JB New Section........ Part 4.....

I'm from pelangi. Handout place, loads of places. hehehe....

Bump: ash, today what plan? call me....

eh ash being late reach home is a massive big thing already.........we travel in n out of singapore and sacrafice our sleep / rest time for wat ............ is all for $$ n family......no one wants to reach home late rite..........well u got to bloody work in singapore to know how it feels..........driving in also bad already but taking bus is worst..........must try only u know the shit we going thru.....................tat y alot of ppl think wah work in singapore earn big $$ but they dunno the shit we go thru............motorcycle face highest danger, need to find place to park car, while going to get car pose robber attack, and many more........SIAPA TAU............sendiri lar..............if we can get same pay as wat we get in singapore then WAT FOR WE GO IN THERE TO WORK N NEED TO FOLLOW OTHER PPL COUNTRY RESTRECTION??????????

1. i did work in singapore b4.
2. thats why i resign
3. why u still there?
4. its ur choice....

i think more on commitment. but since we chose to work there. sacrifice is a must for time and energy. only depend on each individual whether can take it or not.

what we basically can do only kpkb and complains to let it out our frustration. :biggrin:

diu... sien.. how much is a new 1?

Bump: Nvm, my wife jus told me they built a topup machine at the old motor bike lane there.. So no worries =) anyway.. where u guys always hang out? I'm staying in town 1.. Wadihana =)

welcome! places of hangout got alot. depends on the mood lor.

good morning guys!!!

frank...
basil does make sense...
but ash's reply is damn right....

basil...
all the points u stated is true....
but u think back wat u just said la...
u work in sg for $$$ n family = dat's the pros....
whereas u clearly know all those cons that u've mentioned....
so????
there's no win-win situation la dude.....

agree wif kiasu...
can oni kpkb.....
but then dun la always kpkb here...
we will feel irritated de ler!!!
wahahahahaha

i think more on commitment. But since we chose to work there. Sacrifice is a must for time and energy. Only depend on each individual whether can take it or not.

what we basically can do only kpkb and complains to let it out our frustration. :biggrin:

Welcome! Places of hangout got alot. Depends on the mood lor.

totally agree!!!!

calvin,
dunno if its just me or what. Anyone inflate with SMART this word ain smart at all.

smart8211....basil?

Bump: chiowz.....accompany keon ular.....

Haha. u all work together? Now my wife is going to due soon, so at nite wanna go out, need to have "escort", and also "nite exit permit", approval is depending on mood, no standard approval procedures 1.. lol.. btw i work everyday 9-6, reach home also about 8pm like that(if i take bus). If drive will wait for wife till 9pm, reach home about 10pm++.. Can only go our during weekends, sat after 5pm and before 8pm, sunday whole day.. LOLz... my life... sometimes feels like prisoner of wedding, but all is for family haha =)

nope.i think none of us work together. but u r not alone, some members here also need permit to go out one.... hahaha:biggrin:

Haha. u all work together? Now my wife is going to due soon, so at nite wanna go out, need to have "escort", and also "nite exit permit", approval is depending on mood, no standard approval procedures 1.. lol.. btw i work everyday 9-6, reach home also about 8pm like that(if i take bus). If drive will wait for wife till 9pm, reach home about 10pm++.. Can only go our during weekends, sat after 5pm and before 8pm, sunday whole day.. LOLz... my life... sometimes feels like prisoner of wedding, but all is for family haha =)

oh... that sucks....!!! But baby is main prior so its ok..... but dun like someone. NATO...!!! somemore wanna act innocent or holy... this is what i hate... hippocrate...

Wakakaka.. Which type of permit you're on? I'm on the "maximum security" type, do wut also have to report, eat la, drink wut la, wat i'm doing and etc.. lolz..

oh... that sucks....!!! But baby is main prior so its ok..... but dun like someone. NATO...!!! somemore wanna act innocent or holy... this is what i hate... hippocrate...

Wah.. chim leh.. which NATOist you refering to? haha

mah de basil...
work in sg earn 2.3 times then wanna kpkb sacrifice time....
like tat calivin leh????

how can malaysia pay u then same amount to a peanuts after convert...
if in sg people sweep floor one can get 1000 dollar u expect malaysia to the guy sweeping floor one 2300 ringgit????

wah。。bro。。u got
money。。everyday use tuas??
all of us will died。。all pay give them。。

most of the time i take CW3 from Jurong East Interchange to Gelang Patah ten change 666 to tun ahminah......
some times to Bukit Indah if my gf fetching me.....
$4 per trip.......
think it's reasonable.......
even last time i come in every weekend i also do this....
think it's faster that using the Woodlands checkpoint......
but for ppl staying around jb town area would be very far la........

nope.i think none of us work together. but u r not alone, some members here also need permit to go out one.... hahaha:biggrin:

:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

Heelllooo guyys..
Finally got time to post..

