JB New Section........ Part 4.....

frank...
u really weird man!!!!
not even 1 week...
so fast halau her back edi???

sorry lo.... i no like someone lo... i do have my life. In fact i've kicked my wife back to her old home to stay liao. whahahahahah...

so fast ask your wife to go back to her old home...
tot juz got married....?
married but not staying together?

orang balik KL edi lo.... headlight no pecah only crack. bumper got dent..... BUT.... i havent tell him i know the fella who bang him....

plain water? why plain water? oh yeah, derek that day didnt seems to be drinking hor....

why not we match see who can drink more teh-o ais limau?
because i was sharing with clavin that last time i did try try with my friends.....
playing "chua tai di" and the player with most cards have to drink a 1.5 L bottle of mineral water at 1 go...
then end up one of them puke after losing 3 times in a straight roll....
so tot it might be a good idea.....
kekekekeke...

in fact i did drink....
even b4 ur going to your wedding dinner...
it's oni tat "goverment" around.....
then dun wan to drink so much.........
if not later ear suffer.....
coz still have to drive later........

derek...
u really hav to call frank sifu la...
learn from him.....
urs baru gf now....
edi wanna control this n dat...
where can???
wahahahaha.....

derek...
u really hav to call frank sifu la...
learn from him.....
urs baru gf now....
edi wanna control this n dat...
where can???

wahahahaha.....

i see u also same same one lor....

u can call her to verify or even email her. no worry

:adore::adore::adore:

i'm talking for future......further into the future

ash, i don't think got chance to blackmail him on this. unless........picture of him in action. wakakakakkakakakakaakaka.

i steady wan...no play pic on bro's..... thats y u dont see me walking around with a camera....

kiasu....
at least my gf (or ex gf??) steady....
wont control drink n etc.....
wahahahaha

ash...
carry camera n walk around??
sounds like mr kiasu wei!!!
wahahaha

kiasu....
wahahahaha

ash...
wahahaha

ex gf or gf also u can not differentiate meh? anyway, wait till she comes back 1st then only say lor...

coz he is waiting for adoption. Whn the gal lonely, thn will bcome temp GF. If the gal got thing to do, he is junk to her. whahahaha

kiasu....
wahahahaha

ash...
wahahaha

i thought kiasu would respond to my statement.....hahahaha

he tak terasa one la...
wahahaha

frank....
u speakin from experience??
seems like dat's how u treat ur wife huh??
heehee

tonight no TT mer????
i still in office....
bz like fuckin key-in orders...
knn!!!!

I now in pontian....come here tt la....got nice mamak...free wifi....beside is beach...

merry xmas...!!! advanced....!! whahahahha.... Calvin, u got my sms right? so if got 1 unit do let me know