JB New Section........ Part 4.....

derek...
u all left too early la...
should hav stay n see how TCSIM pin the gal by the wall....
till the other gals askin the gal to "eat him"....
damn kao funny sial!!!!
kenneth got a shock of his life when he came back up to the ballroom....
laugh like shitz man!!!!

serious...?!?!
damn....
i missed all the fun...
thought we all went down together....?
then u all went back up to the ballroom again?

when u all wanna go back....
i got ask u all to stay n wait for TCSIM ma...
but then all just ignore me.....

end up oni i wait for him alone....
then kenneth called n came up just in time for "show time"....
wahahahaha

keon...
lookin for track car???
B16A enuf ma???
------> http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/cars-for-sale/255727-civic-track-car-for-sale.html

wahahaha.... wat calvin said is true. i tot EC boys only target Seta mei mei? whahahaha.... i only hear most of the times its St.Jo and DJ targeted convents.

yup, the last part is the most interesting one... whahaha... TCsim, i must say you're left a very deep impression on those gals.... they was saying it all night.... whahahaha.... and that gal kena pin one... she is available hor.... plp is Sakae Sushi Spore branch manager hor.... whahahaha....

Ash... the first 2 drinker who drank with you wasnt even a drinker. they just drink casually. whahahaha.... they drink anything forsake of my wife... they no choosy one so neither should you. hwhahahaha

when u all wanna go back....
i got ask u all to stay n wait for TCSIM ma...
but then all just ignore me.....

end up oni i wait for him alone....
then kenneth called n came up just in time for "show time"....
wahahahaha

keon...
lookin for track car???
B16A enuf ma???
------> http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/cars-for-sale/255727-civic-track-car-for-sale.html

sorry but we are all too tired already.........
so go back eariler & rest....
thinking that the party is over already....
but who knows the best part is at the last......
any 1 caught the last part on video?
care to share....?
kekekekekeke......

calvin, we did hear complain say car kena dunno which asshole bang, whahahah... so most likely that is the one...

Bump: derek,
videographer go back liao lo that time... but im sure someone sure got snap some photo...

calvin, we did hear complain say car kena dunno which asshole bang, whahahah... so most likely that is the one...

Bump: derek,
videographer go back liao lo that time... but im sure someone sure got snap some photo...
frank....
is oyur friend's car condition as bad as calvin's.....
or lagi worse.....?

i dunno... i didnt see... whahaha.... too bad kean and persis cant manage to join along....

alamak i miss out the final fun lor..................i tot i stay till the last liow mana tau got more show damn.............so sad miss out the final fun..................

Bump: Frank's big day.........

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/38/47/15187483/1_305803718l.jpghttp://photos.friendster.com/photos/38/47/15187483/1_737557565l.jpg

THE BROZZZZZZZ

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/38/47/15187483/1_767648196l.jpghttp://photos.friendster.com/photos/38/47/15187483/1_743406767l.jpghttp://photos.friendster.com/photos/38/47/15187483/1_603891922l.jpg

Bump: keon yr pic........come post post lor...................

ya kean n persis not there.............could be more fun then................

haha....

calvin, thanx for the link, but dun want lah.... have enuff of FF cars.... time to try on 4wds or FRs..

frank, if only bilstein, then not much choice right? i rather go for jap cars then...

frank...
serious kenal one o not???
if like dat lan-lan hav to pay lo....
pray hard the headlights nothing!!!!
but i did bang quite hard sial.....
hopefully waja bumper edge is hard enuf la....
:(

as for TCSIM's show.....
everyone was bz laughin...
so i dun think got time to take pics/video.....
mayb those ladies took la...
but for me n kenneth....we didnt.....

well....i sincerely apologies to those who have sister/wife/mother/aunty/grandmother/tomboy in convent.....the statement only directed to those convent girls who are already old and not married pretending to be young and beautiful...and haven't realize that they are way over their own expiry date.

damn....
ash as usual...
damn fuckin mean wif his words sial....
wahahahaha

frank....
meaning confirm kenal dat fella edi la???
should i go meet the owner n appologize n see how bad was the damage n pay???
sob sob.....

