JB New Section........ Part 4.....

Frank,

Any comments on this?
http://www.satrianeoclub.com.my/forum/index.php?topic=2895.msg57876#msg57876

very expensive right?

Morning guys............

SPAIN WIN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!......F.TORRES:adore::adore:..........win again....atleast spain neva let me down like france n netherlands!

good morning guys!!!

keon....
i not so rich la....
using enkei...but taiwan made ones....
dunno izzit imitation....
but then the design i like la.....
somemore can make my disc brake look bigger...
wahahahaha

andrew....
i not using adjustables la....
not so rich la....
now front using evo6 abs....
rear i forgot wat brand edi.....
but its harder than stock evo3 abs la....

edi confirm on wat engine to convert???
used tein full adjustables easily can fetch at least RM2.2k.....
u damn sayang gf sial....
wahahahaha

good morning guyz......

cal yr rim i dun think is imitation leh....................unless the rim stated made in taiwan..............heheheh...............but looks like T's rim lar.........nice nice..........

keon yr ride out already liow mah..........wan to sit in yr ride one of this days can ar?????

wakakakka.... seems like someone kena bitten by mod bugs again...

ok, i did look into this item last time when im toying with water-cooled IC setup. But i foresee afew issue here.

This kit require methanol mixing and methanol is not cheap to get also. I've checked. You can just purely use water without methanol but the benefit gain wun be as per showed. Now you come to think of tuning. You will only gain power after you tune with w/m injection setup. But what if either one of the fluid runs out? you will need to switch mapping. Meaning u need to dyno tune one with and without the kit assist. Thn you need to get the switching kit for you to enable switch mapping from your ultimate.

what i worry is what if i boost song song until halfway, the fluid runs out??? :rofl::rofl::rofl:

to be honest, for top mount IC like your Caldina, MR2, Celica and Scooby, its best run with watercooled setup. Top mount IC tends to suffer heatsoak after awhile as all the heat air raised. If you change to front mount, you do feel abit lag but does bring down air temp greatly. Also you will need to check how will you piping route to be done as i know 3S-GTE front mount kit do required the intake piping run across top engine cover. Maybe Caldina no need but i see those corolla and Celica with 3S need to do so as runnig out of space.

there is another new thing in the market. Nos cooled IC. Not those you see the nos nozzle tube run across the IC but this nos-cooled IC have same setup like watercooled IC but cooled by NOS gas. The nos gas will circulate inside the IC instead spray onto it. So i cool down those IC core tremendously. But my question is whr does the nos gas goes? Will it disperse like the normal nos gas or it will circulat back into NOS tank like what water do?

cal yr rim i dun think is imitation leh....................unless the rim stated made in taiwan..............heheheh...............but looks like T's rim lar.........nice nice..........

what talking you? :stupid::stupid::stupid:

basil...
how familiar r u abt enkei rims???
can u try to go enkei website n look for my set of rims???
i've tried searching enkei website n cant find my rims there....
like i said before.....
the spoke design looks like CPS2....
the lip design looks like RPF1.....

n another thing.....
i paid RM2k for my set of neova n this rims.....
after deduct my old 15" rims which they trade in for RM350.....
n my tires RM280 X 4 = RM1120.....
RM2000 + RM350 - RM1120 = RM1,230 for the rims...
can RM1,230 get u a set of new ori japan rims???
go n check RPF1 15" new set how much before u talk crap la...

wat ori taiwan enkei???
its like telling ppl ori singapore penang laksa....
to my understanding....
ori made from japan oni considered ori....
make taiwan or china or malaysia all i wont considered as ori even its enkei factory!!

y the fuck i explain so much to u....
its fucking obvious u talk without sense/evidence/fact....
sienzzz

Basil, can i say no?

Frank,
I see... btw, a little update. Apparently, Ultimate (Mutiara's Version) unable to work well with ST246. They claimed that after using it, user will get frequent engine stalls. So, they downgrade to Blue for me.

My reaction "WTF!" hahhaha... but i didn't say out loud lah... but of course i did sound them as politely as possible. I told them, ok, if cannot work nvr mind. Just give me the ultimate and i'll go tune it myself. They say can't coz got safety lock for Mutiara's version. I told them, ok.. nvr mind. I'll take the Emanage but I also want something else to compensate for the difference between the ultimate and the blue. I told them an exhaust system would be nice, but in the end, they gave me the intelligent informeter.

So, quite alright lah... Just now went mutiara, complained about the noisy suspension. Apparently the absorber already kong.... so, ask me go sun hup check again (make me waste my petrol only.. knn... already know suspension problem why need to go there to check again... zzzz.... )

So, after waiting at SUn Hup, they ask me to go back while they contact mutiara to sort out how to settle my case.

andrew....
i not using adjustables la....
not so rich la....
now front using evo6 abs....
rear i forgot wat brand edi.....
but its harder than stock evo3 abs la....

edi confirm on wat engine to convert???
used tein full adjustables easily can fetch at least RM2.2k.....
u damn sayang gf sial....
wahahahaha

lol.....evo6 then how much u wanna sell ? and then i hear tat u engine is BOT ? wat engine r u using ? yeah i already comfrim wat engine i wanna use ....VR4 ......but not half cut la ....i buy engine onli and then put evo wiring ...and turbo ...cam ...gear box and ETC i mod it .....yeah did u saw any chop shop wanna sell E3 seat cheap i wan full set ,and many more la......later i list out wat i wanna fine at here then calvin can u help to fine it then i give u some kopi money can ?

