JB New Section........ Part 4.....

cal my RE001 spec is 205/50/15 at rm275................the shop also have 195/50/15 offer at RM250.................

wow cal yr tire is very new in age................good buy.....................

ya better go n change yr tyres this month..............else next mth even is old stock they also jack the price up.....................go change now else regret................

din know andrew having such a relaxing job....
should've called u just now when i on my way to my bro place....
but then oni went there a while to settle some stuff.....

l:rofl: okei la its juz a job onli......some more this job no pressure and then saturday and sunday is holiday ....hehe......

but anyway i already discuss with my GF she say give him some time to think abt its .....weather wanna change EVO TME or otherwise is the engine .....:stupid: and i give her 2 option ...that weather EVO engine RM 5K or N/A ......:bawling: sian coz of my GF ...dont know which 1 she wanna choose ....some more now my money in my hand ...later i already use it then she at there :motz: .......

monday is coming ....! so i wanna t ready for my trading ....!!! nice too meet u all GUYS...........

wassup guys!!!!
happy monday....
(normally full of blues la!!!)

basil....
sorry...
read wrongly.....
tot ur spec was 195.....
too bad 205 not a common size for AD07 n T1R....
oso nvm la...
since the rims i got oni 6.5" wide.....

andrew......
from planning to convert 4G91 auto....
to planning to convert 4G63T (evo1)....
now pulak wanna change evo6 TME????
after drag drag a while...
will it end up to changing evo10???
or buy some super car????
never underestimate forex....
forex ppl all hav deep pockets!!!
wahahahaha

frank....
ur "cheap" means wat wor???
ppl 205/50/15 ler......
this spec normally damn ex wei.....
wider tires better traction.....
guess he;s gonna challenge the 3.0 V6 once again after he run-in his tires......
wahahahaha

keon....
RE01R???
my bro in law using on his sentra.....
ah dee oso using for his wira evo3.....
both oso 16"...
dun think ngam ur new sets of rims la....
n also...theirs both oso from chop shop de.....
shouldn't be difficult to see keon goin in SG to change tires....
wahahahaahaha

good morning guyz...............

cal u r right alot of brand tyre very diffcult to get spec like 205/50/15 ..............got also must order damn fucking exp lar.............call up so many shop they quote rm300 onwards..........cal challange 3.0 V6.......... dun wan to waste my petrol lar and later my car kena bang also dunno why......................

frank ya the tyre was 07 tat is why i push the price lower lor...............heheheh........well we have to see how is the tyre conditon when it hits the 3rd year.......................but today test a 360 degree fly over at 80-90km/h boy the grip was good lar...............wahahaahah..........just felt like driving my in law car that has 205/50/16 contisport wahahaha.............his more exp wahahah......................

Keon wan to change tyre sure cannnot be at 15-16 inch rim rite...........sure 17inch n above rite..................heheheh.............wan to change must fast fast lor else later price goes up lagi kaw expensive...................

i dun need to change my tyres for the next 2 years i think. New Neovas.... good enuff.

new neova's wei!!!!
but then how many inch izzit???
how to fit in ur 19"???
wahahahahaha

andrew......
from planning to convert 4G91 auto....
to planning to convert 4G63T (evo1)....
now pulak wanna change evo6 TME????
after drag drag a while...
will it end up to changing evo10???
or buy some super car????
never underestimate forex....
forex ppl all hav deep pockets!!!
wahahahaha

lol.....actually frm starting i already wanna change car but my GF say .....dun wan sell off her wira ...coz de wira ....already been wif her veli long time lio ....so now sunddenly change her mind ....and then i give her some time to think abt it ......now she juz consider onli ......and then ......still in thinking ......hehehe ....evo X nola........hehe

lol......where got deep pocket leh ......but so far okei la ....i still can survive .....hehehe....but y u dun want have a try .....

When Smart Wanna Use Bigger Inches"s

....JUST ENQUIRED BOUT NGV...DAMM DAT COSLT A "BOMB"...7K++....i CAN D/P FOR ANOTHER CAR WITH LESS FC!.....JUST THINKING TO CHANGING MY RIDE INSTEAD OF NGV'ING.....DAMM THIS FUEL INCREASE MAKES ME THINK ALOT LA NOWDAYS.....!ARGGGGGGGGGHHHHHHHHH

jega use bigger inches equal extra $$ for petrol lor..............tak payah lar............heheh............eh jual yr car lar then join me in smart................save fuel mah....................hehehe...............

there r other smarter way to save fuel than getting a smart....
which everyone knows is not so smart anyway....
wahahahahaha

andrew....
i work n sleep edi not enuf time...
try wat wor???
somemore no capital la...
if wan try...
1yr back edi try lo...
coz i oso got a fren doin it...
but then now he at UK edi...
further studies.....

17" enuff dy... maybe considering 18" when my neovas run out of rubbers... dun wanna bumpy ride...

wat abs come wif ur ride???
stock abs???
if stock abs...how long will it last according to ur liking???
sure u'll end up changing to adjustables la.....

if comes wif adjustables.....
how to b not bumpy ler???
wahahahahahaha

keon really hav to change his driving style lo...
no more layan layan corner jor....
wahahahaha

TRD springs..... dun think wanna change. Do too much later my babe find it hard to drive.

good morning guyz.......................

hmm keon izzit a change of heart...............where is yr garangness in you.............ok i think i got it already...............u sell neo away coz u have know enough of car liow..............so to start off u settle off yr family by buying a family car 1st then comes your garang toys...............i believe the garangness is still in your heart.......................well tell me if i am worng.................wahahah...........

cal i know smart not tat smart lar.............just the spartpart portion lor.................well i dun wack the car mah so ok lar if anything major breakdown i can go n change for free mah coz still got warranty till next one and the half year............but i got to salute to C&C they really take care the customer and pamper them kaw good lar............last sat went to change my meter got some problem............sit there to wait for my wife to fetch me, and wats next waiter comes wit a hot capucino and biscuts, Wifi provided and chick to see wahahaha............well wat to do service small thing can cause thousand sure must pamper the customer heart............i thing after warranty no nice treat fr them any coz will go to outside workshop liow lor.............wahahaha................

wear n tear sure no choice mah...................who knows wat will happen 10years down the road............heheh settle now already ok liow lor..........so my main motive is save fuel, stable and comfatable will do liow............maybe next time if ada lebih$$ then buy something like caldina lor.............wahahaha...............DREAM ON TO MY SELF Wahahahahah.........................

good morning!!!

keon....
TRD springs enuf for u mer???
if TRD fully adjustables then ok la...
wahahahaha

basil......
i speechless to u la.....
u dun whack ur car???
how old n how much is ur car mileage when u run wif the 3.0???
i'm sure before this u got test urself oso.....
n for ur info....
ur normal drive is not consumption-friendly at all!!!!
ask everyone here dat sees ur driving before.....
see they agree wif me o not......

talkin like u big time own a benz like dat...
kene pamper la...
bla bla bla la.....
beh tahan!!!!

warranty if last for another 5yrs then i got nth to say la.....
do u know car start to break down after the warranty period???
my fren;s jazz baru baru 2yrs.....
starter got prob, alternator got prob.......
yala...mayb honda not as durable as benz la.....
wahahahaha