cal yr rim i dun think is imitation leh....................unless the rim stated made in taiwan..............heheheh...............but looks like T's rim lar.........nice nice..........
andrew....
i not using adjustables la....
not so rich la....
now front using evo6 abs....
rear i forgot wat brand edi.....
but its harder than stock evo3 abs la....
edi confirm on wat engine to convert???
used tein full adjustables easily can fetch at least RM2.2k.....
u damn sayang gf sial....
wahahahaha
andrew....
i din say i wanna sell my current suspension setup ler....
coz i got no money to upgrade....
wahahahaha....
n my engine not BOT la...
pls dun brin gup this issue again...
some hantu will take this chance to saiko me kao kao...
till i got no lobang to hide....
y wan full set E3 seats???
i dunno la.....
i'd rather go get a new sets lo.....
guess dats y i opt for SSCUS.....
althought not as branded as recaro...
but then its cheaper n its new!!!!
but if u insist i'll help u ask la....
the price should b around 2.5k la.....
seems like u gonna have a lot of rojak work to do....
hav to becareful wor....
if not end up spending more time repairing/troubleshooting the car rather than driving it.....
u ok la...
u got the expertise to do it i suppose......
walau 1st keon reject me not to give me a spin............then cal rub in futher to ask keon to leave me a side..........haiz..............i am just asking a spin is alot meh sob sob....haiz...............
ok cal now i know wat expectation u r heading to.................onli japan is ori............anyway as long u r happy will do lar..............good buy on yr tyre................

| hi i wanna sell my evo 9 manufacture year 2005 register year 2006 import baru ap baru stock standard accident free aluminum roof mivec turbo 6 speed regular service recaro leather seats cd... |