JB New Section........ Part 4.....

cal seriously i really didnt wack my car and didnt even tested to wack till tat day run wit the 3.0.........all i do was get info fr members on how to run n wack the car...............and the run wit 3.0 was already nearly 6k KM liow mah........some run should be ok mah...........wahahah.................well u may not believe it but i really soften my foot already...........change gear at 2k or 3k rpm..............no more high rev liow wor..................i felt the pinch man..............my full tank now can run till 630km sometimes even can reach 650km...............i for get lar full tank how many liter but the last full tank pump was RM120 damn last time onli Rm85 double digit now triple digit...................damn fucking exp...........how to not light footed..............i use my light footed skill on my wira but the fuel consumption still the same as bad as i wack.....................damn some thing is wrong wit tat car...........

cal i just saying how i felt at C&C mah..........nothing to do i own a benz or wat mah...............but sure is baby merc WAHAHAHAHAHA....................heheehehh............

Calvin,

well the "cheap" means not so cheap. Imagine its already more thn 1 year tire (now already mid of 8) and the price was only 20-30 less thn 08 tire. Perhaps you're attracted by 205 spec but if your rim was not that wide, you're actually increasing uneven wear ratio coz your side wall is softer now (ur rim not wide enough). Alot of plp having miss understanding that wider tires, the better which is wrong. On dry, yes. Increase tire surface patch to road increase stability but also increase drag = more power = more petrol. On wet, the chances you will facing aquaplanning is higher then 195 spec

basil,

hm... seems like smart not so smart again huh? meter having problem huh? whahahaha.... anyway the treatment that you have is nothing special but standard practise from C&C. I think Spore C&C better then. Coz on top of free flow drink, tibits, wifi, cable tv, there is xbox/PS2 and Osim massage chair. All available in 4 Mitsu service center outlet in spore regardless you drive benz, mitsu or Kia. I know benz was better as they got thier private suite and they do have car to loan customer if they decided not to wait even a couple hours. But they only got "limited choice" to choose coz its either S500 or CLS or SLK. wahahahahah

based on your calculation and since your car share same as colt, you're getting around 15km per litre ratio which is same as Mitsu Colt. New 08 Jazz can hit 19km per litre

Keon,
seems like more and more thing you're "thinking" to change huh? whahahaha. Time will tell.... whahahhaa...

sorry for not able let you join along my photoshooting. The photographer dun allow. Anyway its a full day affair also. We started from 9am till 9pm. whahahaha... from indoor studio Msia till Spore night scene. Maybe you can join along on my Actual day shooting

Frank, is ok. I have yet to test my zoom lens leh... sibeh sien.... buy already but nothing to shoot at.... maybe need to bring my camera go sentosa liao.. hehehehehhee....

Confirm won't mod anything within 3 mths time. CONFIRM.

but after that... hard to say.. hahaha...

frank, dun forget to donate your oil cooler to me hor.... kekekeke....

wow keon suddenly summmon insect wahahaha..................

frank you mean aquaplanning as the tyre cant cut the water properly due to the tyre is not suitable for the rim???................correct me if i am wrong...............and the meter issue solve by changing a new ones.............heheh...............but 205 tyre can fit up fr 5.5jj to 7jj rite..............

wah singapore C&C have so much stuff..............cool..............must complaint to JB C&C to upgrade their customer service to match singapore standard wahahaha............................

basil,
you're having wider tyre patch hence more contact to the surface = more water you run through and need to disperse off. Worse if your tire wasnt inflat with correct press and your tire wasnt full on contact, your grove wasnt able to perform what it supposed to

under press will result your tire in H shape meaning only your side contacting road but mid of tire curve inwards shapping H pattern. Hence you cant disperse water but only rely side to hang on.

Over press will result your tire in U shape as only your mid tire was contacting the road but side never grip at all. Imagine your running on O shape tire or a ball. your grove contacting to surface was superb minimum

kEON,
whahahaha... i tell you, u go Botanic garden, Sentosa and around Fullerton... you will be runs out of Batt

basil...
wait till u really driving a benz la...
wahahahaha

frank.....
my initial plan was to get 7" wide rims....
n get 205 spec...
but then since my new rims oso 6.5" nia...
so took back 195 spec lo.....

basil...
ur rims how many inch wide???
n u should b fuckin happy dat u get at least 600km for RM120 of petrol...
i fill up RM115 last saturday.....
n my mileage was 400km oni!!!!

n abt ur driving...
i'm not saying u high rev....
i dunno how to explain la...
but then normally ppl press softly while need to park o wat....
n u actually tap kindda fast n hard!!!!
somethin like 1/2 or even 3/4 throttle....
get wat i'm sayin???

keon...
3mths???
i guess u hav a typo la..
should b 3weeks la...
wahahahaha....

y take frank oil cooler???
get some new n bling bling one la....
like dat oni is u ma.....
dun learn from frank....
changing his style....
turbo sifu actually thinkin of playing n/a....
haih

wow frank didnt know yr experience in photo taking session was so happening one wahahah.............mine was fr 8 am - 8pm i was like going to sleep n die liow..................dead tired lor..................................wahahaha.......................u somemore can go singapore to take.......respect lar.............i in JB is a killer liow lor............but anyhow is a good experience......................keon when is yours photo taking..........................

cal mine is 6JJ if i m not wrong........... as why cant u get 205 leh?????....................go home 1st.........will online 2nite..............

In fact, me and my wife was expecting dead tired but turned out it wasnt at all. We finish indoor studio till 4pm rush into Botanic Garden finish till 6.30pm thn rush to Sentosa beach till 7.30pm then head straight to Fullerton, walk around hotel, bridge and durian. Thn basket 9pm still jam until exits wood ave3. Reach bridal shop close to 11pm liao. Thn go makan only go home.

calvin,
Driving NA is not the issue here. Making NA as fast as turbo is the key. I dont drive NA and mod it as slow as it wasnt being mod at all. WHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

i feel some "kutuk-ness" from u!!!!
CCB!!!!!!
u good.....
ur car fast...
i shuddup!!!!
wajahahahahaha

basil....
ur rims 6jj???
n u using 205/50/15....
the tires ma like bulging out???
will wat frank says be experienced by u???
hahahhahaha

calvin,
Driving NA is not the issue here. Making NA as fast as turbo is the key. I dont drive NA and mod it as slow as it wasnt being mod at all. WHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

Frank this highlighted i remeber was quoted by someone we misses alot leh..............wahahahaaaha

cal the pic of my rim n tyre.................cal to my suprize the 195/50/15 turanza have not much diffrence lor.................funny and the 195 looks the side wall the same as 205................puzzle............

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/38/47/15187483/1_866992226l.jpg

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/38/47/15187483/1_371134179l.jpg
http://photos.friendster.com/photos/38/47/15187483/1_624246322l.jpg
http://photos.friendster.com/photos/38/47/15187483/1_826255847l.jpg

frank,

you always laugh at us... put soooo much money then can only go that fast only.... no point right? and now u are contradicting everyone of us already...

cal,
Be it turbo sifu or ICE sifu. Frank will always be our sifu no matter what car he drives. hehehe....

Basil,
from your photo, your tyre seems a bit deflated.