JB New Section........ Part 4.....

dat's y they see us no UP....
coz we cant UP by lookin at them...
they just cant do some soul searching la....
wahahahahahaha

true, if pub or clubs are bright. i doubt they'll be in business. especially midnight.

cal, we eat fruits healthy way also. We release our "toxic" the correct way. u keep keep for what. :biggrin:

i gurantee she dunno want la...wakakaakka.

diu....
i release it a safer n cleaner way la......
n its 100% free!!!
wahahahaha.....

wat she know o not???
wat i do actually doesnt concern her edi wat.....
she;s not the main reason dat i dun go for "fruits" lo....
my pocket is the main reason....
my pocket dun allow me...
wahahahaahaha

diu....
i release it a safer n cleaner way la......
n its 100% free!!!
wahahahaha.....

wat she know o not???
wat i do actually doesnt concern her edi wat.....
she;s not the main reason dat i dun go for "fruits" lo....
my pocket is the main reason....
my pocket dun allow me...

wahahahaahaha

dont keep ur dick in the pocket la....:damnmate:

wtf???
ash...
u got prob wif ur brain processing????
or izzit my prob for not being able to write wat i really meant???

satu kosong je....:burnout:

Bump: eh...what u all doing on x'mas eve since the convent gals dont dare face us?

haha. i am having a dinner with some friends until maybe 10-11pm. after that will be free.

I sure can become santa for 1 day to give to the needy ladies. wahahahahahaha:biggrin:

haha. i am having a dinner with some friends until maybe 10-11pm. after that will be free.

I sure can become santa for 1 day to give to the needy ladies. wahahahahahaha:biggrin:

correction!!!!
should b aunties!!!
as u r aunty lover!!!
wahahahaha

u seen b4 me in action meh? u sure aunties?

even i entertained aunties also something. U nothing sia.... i feel bad for ur little brother.

Come la. show ur man hood (if any). then we all sure nothing to say. Ladies drink 20nia.... dont tell me no money. U dont heavy peddle can come up with RM 20 already.:biggrin::biggrin:

yeah...
i din see u in action before...
but i'm sure i can believe ash's words....

show u my ku-ku???
come on la....
me not gay ok!!!!

i heavy foot or not still no diff....
my petrol paid by company....
wahahahaahaha

so this Christmas party at where?

where's the best location to take 170? Larkin? I cannot drive my car to Singapore la.. I am PR

up to u lar.... depends u come FROM where ma... if i were u, i'll park my car somewhere around city square rather than larkin. then take 170 or the yellow bus from custom.

u seriously looking for the sushi manager ah?

yeah...
i din see u in action before...
but i'm sure i can believe ash's words....

show u my ku-ku???
come on la....
me not gay ok!!!!

i heavy foot or not still no diff....
my petrol paid by company....
wahahahaahaha

as i know, no one can tell...

anyway, dont go "suak" la.
waste my energy only
ask u go enjoy like ask u go die sia...

nop. no info. how? this eve? whr to celebrate?

anyway, dont go "suak" la.
waste my energy only
ask u go enjoy like ask u go die sia...

of course la... you're asking a boy who cant "up", how u expect him not to feel like dying?

so young cannot up.....better become Father Calvin and preach to basil and val....

now only i know how he can be so sure he is 100% safe. whn no negaraku means no X means no intercourse = safe... even oral X also cant do.

chiowz.....service car and off to kluang railway kopitiam.....

Bump: chiowz.....service car and off to kluang railway kopitiam.....

haih....
dun go to those place oso kene shoot...
nvm la....

anyway....
frank...can giv some facts abt masturbation not healthy???
wahahahahahaa......