JB New Section........ Part 4.....

wah... so fast wanna take bus to Spore look for your miss Love meh? whahahaha.... now u damn kao famous liao lo hor....

damn kao famous already?
u mean he is 'topic of the night' at the bbq gathering that you mentioned?
kekekekekeke

guys.. check with you guys.. how to take bus or train to Singapore nowadays? What's the best way?

Bump: guys.. check with you guys.. how to take bus or train to Singapore nowadays? What's the best way?

No Best way. Only 1 way if u taking public transport. By BUS Only. No more WALKING hor. dont go and " geh kiang" and walk across the bridge.

depends where u going. alot bus services to travel along with. It's just basiacally same as before. Longer route nia.

damn kao famous already?
u mean he is 'topic of the night' at the bbq gathering that you mentioned?
kekekekekeke

need to look for him for future cari makan liao. :adore:

kiasu....
yala yala...
ur attendance is more la....
damn proud of urself???
wahahahaha.....

sim....
famous edi wor....
y dun wanna drive ur bat mobile in???
wanna go eat sushi n drink sake...
then say drunk...
ask ppl to send u home???
or invite u to stay over at her house???
wahahahahaha

Bump: ok...
chiaozz everybody....
goin to muar now!!!

ho ho ho....merry x'mas.....

damn bloody sick.....anyone wanna belanja me fruits?

i thought the tayar bocor event can be held at the rematch venue after all drunk....:biggrin::biggrin:

pls la.... whn plp ask to drink, where have u run? did you take up the challenge and drink? Else wat makes u think worth to make noise here?

wahaahahah... i didnt know got 2nd round ma. thats why some of us chaoz early that night. try to arrange for them to drink again la. casual one also can...

pls la.... whn plp ask to drink, where have u run? did you take up the challenge and drink? Else wat makes u think worth to make noise here?

this wouldn't have happen if u weren't too busy running away from us.....:thefinger::thefinger::thefinger:

agree wif ash....
knn....sit down there n count $$$....
ask u drink ur wife make noise...
but then later when her sisters ask u drink in room then she dun make noise.....???

kiasu......
u run away dun wan drink is 1 thing....
ask u all to stay for a while more to accompany our "hero" oso u all like pekak like dat.....
sigh......

good lo...
now let ladies see no up liao lo.....
so wat u gonna do now????
take off ur pants n "up" let them see???
i was worried the next thing u know...they'll start laughin like mad!!!!!
then see u lagi no up!!!!
at the same time make u lose confidence.....
eat wat fruits oso no use edi!!!
wahahahahahahaha

so frank....
the "re-match" wont b happening liao la????
i can foresee a very very boring christmas...
stay home n rot!!!!

cal, i where got run away, is our friend TCSim bring 1 whole jug beer and say out loud finish it. We mix red wine & martell. then beer pulak. sure KO one. Moreover, 1 jug straight in leh. I mug ok la.

but i really dunno got round 2 when i went down to get my car.....

u want not very boring xmas also can. go eat friuts lor...want? Hehehehehe:biggrin:

fruits???
in my house fridge got a lot...
guess i can hav fruits party at home myself...
the healthy way!!!!
wahahahaha.....

everyone know mixing whisky, beer n wine is a deadly combo la....
but u guys was happily enjoying it wat...
ash at first drink beer....
then red wine.....
after dat chivas/martell on the rock....
when drinkin red wine/whisky....
the beer still keep on top up....
but i see dat fella steady oni.....
i bet ash can definately finish the jug of beer...
he just need some motivation.....
the motivation can come in either forms ("fruits" or kepala-agong)
wahahahaahahaha

i'm only motivated in the dark (clubs/pubs)....so bright with all the girls so fugly...where got motivation....