JB New Section........ Part 4.....

frank,

come to think of it. Getting a E30 to do up for track a bit hard with the suspensions and wheels and brakes.... not to say hard, but i prob guess that i need to fork out quite a sum for those for racing purposes.... Parts also harder to come by or find if compared to Jap cars...

frank congrats on yr wedding last nite...........everything goes well ya..................

sim u r the man lar bring in the last jug of beer...............

wassup guys....

skylee....
if u wanna do it legally...
u can oni go up till 1.6block.....
if u wanna do it illegally...
then can put 1.8 block n ketuk number....
anyway...
there;s a post somewhere saying that he successfully pass inspection for 1.3chassis convert 4g93.....
dunno la...
if u adventerous enuf...
u can go try la....

n yeah...
congrats to frank....
different status edi....
also means that next month we can collect angpow from him liao....

n condolence to my car....
rear bumper sayonara.....
damage = RM330....
change new rear bumper + spray....
:(

http://i171.photobucket.com/albums/u281/calvin9683/8decbang3.jpg
http://i171.photobucket.com/albums/u281/calvin9683/8decbang2.jpg
http://i171.photobucket.com/albums/u281/calvin9683/8decbang1.jpg

keon....
get a satria/wira chassis la...
parts much easier to get....

frank,

come to think of it. Getting a E30 to do up for track a bit hard with the suspensions and wheels and brakes.... not to say hard, but i prob guess that i need to fork out quite a sum for those for racing purposes.... Parts also harder to come by or find if compared to Jap cars...

Hm.... i dun agreed so. E30, u can only go for Bilstein. End of story. whahahaha.... i think u may wanna borrow an E30 at sepang and drive for 1 or 2 round. Thn u will know how it handle

n yeah...
congrats to frank....
different status edi....
also means that next month we can collect angpow from him liao....

Calvin,
dun u know 1st year no need to give ang pow? Also, i think the car u bump its one of my fren one.... need to confirm

Bump: ME AND MY WIFE WOULD LIKE TO EXPRESS BEST GRATITUDE AND TKS FOR EVERYONE WHO ATTEND MY HUMBLE WEDDING DINNER.

frank.....u were lucky we were humble enough to let u go without getting u drunk.....

1st of all....
congrats to frank.....

TCSIM....
u really damn "garang" that nite huh......
wahahahahaha............

calvin....
wat happened...?
"maboh" after frank's wedding...?

frank.....u were lucky we were humble enough to let u go without getting u drunk.....

true enough....
end up ur wife & her "sisters" got the drinks on your behalf......

Hm.... i dun agreed so. E30, u can only go for Bilstein. End of story. whahahaha.... i think u may wanna borrow an E30 at sepang and drive for 1 or 2 round. Thn u will know how it handle

Calvin,
dun u know 1st year no need to give ang pow? Also, i think the car u bump its one of my fren one.... need to confirm

ohh u r welcome frank...............yr warm hosting made us all happy n enjoy thru out the whole wedding dinner............

p.s: boy there is really lots of chicks in convent hor..............wahahaha...............

cal, lucky not ur front part.

TCSIM- Recieved ur collection. very efficient. + drunker of the night!

Ya frank, we were humble enough to let you u go walking.... not dragging. wahahaahaha...

Basil, email me the wedding pix le. [email protected]

wahahaha..... ok ok. tks for letting me off...... but hor..... you all make yourself malu la... those sisters told me that group of male all damn kao useless..... whahahahaha.... in fact, 1/2 of those convent group are regular drinker and i do know some of them are good drinker (the one tcsim trying to hug used to work in a pub) so ..........whahahah....

i do ended drunk coz all of those sisters went to my room and drink again in the room till i vomit thn only they go back.......

Bump: wahahaha..... ok ok. tks for letting me off...... but hor..... you all make yourself malu la... those sisters told me that group of male all damn kao useless..... whahahahaha.... in fact, 1/2 of those convent group are regular drinker and i do know some of them are good drinker (the one tcsim trying to hug used to work in a pub) so ..........whahahah....

i do ended drunk coz all of those sisters went to my room and drink again in the room till i vomit thn only they go back.......

terrence i will send the pic to u 2nite coz i didnt have the time to upload n resaiz the pic...........

wah frank go back to yr home still drink ar...........but i have to salute u lar that yr wife also quite a good drinker n her frenz really kia si nang..............take the bottle like drinking coke leh.............and as for the malu thing is TCsim take beer n drink..........if he took red wine can ler drink easily...................but beer is call suicide.....................i see also i cannot drink beer all the way lar............................so much gases...............just like drinking a 1.5 liter coke......................xiao ar......................