Getting to the new customs in jb side By bus from persada side is still managable with the jam..
But if u had to get to city square/ town side..
got to walk for 15 minutes.. from the passport clearance..
Taking roughly 4 to 5 escalators..
1 got spoilt already.. and its only the 3 day!
The whole customs is a freaking maze..
Yesterday 950 banged another bus at the parking bay side..
But as u guys mentioned.. Haiz...

most of the time i take CW3 from Jurong East Interchange to Gelang Patah ten change 666 to tun ahminah......
some times to Bukit Indah if my gf fetching me.....
$4 per trip.......
think it's reasonable.......
even last time i come in every weekend i also do this....
think it's faster that using the Woodlands checkpoint......
but for ppl staying around jb town area would be very far la........

:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

I used to take CW 3 when i stay in Bukit Indah, and 1 phrase says it all, fucking far and long.. lolz..

Frank i terasa one leh...........when i belum tie down n enjoying away no one go wit me......after i kena tie down liow baru u guys start to enjoy............kns lar.............we totally diffrent world.............ppl is enjoy enough then onli tie down mah.........tat is the trend mah............i am not innocent or holy i just have commiment and promises to keep........and i have tat type of $$ to spend i might as well put into the car............why i should spend such money to have fun for few hours.........b4 i have any comiment or promises i have already spend such $$$ for such fun b4 n now i relize i cannot do so anymore................$$$ hard to come by now a days...........hope u still dun think i am talking crap...............

1. i did work in singapore b4.
2. thats why i resign
3. why u still there?
4. its ur choice....

ya lar tat is my choice.........and as human being and malaysian i should have expectation to the govt rite.............i tell u up front lar........if JB dun have singaporean n m'sia workers to continue spend money in JB i dare to tell u JB will be like Kluang or some of the Johor very quite area and slow pace in economy lor.................u think those taman build so many houses mostly for ppl like who n work where.................why do so many ppl from north state come JB to do business or work in singapore...............wat is so much diffrent from other state why not just go KL the so call city of HOPE.................why to JB............there must be a reason rite..........is for me to know n for u to find out futher on my comment..............

mah de basil...
work in sg earn 2.3 times then wanna kpkb sacrifice time....
like tat calivin leh????

how can malaysia pay u then same amount to a peanuts after convert...
if in sg people sweep floor one can get 1000 dollar u expect malaysia to the guy sweeping floor one 2300 ringgit????

ya lar kean tat is why is say we choose to work in singapore mah.......n sacrifice time mah.......so onli can hope our country help us to help them in economy mah.........but they didnt mah.......tat is why kpkb lor...........as for cal is his choice tat he wan to work in JB mah.......and his working life do not need to worry to not able to reach home on time mah.........n no need to stuck in JAMS every day n squzee wit all sort of ppl.....sweaty ppl, smelly ppl, not enough O2 to breath while squzee wit ppl to take bus...........and best of all have to beware pick pocket...............

KNN basil...
its ur choice...
so stop kpkb here...
we not interested....

n yeah...
my choice of working in malaysia...
coz i feel i get more freedom....
everyone oso will feel tired when work la....
for u all....need to travel...
then i no need travel???
everyday to-fro work is 60-70km.....
in-out sg....no jam???
up-down muar in a day....very fun????
u think its fun????
(wait till ash post his travelling locations n time)

yes...
i seldom stuck in jam on my way to work....
coz i'm workin in kota tinggi...
n i trade not goin thru jam with longer distance.....
see if i work at JB area???

dun always feel dat other ppl hav a better life than u......
everyone have their own prob/commitments.....
yea...for us who is single....we dun need to worry bout wife/child.....
but is dat the oni commitments in a person's life???
its oni u kpkb more than anyone of us here.....

regreting u not havin enuf fun before u were tie down???
did u come for TT every week before u got married???
dun come n say dat time gf control...
still lppl.....(or wat frank said...shoot blank)....

dun say put $$$ in ur car la....
u dare to say/type...i dun dare to listen/read....
from wat we see....
CAI, rims+tires, exhaust on ur previous wira....
new tires on ur "SMART"....
wanna talk bout dump money in ur car???
guess u should b refering to mthly installments huh????

okok...
u'll start saying u got commitment n got family + daughter.....
meaning u dun hav extra $$$ la????
even both u n ur wife working in sg oso dun hav extra???
most probably all ur salary go to ur "personal bank" la....

nabeh...
next time dun mention my name pls!!!!
if not i go crazy kpkb here again!!!!
wahahahahaha

anyway kean...
i like ur comparison of "ppl sweep floor"....
if like dat...
i gonna quit my job n go sweep floor sial...
no stress....
wahahahahahaa