JB New Section........ Part 4.....

kiasu....
u wake up edi o not???
mivec long time ago edi reach 8k la....
wan me to slap u to wake u up???
wahahahaha

dotcom....
when i say my bro...i actually mean my mechanic la.....
coz i very close wif him...
then everyone here say he's my bro lo.....
i where got mentioned he got mivec wor???
i say he got 1.8 engine lantai la...
which the gearbox edi used by me....
heehee.....

went there today.....
asked him abt the 4g91 auto....
he told me prepare 4k will b enuf....
means for 4g91 auto transplant....ur ori engine trade in to him...
anyway...wat's ur ori engine???
this engine meant for ur GF car huh???
n from the way u say it...
macam ur GF engine damn bad condition huh??

anyway....
we normally TT beside the petronas behind Tebrau City (JUSCO).....
we should be having TT tml night la...
since edi 2 weeks in a row no TT.....
we meet there n discuss further abt the engine la....
if u interested mayb saturday after work can bring u there....
or mayb on sunday......

got ur number edi....
anyway...
here's mine....
012-7579249

well....
still dun hav any introduction from u ler...
wat car u driving???
till need to tow down to JB????
heavy modded till cant tahan the drive on highway???

jibai fatality...
wtf u wanna kacau here???
go back to ur subang thread and flirt wif ur penang GF la....
here oso got her BF hor...
nick start from "P" end wif "S" one.....
dun let ppl whack over here....
go go go......
wahahahahaha

kiasu....

dotcom....
when i say my bro...i actually mean my mechanic la.....
coz i very close wif him...
then everyone here say he's my bro lo.....
i where got mentioned he got mivec wor???
i say he got 1.8 engine lantai la...
which the gearbox edi used by me....
heehee.....

went there today.....
asked him abt the 4g91 auto....
he told me prepare 4k will b enuf....
means for 4g91 auto transplant....ur ori engine trade in to him...
anyway...wat's ur ori engine???
this engine meant for ur GF car huh???
n from the way u say it...
macam ur GF engine damn bad condition huh??

anyway....
we normally TT beside the petronas behind Tebrau City (JUSCO).....
we should be having TT tml night la...
since edi 2 weeks in a row no TT.....
we meet there n discuss further abt the engine la....
if u interested mayb saturday after work can bring u there....
or mayb on sunday......

got ur number edi....
anyway...
here's mine....
012-7579249

well....
still dun hav any introduction from u ler...
wat car u driving???
till need to tow down to JB????
heavy modded till cant tahan the drive on highway???

ooo sori yeah me a little blur :stupid: but nvm okei okei but 1.8 engine lantai got wiring onot ? no gear box also can :biggrin:

yup my GF car can break down any time coz he always push the engine to the limit ....:bawling: n last nite she told me that she wan to convert to TURBO........:mad: now i veli confuse duno wat to do ....then u got lobang can fine 4G61 ? yeah sure y not at sat....i will b free so any thing then we come out to discuss okei at TT time

petronas ....? :hmmmm: but anyway ....i will contact u by today ( friday ) i wanna to arrange my time coz my GF wanna go RED BOX but c how 1st i will contact u

hehe ....okei la ....me drive a lancer A174 already convert to RB :biggrin: me mod abit onli ...la my car is :slug: lai de ....today i arrange with my fren at KL there to fine me a towing .....now me dun have car sian but ...since i move down JB i already fall in love at JB coz the road over here all very long i mean can get top speed and got many road can test the car power :love:

jibai fatality...
wtf u wanna kacau here???
go back to ur subang thread and flirt wif ur penang GF la....
here oso got her BF hor...
nick start from "P" end wif "S" one.....
dun let ppl whack over here....
go go go......
wahahahahaha

hm..... who would that be? P_ _ S _ S???? :hmmmm: :hmmmm: :hmmmm: :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin:

eh... u havent let us know what you have find out from RMD yet.... or kena warn by Kenneth canot say out? whahahahah

andrew...
ur GF oso kaki racer wei.....
y wanna look for 4g61???
difficult to find ler....
chassis is 1.3 huh???

the 1.8 engine lantai complete wif wiring....
oni the gearbox in my car now....
heehee.....
but then if chassis is 1.3....
might hav prob registering.....

she wan turbo???
GSR now can go close to 10k for a complete transplant.....
need to work on ur budget la....
but then since u edi got RB powered A174....
guess ur pocket is quite deep as well la...
wahahahaa

frank....
i din go RMD la....
yesterday found out got oil leak...
went n check n found out oil pan there leaking.....
settle the prob edi late evening..
then lepak at my bro place till close to 10pm....
see they all scrap all the aluminium parts....
engine head/aircond tangki/intake manifold.....
niama...can reach 1 fuking ton!!!!

guys...
tonight TT ar.....
9pm.....
restoran hitam manis.....
ON????

