekends(tats y i MIA & didnt join tt for quite some time)

so.....
in short....
its the path you choose............

something to lighten up you guys....

http://img67.imageshack.us/img67/1662/dsc0389mk7.jpg

http://img402.imageshack.us/img402/7596/dsc0390cw0.jpg

Frank, you want the pics from my camera? nothing great... just normal shots...

this is wat i been asking abt........
finally SIM caught n the act....
wahahahahaha............

sh*t!!! Who was that girl???

so high till dun know wat u did on that night....
haizzz..........

think a better person to answer ur qns would be frank or his wife.....
kekekekekeke...........

basil,
what can i say. you dunno how to manage that all i can say. i know tons of plp who love and devote thier family but still able to come out have fun just like the rest of us. why so? Dont say those rich coz majority income much more lower then u.

as for your wat commitment and promise, again, go fuck spider. you go church every weekend for what? redeem sin? then what you promise? but did you honour it? u curse, u speed like hantu and so on. then u go confess and yet repeat again? so dun cock with me la....

FYI, 70% of rich man in JB land doesnt involve sporean income. Only those in entertainment line. Go Pontain, Ulu Tiram, Gelang Patah, do u know how many millionaire there which rich in CASH instead property? so whose business they deal with? go kaji JB market la....

Bump: TCSIM....!!!
what now? you dont responsible for what you;ve DID that night? :thefinger::thefinger::thefinger:

Sifu sim :adore::adore::adore:
is that sin ?
if so
go redeem your sin

and do it again

is allrite ..

good morning guyz............

TCSIM u nail tat gal on the wall n did all the stuff now u dun wan to ownup ar...........bad bad boy wor.........no matter wat ppl also hua hua kui nui lor.............

frank wat u say is onli half right about the business thinggy...............i do believe most of the business in JB some how or another have dealings with singapore...............and the bloody economy is all chain 2gather..........if we rely on export only can malaysia make it compare to many other country.........e.g eletronics appliance if no ppl buy make liow is for show onli rite.....................n if not bcoz of JB stratigic placing no low cost workers where got ppl will invest here...................as for the economy in JB i still believe is a 50% 50% thinggy...........try n weigh the spending power of ppl work in JB n ppl work in Singapore.............how much work force in JB factory can giv onli if base for factory............if there is no ppl spend in JB then wat for open shoping center, food haven (which the price for good so damn exp) etc etc..............who will buy............those ppl out skirt of JB are rich is due to plantation.........just like my in laws..........but now also suffers due to palm oil bad price................so if full of plantation at that place how much work force is needed and will there be middle class ppl like us working class............tat is why there is either u r rich or u r damn poor...........strike in between will very hard to come by if is just for plantation..............that is why so so many ppl from the north state come to JB to singapore to work.......................

my feedback is not a KPKB thinggy is all bout the debate of JB n other state economy...............

basil,
what can i say. you dunno how to manage that all i can say. i know tons of plp who love and devote thier family but still able to come out have fun just like the rest of us. why so? Dont say those rich coz majority income much more lower then u.

as for your wat commitment and promise, again, go fuck spider. you go church every weekend for what? redeem sin? then what you promise? but did you honour it? u curse, u speed like hantu and so on. then u go confess and yet repeat again? so dun cock with me la....

FYI, 70% of rich man in JB land doesnt involve sporean income. Only those in entertainment line. Go Pontain, Ulu Tiram, Gelang Patah, do u know how many millionaire there which rich in CASH instead property? so whose business they deal with? go kaji JB market la....

Bump: TCSIM....!!!
what now? you dont responsible for what you;ve DID that night? :thefinger::thefinger::thefinger:

frank u go fuck termite 1st then i go fuck spider wahahaha................ as for tat comment i m not perfect.........but i can reduce sin...........who dun have sin........all human does.........but as human we can reduce sin...............aiyo dun go into religion lar no end talk one........we drop this topic............

