JB New Section........ Part 4.....

alright cal..........i didnt over doing it lar..............hehhehe...............

cal i got to say lar...........u really nation wide lar.............even KL ppl also wan to test n shoot u lar..............but u no need to go down personally lar..........just sent kean will do liow wahahaah..........................

but Keon,
you didnt touch engine rite? you still dun lose to 1.5l wira rite? whahahahaha... ops... someone kena again....

oei.... u all dun keep tricks me to shoot someone can or not.....? whahahahaha

Jega i think in term of market value of Jazz is sure better than swift.............but OTR Jazz current brand new car is RM113k ++..........where else a Swift non 1.9 tat time i saw at Motortrade is offering at Rm94k i believe is local assemble...............so if u r a person always have in mind to change car then u better take the Jazz due to the resale value..................choose wisely...................and dun over loan fr bank...........coz now the car loan intrest went up again liow...............

basil,
since when Swift come with 1.9l? RM94k is fully import and no more available. All 1.5l swift now was local assembly at market at RM7xK.

babi fat.....
u wan bring monster to race a wira???
somemore 1.5 pure n/a...
dun even hav mivec la!!!!!
shame on u sucker!!!!
wahahahahaha

frank.....
dun blame others la...
its edi in u liao...
u die die wanna shoot me....
tell u wat...no use de!!!
wahahahaha.....

basil...
kene malukan by frank liao lo...
happy ma???
go do homework before u say anythin la...
u suay suay frank interested in swift....
edi gather all info liao...
wahahahaha

babi fat.....
u wan bring monster to race a wira???
somemore 1.5 pure n/a...
dun even hav mivec la!!!!!
shame on u sucker!!!!
wahahahahaha

Ur no more Wira, its Evo2 replica.

No worries, RB engine are not as fast as the 4G series.. muahahaha!!

agreed. a car style will change depends on driver. Given a good car to crap driver will automactically reflect the good car to the same crap

ATLAST....bro Frank agreed wif me!....hehehehe

p/s:is ur sentence mean to shoot anyone?:burnout:

outside evo2 replica...
inside super duper n/a....
not even half of evo2 stock whp.....
wat say u now???
somemore wanna bring RB out...
u stay in KL or singapore???
kiasu to the maxx wei!!!!

ops frank sorry for messing wit the wrong cc.....................thousand appoligize..........

frank...
i like to make my car as though it look fast....
cant go fast...
look fast pun jadi la..
wahahahaha

basil...
no need say sorry la...
u'll say its 1.9L coz frank keep on posting bout swift 1.9...
so its frank;s fault...
wahahahaha

outside evo2 replica...
inside super duper n/a....
not even half of evo2 stock whp.....
wat say u now???
somemore wanna bring RB out...
u stay in KL or singapore???
kiasu to the maxx wei!!!!

aiks! wait i put ur face in my exhaust miss fire u only know.. hehehehe!

anyway, tomolo i going SG.. wanna meet up?

Morning bro's.......

yahoooooo....spain win...at last I win a bet......lolx..............:proud:

today go SG do wat??
go geylang ar???
u bloody horny asshole!!!
wat time u reach JB???
come join TT la....
but then i still not sure whether i can make it o not...
got dinner appointment tonight...
cousin b'day...
dunno till wat time....
haih....

good morning guyz.............

Jega u won already...........hmm did u use yr perdana as bid..........heheh..........ini mesti menang besar...................

oh...
had an encounter at era maju; pelangi indah yesterday....
my bro in law went n change tires for his car.....
they offer him RM270 for transas teo tires...normal tires la...
spec was 195/60/15....
he called n ask me...
i was like wtf???
rather get T1R 195/55/15 which is RM10 more....
straight went over.....

then at first settle for the T1R....
after dat they show us one rim bengkok edi...
either change or repair....
so i start poison my bro in law to change rims.....
to change 15" + tires need to top up around RM2k....
then ask abt 16" + tires 205/50/16 T1R....
end up settle for RM2450.....
ok.....they proceed.....

then the boss ask wan 55 series o not...
i say ok la..if same price...i dun mind (macam i changing like dat...haha)...
then they proceed to get it....
i checked the manufacturing date was 0708...
but forgot to look at the tire spec....
this morning found out its 195/55/16....
kindda pissed...feel dat kene cheated sial!!!!
if he tell me n let me decide whether wan 195/55 or 205/50 for the same price....
i still not so dulan....

jibai de...
the boss (a quite young guy,thin,tall,without spec) keep on givin me bad impression....
last time push responsibility bout my 1st set T1R wif manufacturer defect.....
this time somemore do this kindda shit.....
mahai.....

oh...
another thing.....
did anyone face the same prob as me....
i hav to keep on log in to post....
meaning everytime i log in wif my u.name n password n click on "remember me".....
then post....
ok...the post went thru....
after dat when i click on forum...
automatically become not log in jor....
damn mafan sial!!!!!

wassup ppl.... long time din post edi... damn bz w my taekwondo tournament thingy....
calvin change rim jor wo...
nice ar.. keke....

29 got TT anot?
got TT den send mass sms k.... i'll b late coz nid 2 close shop....

frank.... u memang AK47 la.... haha...