JB New Section........ Part 4.....

oh yeah, talk abt selling car, im selling mine. pls help me to sell. i havent dekit yet so if the owner wanna everything go, im more happy. else im dekiting and sell seperately. i already took out some of the thing

>>.Dear Frank,

>Thanks you for your email.
>
>TSD offers Swift 1.9L power plant with join of Sam Sport. The 1.9L power
>upgrade from Swift Sport M16A will offers 135 whp with 205+ ft.lb torque
>with exceptional reliability and quick acceleration throughout the RPM. The
>current package is being officially introduced in Malaysia market, but we
>may also able to supply the block upgrade to any part of the region.

>Since I am off from office, I have no literature for you. I will email you
>the literature and specification to you tomorrow.

>If may find some 1.9L product pictures at
>http://picasaweb.google.com.tw/topspindesign/Swift19L.

>Regards,

>Stanley Liu
>>President

>>Dear Frank,

>>The TSD Sam Sport 1.9L block is RM6500 and require core
>>exchange.
>>A brief specification of the 1.9L block:
>>1.9L (M16A) block with reinforced custom Sam Sport cylinder sleeves and
>>fully coated with TSD thermal coating
>>Sam Sport custom TSD BN coated high performance pistons & rings set
>>Sam Sport custom re-enforced engine head gasket
>>High flow fuel injectors (require exchange of Swift sport injectors)
>>High flow stainless exhaust header with TSD coated & thermal wrapped for
>>higher flow and more power

>>Delivery:
>>Lead-time: 5 working days or less. We can build a fresh M16A block to >>1.9L

>>Performance results:
>>Please refer to the attached sheet.
>>We ran 7.4 sec from 0-60mph with lots of wheel spin from launch. You >>may
>>refer to youtube video at http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OpAAzm85cCA
>>This TSD Sam Sport 1.9L is a technology that we overcome the difficulties
>>achieving 1.9L with lots of torque output.

>>Engine specification:
>>1. TSD Sam Sport 1.9L (M16A)
>>2. M15A Cylinder head
>>3. M18A manual transmission
>>4. TSD Sam Sport high performance header
>>5. Stock exhaust with cat-converter
>>6. E-manage blue computer
>>It's easy to achieve 15 or more whp if M16A cylinder heads are used with
>>M16A manual transmission (closer gear ratio then M18A manual >>transmission).
>>Aftermarket high flow exhaust system also able to gain few more whp at
>>higher RPM with tuned fuel/air computer.

Let me know if you have any questions.

Regards,

Stanley Liu
President

http://www.topspindesign.com/media/images/tsd_sam_sport_swift_1.9L/swift_engine_01.jpg

http://www.topspindesign.com/media/images/tsd_sam_sport_swift_1.9L/swift_engine_02.jpg

told u abt the F1 status headunit right, u see la the market demand. Headunit alone

http://www.sgsoundsystem.com/forum/images/statusicon/post_old.gif 10-17-2007, 12:53 PM #1 plavix74 vbmenu_register("postmenu_44507", true);
No Decal
Just Joined

wts: Alpine F1
Letting go a set of local set for a friend, Alpine F1 DVI-990E in working condition. The set is more than 1 year old so no more warranty.

Price: $4000

Do PM only if seriously keen.
http://www.sgsoundsystem.com/forum/images/statusicon/user_offline.gif http://www.sgsoundsystem.com/forum/report.php?p=44507 http://www.sgsoundsystem.com/forum/newreply.php?do=newreply&p=44507 http://www.sgsoundsystem.com/forum/newreply.php?do=newreply&p=44507 http://www.sgsoundsystem.com/forum/newreply.php?do=newreply&p=44507
plavix74View Public ProfileSend a private message to plavix74Find More Posts by plavix74Add plavix74 to Your Buddy List
http://www.sgsoundsystem.com/forum/images/statusicon/post_old.gif 05-09-2008, 03:29 AM #2 Davison vbmenu_register("postmenu_60315", true);
No Decal

