Frank i terasa one leh...........when i belum tie down n enjoying away no one go wit me......after i kena tie down liow baru u guys start to enjoy............kns lar.............we totally diffrent world.............ppl is enjoy enough then onli tie down mah.........tat is the trend mah............i am not innocent or holy i just have commiment and promises to keep........and i have tat type of $$ to spend i might as well put into the car............why i should spend such money to have fun for few hours.........b4 i have any comiment or promises i have already spend such $$$ for such fun b4 n now i relize i cannot do so anymore................$$$ hard to come by now a days...........hope u still dun think i am talking crap...............
ya lar tat is my choice.........and as human being and malaysian i should have expectation to the govt rite.............i tell u up front lar........if JB dun have singaporean n m'sia workers to continue spend money in JB i dare to tell u JB will be like Kluang or some of the Johor very quite area and slow pace in economy lor.................u think those taman build so many houses mostly for ppl like who n work where.................why do so many ppl from north state come JB to do business or work in singapore...............wat is so much diffrent from other state why not just go KL the so call city of HOPE.................why to JB............there must be a reason rite..........is for me to know n for u to find out futher on my comment..............
ya lar kean tat is why is say we choose to work in singapore mah.......n sacrifice time mah.......so onli can hope our country help us to help them in economy mah.........but they didnt mah.......tat is why kpkb lor...........as for cal is his choice tat he wan to work in JB mah.......and his working life do not need to worry to not able to reach home on time mah.........n no need to stuck in JAMS every day n squzee wit all sort of ppl.....sweaty ppl, smelly ppl, not enough O2 to breath while squzee wit ppl to take bus...........and best of all have to beware pick pocket...............
1. ever thought being in the shoe of the government employee? i would to pay u RM900 a month and ask u work 6days 9am-6pm....will be enjoying ur work? what expectatation u talking? kns....u work in government sector....i'll give u expectation....u will then feel the new customs less stress than ur job.....
2. the reason is all the malaysian wanna go singapore because the exchange rate lont time ago was a measily x1.50-1.70....so all the malaysian go in singapore help their economy then u all bising bising malaysia government not good....wtf?
3. thats why ppl all over malaysia and neighboring countries come here to expand business....because why......more ppl got money(more robberies), thats why jb is one of the highest criminal activities in the world (arrording to Interpol website).
4. KL is in wilayah perseketuan .... our malaysian capitol (need i explain furthur ?)
5. is ur own freaking choice.....u sound like ur forced to work in singapore....like we all have to pity u.....my whole family work in singapore from before i born....and they are still working now without any complain....
Sifu sim

is that sin ?
if so
go redeem your sin
and do it again
is allrite ..
ah seng: eh bro...wanna go apollo this saturday ah?
ah john: apollo is what?
ah seng: go there eat 'fruits' la....
ah john: what so special about the fruits there?
ah seng: very very tasty....different shape and sizes...but quite ex...
ah john: like that better go Tesco buy fruits mah...
ah seng: not that fruits la...i talking about papaya's...
ah john: cheh...expensive la..
ah seng: i know but we go happy hour is cheaper
ah john; what time happy hour..?
ah seng: 4pm-8pm
ah john: but i got church this saturday la...
ah seng: what time ur church?
ah john: 6pm-7pm
ah seng: tell u what...we go at 4pm then u half time go church then come back apollo lor...how?
ah john: steady la...
ah seng: god bless u my child...
priceless...............