JB New Section........ Part 4.....

actually i dun think Keon shld be worry. you see, those car whn import in, will go thru jpj for inspection before able to be sell. If jpj pass, why worry? Thn those big lux mpv, suv how? CRV how?

at times ar, those lawfull paikia only trying to push and see how far they can do so. If you all started to give in, then they know you're confirm "client" liao.

rebore alone i think around rm400 onwards. But alot of those famous workshop battle machine, they actually send their block to KL for bore but not customer engine. Of course they dun admit la...hehehehe...

die die die.... this time i die.... i called to check my final settlement, guess wat? still got rm45k...!!!! then i think dealer now only trade in my car for most 35k only meaning i need to top up RM10K...!!!

shit means i cant sell my car now.... but then i've booked my spore car liao..... die die die.... this time really die....

I've seen a Glass repair shop that has a deal with an importer, Not sure if its Naza or Mutiara motors. But i was there when a few Toyota Wish was being changed.
Basically they remove all the dark glasses and replace them with clear ones,
then send for inspection. Once inspection Pass, they fix back original dark glasses.

for once val tell the truth....
wahahahaha

frank.....
u damn rich la....
but then ur damage wont b 10k la...
at most 8k oni...
coz u forgot to calculate the 2k dat ppl offer u to trade ur turbo kit....
then somemore u can sell ur emanage ler???
n ur rims ler (since persis so interested)???
emanage can sell 700 bucks la....
rims n tires sell persis for 2.3k lo....
then ur damage go down to 5k oni!!!
wahahahaha

die die die.... rm5k also die.... this will limit wat i can do with my up coming car.... hm.... need to see what i can squeeze out frm my car for each thing....

wait... emanage 700 bucks? that is without my haltech map sensor lo. with Haltech im looking at higher price. Do u think my exhaust valve that thing can sell ar? whahahaha. Rim and tires selling at RM2K? u think its gold plated ar? RM1000 im selling my rim and tires.

Otherwise, as u mentioned like that lo. dekit kao kao... put at 1 side 1st. thn end of the year or next year only sell. Or whole car put at dealer there to sell while paying till next year and see how is the damage can be minimise.

rebore alone i think around rm400 onwards. But alot of those famous workshop battle machine, they actually send their block to KL for bore but not customer engine. Of course they dun admit la...hehehehe...

is there any alternative than rebore the block??
my fren told me just plug and play than punch only..
is that ok??

val,

useful info, i checked already btw. still expensive to me. bike only RM30 per month. so i think i stick to bike.

own,

what u wanna bore la??

plan to bore my block to fit vr4 or evo pistons...
just planning laa not confirm yet...

this one u need to ask mitsu sifu liao. i dunno much about mitsu stuff. but generally u wun be able to bore more then 1.5mm (1.5mm also very risk liao). Other then bore, no way u can fit in oversize piston liao, at least not that i know off.

bore is something need very precious machine and skill. 1 slightly wrong u can throw you block liao.

Keon, those so call private glass come with stock car is ok one. Tell them Mutiara sell u the car like that means like that. But then at time they do wanna challenge you see u know ur right or not one. Moreover any cars before sell need to go thru JPJ inspection. Since that lepas, how they saman? If they wanna saman you, u bring the saman to Mutiara. Otherwise, i think its very not practical buying a car but worry this and that. whahahaha.... smoemore u pay so much for it.

Eh, ur TRD is fully adjustable?

before they send the car or inspection.. they'll send the car to a exhaust/glass shop to remove the private galss and swap with clear glass.. then once inspection done edi.. they send it back to them again to put back the private glass.. but heck care la.. just tell them approve by jpj edi la.. say u bought the car originally from mutiara like that lor.. hehe :biggrin:

it is memang bought the car originally like that ma.... else keon can do this la.

plp stick dark tint kena caught rite? u go stick clear tint. then whn they catch you, u show u stick clear tint but dunno why still dark. whahaahhahaa

it is memang bought the car originally like that ma.... else keon can do this la.

plp stick dark tint kena caught rite? u go stick clear tint. then whn they catch you, u show u stick clear tint but dunno why still dark. whahaahhahaa

HAHAHAHHHAHAHAAHAHHHAAH!!!! good 1 la frank!!!!!!HAHAHAHA:rofl:

hahaha... can pass meh? i duno oh.... scared leh... coz august one already inform in newspaper... this time no excuse liao right? i really damn lazy to go puspakom to re-check leh...

btw frank,

Mutiara do tell ppl to sign a form stating that any summons/fines regarding the glass, they won't be responsible for anything.

good morning guyz............

Keon they ask u to sign a paper for the tinting issue..............fuck kaw them...........tell them then in the booldy 1st place why u guyz stick the tinting..........ask them to remove the tinting.............oh i forgot u already pay everything already rite...............no point already...............then dun sign the paper................question them as why do i need to sign those papers............

good morning everybody.....

can see frank now headache edi...
counting every single cents huh???
wahahahaha
like wat u said ma...
everyone living oso got debt one....
so dun worry la....
"ship reach dock will naturally be straight de"
wahahahaha

keon.....
u should be leass worried than us la.....
just dun waste ur time worryin in this kindda thing.....
heehee

got hardcore ppl wei...
so long din see him post / TT...
rebore block for oversize pistons....
perhaps u should check the 4G67 thread...
got one fella fit in 86mm right???
go n ask wat;s his recipe la....
then ur con-rod n crank ler???
somemroe the oil squitter in the block ler???
some ppl say very important...
some say not so important....
i oso dunno...
i'm a N/A guy....
no no...i'm a slow N/A guy....
wahahahahaha