Hi Interested in yr F1
Is your F1 still around . SMS me your best price. 97909580
http://www.sgsoundsystem.com/forum/images/statusicon/user_offline.gif http://www.sgsoundsystem.com/forum/report.php?p=60315 http://www.sgsoundsystem.com/forum/newreply.php?do=newreply&p=60315 http://www.sgsoundsystem.com/forum/newreply.php?do=newreply&p=60315 http://www.sgsoundsystem.com/forum/newreply.php?do=newreply&p=60315 DavisonView Public ProfileSend a private message to DavisonFind More Posts by DavisonAdd Davison to Your Buddy List

http://www.sgsoundsystem.com/forum/images/statusicon/post_old.gif 06-11-2008, 02:49 AM #3 -Matrix- vbmenu_register("postmenu_62708", true);
No Decal
Just Joined

Hi Interested in yr F1
sms me at 90069338.thks
http://www.sgsoundsystem.com/forum/images/statusicon/user_offline.gif http://www.sgsoundsystem.com/forum/report.php?p=62708

frank, as they say... there is no replacement for displacement. crazy sial the speedometer just climb like nobody business...

Function
The Sprint Booster might very well be the “smartest†gadget on your car.

It is a device that improves acceleration by continuously measuring and converting the digital signal provided by the ECT’s potentiometer, and providing the ECM with a new and altered signal.

What is Sprintbooster
Automobiles in the 21st century have replaced the more conventional throttle cable technology for an ECM (Electronic Control Module) that translates pedal travel into electronic signals in order to provide power to the wheels.

The ECT system (Electronic Throttle Control) – also known as drive-by-wire – has the unfortunate downside of delayed throttle response and subdued acceleration, creating problems in certain circumstances such as up-hill starts, quick gearchanges, overtaking, etc.

The Sprint Booster aims to overcome this throttle response delay for ECT-equipped vehicles, providing crisp on-tap acceleration at the driverʼs disposal.

THESE PRODUCT ARE MADE IN EUROPE.

Function
The Sprint Booster might very well be the “smartest†gadget on your car.

It is a device that improves acceleration by continuously measuring and converting the digital signal provided by the ECT’s potentiometer, and providing the ECM with a new and altered signal.

What is Sprintbooster
Automobiles in the 21st century have replaced the more conventional throttle cable technology for an ECM (Electronic Control Module) that translates pedal travel into electronic signals in order to provide power to the wheels.

The ECT system (Electronic Throttle Control) – also known as drive-by-wire – has the unfortunate downside of delayed throttle response and subdued acceleration, creating problems in certain circumstances such as up-hill starts, quick gearchanges, overtaking, etc.

The Sprint Booster aims to overcome this throttle response delay for ECT-equipped vehicles, providing crisp on-tap acceleration at the driverʼs disposal.

THESE PRODUCT ARE MADE IN EUROPE.

wassup guys.....

got back to JB this evening....
all plan cancelled....
sick like mad fuck....
sigh....

persis....
no point selling my car at all la....
take out everythin dat can sell at most oso get 5k la...
then how much my car worth??
die die total oso 15k nia....
siau mer???

frank.....
wanna diu kao me like dat mer???
i damn sick la....
read msg oso no mood wei!!!!

wanna sell ur car n change to swift sport???
RM6500 for the engine block oni???
or the whole kit???
goin n/a mer???
not like u ler....
might as well ask them to giv u low comp piston??
wahahahahaha

still no news abt the gearbox....
super duper sad!!!!
guess should be goin for the 2nd choice la.....
hopefully tml can get it done......
haih~~

Rm6500 whole damn thing. read the whole thing pls... whahahaha... being sick got no excuse not to get F frm me... why must u say the samething as Keon, i cant go NA meh?

perdana.... u got black wan anot? nvm.... u temporarily keep 1 4 me can? i'll confirm with you again ok?

calvin... is time liao la.... when u wanna sell car, cant compare d price with wat u hav modded wan.... take out n exchange all 2 ori wan lo.... den can get back sum cash in hand... but still v leceh work la....

2 weeks no TT liao ler.... wat happen ar..?

No bro I oni got the silver one!....awrite I'll keep it aside...but make ur mind faster......hehehehe:biggrin:

i dun really into that HKS turbo kit. 1st its very expensive (RM12k, replied quoted frm HKS) and its not that power. I'v seen alot those self BOT can achieve very much high power.

as for SC kit, hm.... dunno leh, i dun like the way compressor whinning sound.