Bump: terrence i will send the pic to u 2nite coz i didnt have the time to upload n resaiz the pic...........

wah frank go back to yr home still drink ar...........but i have to salute u lar that yr wife also quite a good drinker n her frenz really kia si nang..............take the bottle like drinking coke leh.............and as for the malu thing is TCsim take beer n drink..........if he took red wine can ler drink easily...................but beer is call suicide.....................i see also i cannot drink beer all the way lar............................so much gases...............just like drinking a 1.5 liter coke......................xiao ar......................

wahahaha..... ok ok. tks for letting me off...... but hor..... you all make yourself malu la... those sisters told me that group of male all damn kao useless..... whahahahaha.... in fact, 1/2 of those convent group are regular drinker and i do know some of them are good drinker (the one tcsim trying to hug used to work in a pub) so ..........whahahah....

give me a box of condoms... and i'll see who malu.....bloody convent ducks....

we didnt go back home la.... we go back hotel room. We got ourself a junior suite... so all of them went to the room. At least TCsim took the courage and challenge la.... so i'll give it to him also .....

Bump: ash,
why convents ducks? means what?

oh...girls ask u drink, u drink la. brothers ask u drink, u run away/excuse kao kao la...

not we useless ok, the wine all sapu away by the girls. then tcsim act smart bring 1 whole jug beer challenge them. I can't drink a jug of beer in 1 go sia... can puke direct one. somemore by that time no more red wine/liquor.... haiz.

But i dont mind martell for 10 sec from bottle.

since those "girls" say we useless. then i purpose we have our drinking session/challenge else where lor...

frank....cause we EC guys have been fucking convent girls since school time....thats why they walk kangkang like ducks

Bump: and they are still stressed up on how we use them during school time....that's why the good drinkers....

anyway...as kiasu said....i'm also on for a rematch....liquor only.....no beer or wine...

Bump: and they are still stressed up on how we use them during school time....that's why the good drinkers....

anyway...as kiasu said....i'm also on for a rematch....liquor only.....no beer or wine...

After so long never post here Calvin still acting like a GAY! OMG!!

*cabut

frank....cause we EC guys have been fucking convent girls since school time....thats why they walk kangkang like ducks

Wahahahaahahhahahahahaha......

wahahahahaah ash i didnt know EC use them untill they walk like duck kangkang wahahaah good one lar...............ehhhhhh ash dun lar say like tat cal sister also convent gal.........frank wife also convent gal............eh eh eh...............eheheheh cabuts.................

hahahaha...
laugh like mad!!!!

ash....
if u let those ladies know...
they gonna rape u till u cum blood sial....
abt my sisters being convent gals....
i no comments man.....n also dun care....
but then hav to spare a thought for frank la...
his 1-day-old wife is convent gal ler....
dun la kutuk like dat...
at least add "except frank's wife" behind la....

but then wat ash says not really true la...
dun say till EC guys use convent gals la....
not everyone like u wei....
for ppl like me...its all bout LOVEEE k???
anyway...i didnt had any "interaction" with convent jb gals b4 la....

n ash...
i think u missed out somethin.....
if wanna say use oso....
not oni EC la...
still got SDJ n St.Jo ler???
wahahahahaha

as for TCSIM...
kenneth really kena him big time wei!!!!
n taking the jug of bear over is a damn wrong move!!!!

rematch huh???
i go there b referee can???
wahahahaha....

those sisters oso damn smart....
go room oni kenakan frank...
where nobody is there to back him up....

but then if all the bros go room oso dangerous....
i sked later TCSIM straight strip naked n show them HE IS A MAN!!!
wahahahahaha

frank...
u sure u kenal the owner o not???
nabeh...
i edi send my car in for repair liao ler...
wanna report n claim insurance oso too late liao....
pocket edi 1 big hole sial....

should cost more than RM330 as estimated previously....
coz when take bumper just now...
the inside panel crack n dent inside...
hav to pull out n do some knocking!!!
fucked!!!!!

wahahahahaah ash i didnt know EC use them untill they walk like duck kangkang wahahaah good one lar...............ehhhhhh ash dun lar say like tat cal sister also convent gal.........frank wife also convent gal............eh eh eh...............eheheheh cabuts.................

kns...
complete ur whole list la...

ur sister oso convent gal la....
kenneth sis oso convent gal la....

who else???
anybody's sister/cousin/mother/aunty/grandma is convent gal???
come n put in the list.....
its a basil's petition towards ash.....
wahahahahaha

it's "calvin's summary of the day" again.......
damn kao long post sial......

convent or not convent gals it;s ok la.....
so long it's "usable"......
kekekekekekeke...................

rematch coming up....
will be quite interesting.....
but TCSIM....
pls have some self control.......
kekekekekekekeke................

derek...
u all left too early la...
should hav stay n see how TCSIM pin the gal by the wall....
till the other gals askin the gal to "eat him"....
damn kao funny sial!!!!
kenneth got a shock of his life when he came back up to the ballroom....
laugh like shitz man!!!!