Basil, can i say no?
Frank,
I see... btw, a little update. Apparently, Ultimate (Mutiara's Version) unable to work well with ST246. They claimed that after using it, user will get frequent engine stalls. So, they downgrade to Blue for me.
My reaction "WTF!" hahhaha... but i didn't say out loud lah... but of course i did sound them as politely as possible. I told them, ok, if cannot work nvr mind. Just give me the ultimate and i'll go tune it myself. They say can't coz got safety lock for Mutiara's version. I told them, ok.. nvr mind. I'll take the Emanage but I also want something else to compensate for the difference between the ultimate and the blue. I told them an exhaust system would be nice, but in the end, they gave me the intelligent informeter.
So, quite alright lah... Just now went mutiara, complained about the noisy suspension. Apparently the absorber already kong.... so, ask me go sun hup check again (make me waste my petrol only.. knn... already know suspension problem why need to go there to check again... zzzz.... )
So, after waiting at SUn Hup, they ask me to go back while they contact mutiara to sort out how to settle my case.