Frank i terasa one leh...........when i belum tie down n enjoying away no one go wit me......after i kena tie down liow baru u guys start to enjoy............kns lar.............we totally diffrent world.............ppl is enjoy enough then onli tie down mah.........tat is the trend mah............i am not innocent or holy i just have commiment and promises to keep........and i have tat type of $$ to spend i might as well put into the car............why i should spend such money to have fun for few hours.........b4 i have any comiment or promises i have already spend such $$$ for such fun b4 n now i relize i cannot do so anymore................$$$ hard to come by now a days...........hope u still dun think i am talking crap...............

ya lar tat is my choice.........and as human being and malaysian i should have expectation to the govt rite.............i tell u up front lar........if JB dun have singaporean n m'sia workers to continue spend money in JB i dare to tell u JB will be like Kluang or some of the Johor very quite area and slow pace in economy lor.................u think those taman build so many houses mostly for ppl like who n work where.................why do so many ppl from north state come JB to do business or work in singapore...............wat is so much diffrent from other state why not just go KL the so call city of HOPE.................why to JB............there must be a reason rite..........is for me to know n for u to find out futher on my comment..............

ya lar kean tat is why is say we choose to work in singapore mah.......n sacrifice time mah.......so onli can hope our country help us to help them in economy mah.........but they didnt mah.......tat is why kpkb lor...........as for cal is his choice tat he wan to work in JB mah.......and his working life do not need to worry to not able to reach home on time mah.........n no need to stuck in JAMS every day n squzee wit all sort of ppl.....sweaty ppl, smelly ppl, not enough O2 to breath while squzee wit ppl to take bus...........and best of all have to beware pick pocket...............

1. ever thought being in the shoe of the government employee? i would to pay u RM900 a month and ask u work 6days 9am-6pm....will be enjoying ur work? what expectatation u talking? kns....u work in government sector....i'll give u expectation....u will then feel the new customs less stress than ur job.....

2. the reason is all the malaysian wanna go singapore because the exchange rate lont time ago was a measily x1.50-1.70....so all the malaysian go in singapore help their economy then u all bising bising malaysia government not good....wtf?

3. thats why ppl all over malaysia and neighboring countries come here to expand business....because why......more ppl got money(more robberies), thats why jb is one of the highest criminal activities in the world (arrording to Interpol website).

4. KL is in wilayah perseketuan .... our malaysian capitol (need i explain furthur ?)

5. is ur own freaking choice.....u sound like ur forced to work in singapore....like we all have to pity u.....my whole family work in singapore from before i born....and they are still working now without any complain....

Sifu sim :adore::adore::adore:
is that sin ?
if so
go redeem your sin

and do it again

is allrite ..

ah seng: eh bro...wanna go apollo this saturday ah?
ah john: apollo is what?
ah seng: go there eat 'fruits' la....
ah john: what so special about the fruits there?
ah seng: very very tasty....different shape and sizes...but quite ex...
ah john: like that better go Tesco buy fruits mah...
ah seng: not that fruits la...i talking about papaya's...
ah john: cheh...expensive la..
ah seng: i know but we go happy hour is cheaper
ah john; what time happy hour..?
ah seng: 4pm-8pm
ah john: but i got church this saturday la...
ah seng: what time ur church?
ah john: 6pm-7pm
ah seng: tell u what...we go at 4pm then u half time go church then come back apollo lor...how?
ah john: steady la...
ah seng: god bless u my child...

priceless...............

1. ever thought being in the shoe of the government employee? i would to pay u RM900 a month and ask u work 6days 9am-6pm....will be enjoying ur work? what expectatation u talking? kns....u work in government sector....i'll give u expectation....u will then feel the new customs less stress than ur job.....

2. the reason is all the malaysian wanna go singapore because the exchange rate lont time ago was a measily x1.50-1.70....so all the malaysian go in singapore help their economy then u all bising bising malaysia government not good....wtf?

3. thats why ppl all over malaysia and neighboring countries come here to expand business....because why......more ppl got money(more robberies), thats why jb is one of the highest criminal activities in the world (arrording to Interpol website).

4. KL is in wilayah perseketuan .... our malaysian capitol (need i explain furthur ?)

5. is ur own freaking choice.....u sound like ur forced to work in singapore....like we all have to pity u.....my whole family work in singapore from before i born....and they are still working now without any complain....

ah seng: eh bro...wanna go apollo this saturday ah?
ah john: apollo is what?
ah seng: go there eat 'fruits' la....
ah john: what so special about the fruits there?
ah seng: very very tasty....different shape and sizes...but quite ex...
ah john: like that better go Tesco buy fruits mah...
ah seng: not that fruits la...i talking about papaya's...
ah john: cheh...expensive la..
ah seng: i know but we go happy hour is cheaper
ah john; what time happy hour..?
ah seng: 4pm-8pm
ah john: but i got church this saturday la...
ah seng: what time ur church?
ah john: 6pm-7pm
ah seng: tell u what...we go at 4pm then u half time go church then come back apollo lor...how?
ah john: steady la...
ah seng: god bless u my child...

priceless...............

ash i didnt believe u will talk on behalf of them...............dun u know they r well taken care off........else those from small to big officer can have damn bloody good life..........take loan govt is garantor.........any govt servant take loan have special intrest..........those was the benefit how bout those side $$$..............so u work in malaysia r u being taken care off like them..................