goin in singapore now....
chiaozzzzz

andrew...
ur GF oso kaki racer wei.....
y wanna look for 4g61???
difficult to find ler....
chassis is 1.3 huh???

the 1.8 engine lantai complete wif wiring....
oni the gearbox in my car now....
heehee.....
but then if chassis is 1.3....
might hav prob registering.....

she wan turbo???
GSR now can go close to 10k for a complete transplant.....
need to work on ur budget la....
but then since u edi got RB powered A174....
guess ur pocket is quite deep as well la...
wahahahaa

yeah my GF is racing kaki also last time she driving a turbo too and now the car sold already :bawling: now she drive a wira onli.......:biggrin: that y she say very slow not stim with it ......:stupid: last time i bring her go pasir gudang there and i drive my fren 1.8 mod abit la she told me y so slow de dun have G-force ( she wan the feel of turbo kink in )

if i put N/A not much can mod ....some more if wanna mod N/A too gud respon or high torque need a high duration ........i scare later my GF goreng me if i put high duration cam coz cant ON the air-cond ....coz of the idle very ruff ........

yeah lor she wan TURBO:stupid: ...now the days GSR already cost it 10K lio i tot i wanna put evo or VR4 n then i scare the JPJ can pass the inspection that y i wanna to fine 4G61 coz can mod to VR4 head and ETC......

lol.....where got deep pocket leh so far can survive la....me juz full time play currency ( forex ):biggrin: no working

mivec last i checked was 7K about 2 months back la..... now 8K plus with rear disc. tisk tisk tisk.....

tonight got TT just mass sms la like last time. else, i treat as no TT due to Euro period. hehe.

dotcom play forex sial...dont play play. come TT and give us all tips la. wakakaaka.lol

wah.... come in spore ar? good luck later whn u go back. whahahha...

yes, tonight TT on. same plc, same time

Complete MIVEC SILVERTOP engine like halfcut for sale

FROM Wira

Engine still running (can test b4 buying it)

ITEMS INCLUDED :
Whole front cut W/O body Part
Dasboard (Black)
Gear console (Black)
Centre Console (Black)
Complete Front and Rear DiskBrake PCD 114
EVO standard Absorber
2wd Tank
Complete exhaust with muffler

Reason for sale : Owner Change to EVO
Well maintained engine
Oil changed on the dot everytime
80% clutch
timing belt just changed 10k KM ago

RM11000 nego

Interested PM me @ call @ sms 0199478200

Item can be view at Pandan Jaya

Agreed!

can start but internal kantoi also no use. like 20 years old datsun 120Y also can start but can not run. wakakakakka

din know andrew having such a relaxing job....
should've called u just now when i on my way to my bro place....
but then oni went there a while to settle some stuff.....

kiasu.....
u damn lcly wei!!!
ppl edi say got TT.....
die die wan ppl to sms u??
u cannot call to confirm ar???
no fuck u la....
if wan come u better call.....
if not then u sit at home n wonder y no sms la....

frank...
u damn correct sial!!!
i reach woodlands around 4.45
tot should b clear....
mana tau they early early edi close the fucking bridge....
end up damn mpther fucking jam!!!!
then saw they open the lorry clearance for cars...
fast fast rush in....
mana tau oso damn slow!!!!
stuck for more than 1 hour there!!!!
niama!!!!

ok guys....
c u guys later....
gonna go take a bath n go over....
chiaozzzzzz

take care kenneth.............

damn sorry cal yesterday didnt make it for TT.................paiseh paiseh internet my area down.................sian...............should have call u................haiz............was at home dunno do wat n went to sleep at 10pm...................haiz nevermind next friday still can TT again.......................

Frank small update i got my RE001 for RM275 per piece + fixing + balancing etc + extra job to take my current turanza to fix it to my wira + wheel balancing on wira too.............wahahah must be damn lucky today..........probally i always goo there service tat is why he gave me tat price..................some update for RE001 195/50/15 he is offering 250 per piece................that is also made in japan...............kalau mau call me we go 2 gather..................

hmm....
is RE001 and advan neova under the same performance range???
but then i'm sure RE001 price is higher than neova.....
ur spec is 195/50/15 n costs u RM275 per piece....
for neova....same size as the above oni cost RM260 per piece.....

i also just changed my tires yesterday...
using 195/55/15 advan neova....
RM285 per piece.....dat is the openning price without discussion....
even go check on T1R oso same price for the above spec.....
end up choose neova coz era maju dun hav the rims i lookin for.....
oh...n the tires are 3rd week of '08.......

basil....
no need to say sorry to me la.....
din expect u to some oso.....
wahahahaha.....

to other bros....
if wan change tires better fast fast go wei.....
next mth price go up quite steep....
for T1R 195/55/15 no RM285 goin to go up till RM315....
niama....15" price goin up till like 16"....
jibai govt!!!!