good morning guyz.......................
hmm keon izzit a change of heart...............where is yr garangness in you.............ok i think i got it already...............u sell neo away coz u have know enough of car liow..............so to start off u settle off yr family by buying a family car 1st then comes your garang toys...............i believe the garangness is still in your heart.......................well tell me if i am worng.................wahahah...........
cal i know smart not tat smart lar.............just the spartpart portion lor.................well i dun wack the car mah so ok lar if anything major breakdown i can go n change for free mah coz still got warranty till next one and the half year............but i got to salute to C&C they really take care the customer and pamper them kaw good lar............last sat went to change my meter got some problem............sit there to wait for my wife to fetch me, and wats next waiter comes wit a hot capucino and biscuts, Wifi provided and chick to see wahahaha............well wat to do service small thing can cause thousand sure must pamper the customer heart............i thing after warranty no nice treat fr them any coz will go to outside workshop liow lor.............wahahaha................
wear n tear sure no choice mah...................who knows wat will happen 10years down the road............heheh settle now already ok liow lor..........so my main motive is save fuel, stable and comfatable will do liow............maybe next time if ada lebih$$ then buy something like caldina lor.............wahahaha...............DREAM ON TO MY SELF Wahahahahah.........................