if dat waja headlights pecah....
dat edi 300bucks....
then spray the bumper edi 150-200 bucks....
knn....this time really eat grass liao....
die flat!!!!

i got waja front bumper. new & unused. meant for my ex waja bodykit one but project scrap liao. so sell u cheap cheap lo.

so how tcsim. rematch without u no fun.

mayb should rematch a healthier way.....
times r bad now...
liquor expensive.....
i propose do it the "derek" way.....
ask them come rematch drink plain water!!!!
wahahahahaahahaha

dun need to see who can drink more.....
everyone drink the same amount (1 or 2 bottle or 1.5lit)....
n sit there lepak....
see who can tahan to go toilet last....
wahahahahahaha

Bump: mayb should rematch a healthier way.....
times r bad now...
liquor expensive.....
wahahahahaahahaha

n sit there lepak....
wahahahahahaha

frank....
meaning confirm kenal dat fella edi la???
should i go meet the owner n appologize n see how bad was the damage n pay???
sob sob.....

if dat waja headlights pecah....
dat edi 300bucks....
then spray the bumper edi 150-200 bucks....
knn....this time really eat grass liao....
die flat!!!!

orang balik KL edi lo.... headlight no pecah only crack. bumper got dent..... BUT.... i havent tell him i know the fella who bang him....

mayb should rematch a healthier way.....
times r bad now...
liquor expensive.....
wahahahahaahahaha

n sit there lepak....
wahahahahahahaa

plain water? why plain water? oh yeah, derek that day didnt seems to be drinking hor....

why not we match see who can drink more teh-o ais limau?

hahahaha....
haven tell him ar???
then continue let me b an asshole lo...
wakakakaka

i dun mind being an asshole with additional RM500 in my pocket....
heehee

teh-o-ais-limau???
sure kean can b the winner!!!!
wait for kean to come back.....
ask the ladies to come this friday TT for rematch!!!!
this time TT turn out is gonna b damn good!!!
wahahahahaha

frank.....can still ome out for tt ah? need to submit application to ur wife and family for approval? just askin since u married!!!

Bump: keon....

Mazda RX-7 FC3S Cabriolet 1.3 (A) Year: 1987 / Reg. 1988
Color: Ferrari Red
Condition: Good Condition, Accident Free.
Extra Info: Mark 5 turbo intercooled engine, Automatic gearbox, 3-piece 16" rims, HKS Powerflow, leather seats, Soft top roof in very good condition, all original condition.

Price:RM36,000. Cash Buyer Only.

http://www.spyder-net.com/Image/Cars%20for%20Sale/Sports%20Cars/2859129023_853a4d60de.jpg

http://www.spyder-net.com/Image/Cars%20for%20Sale/Sports%20Cars/2859907124_1ae243c396.jpg

http://www.spyder-net.com/Image/Cars%20for%20Sale/Sports%20Cars/2859948370_84f230c5bd.jpg

http://www.spyder-net.com/Image/Cars%20for%20Sale/Sports%20Cars/2859084637_2fdde828ea.jpg

Bump: keon....

Mazda RX-7 FC3S Cabriolet 1.3 (A) Year: 1987 / Reg. 1988
Color: Ferrari Red
Condition: Good Condition, Accident Free.
Extra Info: Mark 5 turbo intercooled engine, Automatic gearbox, 3-piece 16" rims, HKS Powerflow, leather seats, Soft top roof in very good condition, all original condition.

Price:RM36,000. Cash Buyer Only.

http://www.spyder-net.com/Image/Cars%20for%20Sale/Sports%20Cars/2859129023_853a4d60de.jpg

http://www.spyder-net.com/Image/Cars%20for%20Sale/Sports%20Cars/2859907124_1ae243c396.jpg

http://www.spyder-net.com/Image/Cars%20for%20Sale/Sports%20Cars/2859948370_84f230c5bd.jpg

http://www.spyder-net.com/Image/Cars%20for%20Sale/Sports%20Cars/2859084637_2fdde828ea.jpg

sorry lo.... i no like someone lo... i do have my life. In fact i've kicked my wife back to her old home to stay liao. whahahahahah...