JB New Section........ Part 4.....

Morning guy'z

hehehe....yesterday went took leave n went for car hunt.....n found 2 options to consider!.....
1)swift
2)jazz

dunno which one yet....waiting for my gf's approval on da designs.....hehehehe!

BRO TYKIASU

resale value n mods......"belakang cerita"....now my main concern is FC....lor bro!

frank...
thx for ur motivation wei....
wahahahaha

basil....
cant see clearly la.....
but then seems like ok la....
anyway..
most important is u happy wif it.....

keon...
he purposely deflate a bit....
to get maximum traction...
but then seems like he over-do it la....
wahahahaha

how come u askin abt oil cooler???
i tot u wanna use frank;s??
guess i was right la....
keon wont use 2nd hand thingy....
wakakakaka

Keon,
Yup, heard about Hayden before. Quite reputable cooler manufacturer brand.
As for the spending soooo much money and only can go that fast, only applied to one person la... so u know la who am i talking about. whahahahaha.... eh... since whn i laugh at you all saying you all car only that fast? I don't recall saying that to any of you all excpet 1 person. whahahaha.... buta buta he kena again....

If FC is the case, i would to say Jazz. But "fun" factor, Swift will the choice. Coz Swift having all rounder upper hand. Potential engine, good handling. Outlook shld be on par with Jazz if not better. The only thing worry me about jazz is CVT gearbox.

niama...
wat 1 person 1 person??
wan say me then say me la....
ur "motivation" really driving me crazy wei!!!
wahahahaha....

eh....
u forgot to help me check how much is the ralliart gear knob ar???
or edi out of stock????

bor Frank.....To tell ya the truth Im not so familiar with both of this brand car's......the last time used HONDA was 8 years b4...n dat was my first car...so I really dunno much bout it!.....my percentage on both cars...

JAZZ...40%
SWIFT...60%

based frm outer look,style,trend

wahahaha....so you see la calvin, whn petrol still 1.92 that time, u dun wan bot. now petrol raise liao... i think you got more excuse la....

i dun wan to help u ask the gearknob la coz i dun wan u to spend more money but car still not fast. ops... whahahaha..... no la... i totally forgot. i check out for u tmr

outer look,style,trend...????????? dun all imply the same? CAR DESIGN...!!! 1 simple word la... dun need to break down into so many parts la.....

no loh... got free oil cooler why dun want to use?

somemore sifu use b4 one leh.. sure confirm can pakai one... hahaha... now can save must save already.... super pok kai.....

frank, icic... hehehe.... i also spend a lot of money on my car, alot more than calvin loh..... but my car also only that fast only... zzz.....

all jb sifus,

my stock alarm kong liao so planning 2 change my alarm 2 2-way (tenon or steelmate) any suggest workshop i can go 2 excluding kedai abang??my budget is around rm300-400 plus installation...thanx...n my location is in tmn u if nearby more better hehe not very familiar wit jb...

outer look,style,trend...????????? dun all imply the same? CAR DESIGN...!!! 1 simple word la... dun need to break down into so many parts la.....

morning bro's...

bro frank...wat I mean was...

outer look....of course the DESIGN!
style....the style of da person who owns it
trend....how's the car usage/selling now!

good morning guys!!!!

keon....
ur car where got not fast???
but then at least u wake up edi.....
gonna get a monstar!!!
wahahahaha

frank....
u should know petrol price dun affect me right???
i'm not so damn stupid to use this as an excuse n let u shoot kao kao again...
so better to just shut up....
wakakakaka

steelmate n tenon???
if not mistaken....tenon fits in ur budget.....
as for steelmate....i not very sure bout the price.....
just go survey around see which shop giv u the best price la....
can try pung auto near munshi ibrahim there......
kota tinggi got one shop oso price not bad....
but then damn far away from u la....
wahahaha.....

Good morning guyz........

sorry for late reply.............keon looks abit defatled on my tyres, actually ya but when it is fix i was like tat liow...........well tested my car in wet water pod n dry cornering was a good n confident feeling.................heheheh................hmmmm actually i for get to ask how much air do i need to pump in............haiz............2nite will go n ask again............

bor Frank.....To tell ya the truth Im not so familiar with both of this brand car's......the last time used HONDA was 8 years b4...n dat was my first car...so I really dunno much bout it!.....my percentage on both cars...

JAZZ...40%
SWIFT...60%

based frm outer look,style,trend

Jega i think in term of market value of Jazz is sure better than swift.............but OTR Jazz current brand new car is RM113k ++..........where else a Swift non 1.9 tat time i saw at Motortrade is offering at Rm94k i believe is local assemble...............so if u r a person always have in mind to change car then u better take the Jazz due to the resale value..................choose wisely...................and dun over loan fr bank...........coz now the car loan intrest went up again liow...............

nabeh....
jibai ahfat....
race wat race???
bring ur 1.3 carbie non-vtec auto honda city come la...
wahahahahaha

basil....
dun over confident....
once u go over it...
wat ABS la...EBD la....TRC la....all bull shit....
wahahahahaha

nabeh....
jibai ahfat....
race wat race???
bring ur 1.3 carbie non-vtec auto honda city come la...
wahahahahaha

That car is already History, i bring my new monster! Muahahaha!!

When come down KL give me pek?