JB New Section........ Part 4.....

wassup guys....

yeah...
slacking at home till thursday....
friday oni go work....
wahahahaha.....

my car still can move la...
just dat dun wanna risk....
sekali break down halfway lagi headache....

yesterday called my bro....
he say got another container comin...
still not sure when can reach...
edi told him i need my car latest on thursday.....
damn sien now....
was thinkin to go get it done tml....
hope for mivec LSD gearbox getting more n more impossible liao......
haih~~~

frank....
the VS friday la.....
edi 2 weeks in a row no TT ler...
this friday should hav gua......

keon's car apa spec???
till frank say kao kao......
basil...
fast fast challenge keon la....
3.0 V6 oso u challenege before edi....
wahahahaha

yes, my neo for inspection. need to do inspection b4 selling it away de mah...

challenge keon new car? pls la.... 3.0l maybe still "smart" can play abit. This new machine..... dun even have chance from standstill la.... plp machine very power one ok.....

calvin, u need more speed then stupid lsd gearbox or handling stuff la... i wun even be suprise my new ride will tarpau u. whahahahhahaha......

the night u buang got nothing to do with what calvin need. you dont have a proper suspension setup. you dont have a proper tires and you dont know how to take corner. which all 3 result you to buang.

calvin already got good suspension setup, not best coz he F himself up for a set of tein. Thn he already got grippy T1R and he does know how to layan corner.

wassup!!!!

just woke up from a nap.....
bloody medicine make me drowsy like mad!!!

just called my bro also.....
still no news of the LSD gb....
settling down wif the 1.8 gearbox.....

yeah frank...
a lot of ppl tellin me my car not power enuf to use LSD... :(
just settle wif the 1.8 gearbox la...
as long as car can run can edi....
wahahaha

ur new ride???
suzuki swift sport huh??
sure more powerful than mine la.....
somemore wif the mods u line up.....
kenneth oso sked of u wei!!!!

kiasu.....
LSD does make a difference.....
but then wat for drive so fast???
n i dun see any prob wif the way i whack corners......
u buang o not got nth to do wif i use LSD o not......
how to say ler....
even u got LSD oso u'll buang as reason stated by frank...
wahahahaha

keon...
normal is how normal???
we know they sometimes comes wif some "goodies" wei.....
perhaps u get those ARC intake and SQV ler???
can add quite a number of horsie wei (according to val!!)

why 1.8? normal mivec GB canot use meh? anyway 1.8 or mivec gb, both also enable you to pasang lsd later rite?

who say im getting swift sport?

good morning guyz...............

keon caldina rite...........cannot even really see its smoke lar..........tat is how fast the car can fly lor................i layan the CHB is due to ppl fart too much.............tat is the reason i layan the fella futher more if the fella tak menang apa lagi wit the caldina which have lesser 1000cc diffrence...................

Keon made the rite choice............2.0 is the way to go..............btw 2.0 still can get 625 subsidy rite...............compare to 3.0 wit minum petrol like air + no subsidy...............haiz..........CHB will always be CHB.....................

frank i m getting bridgestone new tyre RE001 at rm280 per piece spec 205/50/15............izzit worthied..............actually i called n ask afew shop already.............is either 300 or 360 the price range............just asking an oppinion..........

Spore selling around rm250 per pc (after convert) so i guess rm280 include pasang, alignment and so on should be worth it.

alright then...........will pasang this weekend....................thank for the feedback.................

keon caldina betul betul cun lar bro.........maybe one day giv me a ride................to me caldina is a sporty family car lar...................makes a man mature but still have the garang heart in him................tat is how i feel about the caldina..............look around the malaysia MPV market sure dun have such garang car laying around...................

not his ..........other ppl ones..................last year when i going back to penang using wira one zoom pass me so so fast............and make me feels i am driving at 50km/h lar but my car was doing about 170km/h already....................tat car can fly lar..............but dunno wat spec tat car has lar......................

my pocket not deep lar frank.............if pocket deep i would have got tat car already.................why need to get a small CC car...............