1.what u mean they are well taken care off? define? u can only specify loans with special interest given by government. what else? do u know why the government can give them special low interest loans? because the loan payment is immediately deducted from their monthly salary. unlike private sector where the risk of non-payment is higher

2. side income? u think every government servant got side income ka? u think those customs officer that chop ur passport ask u kopi money for faster clearance? wtf?!!

i dare to say that have better benefits than government sector.... u can go ask anyone else working in digi about the benefits....

if ur looking at the whole pic....do u have epf contribution? u work in singapore to live in the current moment. u have saving for ur future? do u have enough savings for house/child's education/emergecies?

good morning guyz............

TCSIM u nail tat gal on the wall n did all the stuff now u dun wan to ownup ar...........bad bad boy wor.........no matter wat ppl also hua hua kui nui lor.............

frank wat u say is onli half right about the business thinggy...............i do believe most of the business in JB some how or another have dealings with singapore...............and the bloody economy is all chain 2gather..........if we rely on export only can malaysia make it compare to many other country.........e.g eletronics appliance if no ppl buy make liow is for show onli rite.....................n if not bcoz of JB stratigic placing no low cost workers where got ppl will invest here...................as for the economy in JB i still believe is a 50% 50% thinggy...........try n weigh the spending power of ppl work in JB n ppl work in Singapore.............how much work force in JB factory can giv onli if base for factory............if there is no ppl spend in JB then wat for open shoping center, food haven (which the price for good so damn exp) etc etc..............who will buy............those ppl out skirt of JB are rich is due to plantation.........just like my in laws..........but now also suffers due to palm oil bad price................so if full of plantation at that place how much work force is needed and will there be middle class ppl like us working class............tat is why there is either u r rich or u r damn poor...........strike in between will very hard to come by if is just for plantation..............that is why so so many ppl from the north state come to JB to singapore to work.......................

my feedback is not a KPKB thinggy is all bout the debate of JB n other state economy...............

frank u go fuck termite 1st then i go fuck spider wahahaha................ as for tat comment i m not perfect.........but i can reduce sin...........who dun have sin........all human does.........but as human we can reduce sin...............aiyo dun go into religion lar no end talk one........we drop this topic............

1. Do you see plp come in JB buy plasma tv? DO you see sporean come in buy fridge or washing machine? so your example wasnt valid. As i said, its more on entertainment sector.

2. Who invest? Dont u know alot of big player company factory close down and move to Thai or China? Do you know even majority of the kilang worker in jb now are Thai, Sabah and China plp? SO issit REALLY JB stratergic location on low cost worker?

3. Do you know KL got more shopping center then JB? And mostly bigger and more lux then JB?

4. Do you consider gelang patah is outskirt? Do you consider Ulu tiram is outskirt just because it got ULU this word? FYI, gelang patah "rich" is due to hardware supply.

im not saying im perfect and im dont pretend like one so im not trying to be like one. So since all human does have sin's, how many sin's do u have? how long only can u reduce all? And since you said all human does, thn how you can reduce since its INFINITY and there is no limit how to reduce and how u know u do reduce?

DID you reduce afterall since you kept commiting? If i was not wrong, your religion dun even allow you have sex cause million of sperms will die except one. Its SIN...!!!!!!!

1. Do you see plp come in JB buy plasma tv? DO you see sporean come in buy fridge or washing machine? so your example wasnt valid. As i said, its more on entertainment sector.

2. Who invest? Dont u know alot of big player company factory close down and move to Thai or China? Do you know even majority of the kilang worker in jb now are Thai, Sabah and China plp? SO issit REALLY JB stratergic location on low cost worker?

3. Do you know KL got more shopping center then JB? And mostly bigger and more lux then JB?

4. Do you consider gelang patah is outskirt? Do you consider Ulu tiram is outskirt just because it got ULU this word? FYI, gelang patah "rich" is due to hardware supply.

im not saying im perfect and im dont pretend like one so im not trying to be like one. So since all human does have sin's, how many sin's do u have? how long only can u reduce all? And since you said all human does, thn how you can reduce since its INFINITY and there is no limit how to reduce and how u know u do reduce?

DID you reduce afterall since you kept commiting? If i was not wrong, your religion dun even allow you have sex cause million of sperms will die except one. Its SIN...!!!!!!!

damn.....i have sin.....billions of times...