hehe....where got sayang leh ....? some more its hard to fine a GF same mind wif guys as specially in car or racing ....so when u guys got TT again let me know

RM2k? waliew..... a lot sial....

i duno lah... but i'd rather get a good set of rims and a good set of tyres loh. But RM280 for a piece of AD07 is damn cheap... good deal cal.

seems like keon edi got his ride....
but then din come out show-off during TT...
wtf wei!!!!
dun care bout basil.....
bring me jalan jalan 1round.....
wahahahaha

andrew....
i din say i wanna sell my current suspension setup ler....
coz i got no money to upgrade....
wahahahaha....

n my engine not BOT la...
pls dun brin gup this issue again...
some hantu will take this chance to saiko me kao kao...
till i got no lobang to hide....

y wan full set E3 seats???
i dunno la.....
i'd rather go get a new sets lo.....
guess dats y i opt for SSCUS.....
althought not as branded as recaro...
but then its cheaper n its new!!!!
but if u insist i'll help u ask la....
the price should b around 2.5k la.....

seems like u gonna have a lot of rojak work to do....
hav to becareful wor....
if not end up spending more time repairing/troubleshooting the car rather than driving it.....
u ok la...
u got the expertise to do it i suppose......

keon....
i dun wanna heart ache when i see my rims bengkok wei.....
imagine spending more than 2k for the rims...
travel to kota tinggi everyday....
wif the kindda fuck-up road condition.....
haih~~~

walau 1st keon reject me not to give me a spin............then cal rub in futher to ask keon to leave me a side..........haiz..............i am just asking a spin is alot meh sob sob....haiz...............

ok cal now i know wat expectation u r heading to.................onli japan is ori............anyway as long u r happy will do lar..............good buy on yr tyre................

andrew....
i din say i wanna sell my current suspension setup ler....
coz i got no money to upgrade....
wahahahaha....

n my engine not BOT la...
pls dun brin gup this issue again...
some hantu will take this chance to saiko me kao kao...
till i got no lobang to hide....

y wan full set E3 seats???
i dunno la.....
i'd rather go get a new sets lo.....
guess dats y i opt for SSCUS.....
althought not as branded as recaro...
but then its cheaper n its new!!!!
but if u insist i'll help u ask la....
the price should b around 2.5k la.....

seems like u gonna have a lot of rojak work to do....
hav to becareful wor....
if not end up spending more time repairing/troubleshooting the car rather than driving it.....
u ok la...
u got the expertise to do it i suppose......

wakaka....huh siko u wor ....wakakak .....then how much u buy for the E6 absorbar ? do u come with evo lower arm ma ...?

yeah i wan to rojak ...hehehe oh yeah ...my fren asking me weather here got mirage engine lantai onot ? no wiring also can la .....

Keon,
Abt Ultimate cant work with 3S or ST246 is bullshit to me. Im not sure how many Caldina using ultimate but i can assure you 3S can use ultimate. Moreover the wiring and how blue / ultimate piggyback is the samething. Also i dont see Caldina is what Euro4 compliance so i dont see how "smart" the ecu can be.

Any emanage firmware can be flash and update thru internet download version. So even its locked, simply flash it and its gone.

damn they are smart. take back ultimate but give u intelligent meter. whahahahaa... but how come ur suspension got to do with Sun Hup?

calvin,
i dun mean to rub salt on your wound but.....

WTS: Enkei CPS2 15inch
http://www.toyotaclubsg.com/nuke/modules.php?name=Private_Messages&file=index&mode=post&u=1299http://www.toyotaclubsg.com/nuke/modules.php?name=NukeC30&file=contact&id_ads=1849http://www.toyotaclubsg.com/nuke/modules.php?name=NukeC30&file=adsbox&op=SaveAds&id_ads=1849http://www.toyotaclubsg.com/nuke/modules.php?name=NukeC30&file=friend&id_ads=1849​
Hi guys. Have got a set of Enkei CPS2 with GR80 tires (front 70-80% and rear 80-90%) for sale. Theres a fair bit of curb rash on 1 to 2 rims cos its daily driven these are the specifications. 15inch x 7JJ Offset : 41 weight : 4.9kg Made in Japan. Comes with center caps and original valve stems/caps.Need you to swap your 14" sport rim + tires, pay for the labour and top up ~$500(neg)pm or sms (83336616) if you are interested. Handing over my car mid to end of july. Thanks,

wassup guys....
just reach office from singapore....
go kai kai...
wahahahaha

basil...
got nth to say then say this kindda things...
wanna cover malu mer???

frank...
i oso saw a few offer for CPS2 la....
but then i dun hav the cash....
buy here can swipe card ma....
my credit card bill is crazy now!!!
argh!!!!

guess SHT should be mutiara panel workshop la....
dats y they ask keon to go there check.....
keon....
when wanna TT???
we hav secret TT...
dun wan let basil know....
wahahahahaha

andrew...
the abs dun come wif lower arm la....
but then i'm using evo3 front lower arm now la....
where to find 4G61 wor....
my mech there confirm dun hav la....
wat r the things u wan...
just drop me a pm la....
n u wan wif installation or not???

walau 1st keon reject me not to give me a spin............then cal rub in futher to ask keon to leave me a side..........haiz..............i am just asking a spin is alot meh sob sob....haiz...............

ok cal now i know wat expectation u r heading to.................onli japan is ori............anyway as long u r happy will do lar..............good buy on yr tyre................

BLUE = we r talkin bout enkei rims ok....not avanti!!!
RED = this is wat i call cover malu!!!