JB New Section........ Part 4.....

frank.....
jump wat jump???
kns.....i step on ur tail ar???
wahahahahaha

knn... appeal most slighly hangus. kena wait for 2 nd interview. wtf.

thanks eric for ur wish. but i see like no hope. knn.

who say wedding must be busy? im damn kao boring here......

Bump: oh yeah, Keon, i figure it out. How to get NA power linear but with turbo brutal force? SUPERCHARGE...!!! apa lagi.... i go search cun cun ae101 for you. I do know SGTI also got SC kit

frank, first of all, Congratulation on your wedding. hehe. ;)

supercharging? good idea.... but, i want ot get a rear wheel drive car... or a 4 wheel at the very least....

Bump: i think what u suggest on the E30 should be a good platform to begin....

sorry need to ask some question,,my wira car body 1.3,put 4G91,,now if i change out to 1.6 blok/1.8 blok,it is ok for my inspections???need runner for us or we can go to Puspakom ourself??i heard need to get the form KL 1st,is it right??..
anyone pls help..
need to calculate the cost 1st lah,economic not good now..haha..

sorry need to ask some question,,my wira car body 1.3,put 4G91,,now if i change out to 1.6 blok/1.8 blok,it is ok for my inspections???need runner for us or we can go to Puspakom ourself??i heard need to get the form KL 1st,is it right??..
anyone pls help..
need to calculate the cost 1st lah,economic not good now..haha..

why dun u put in 4G91 first for puspakom..
then after the inspection then change ur blok..
so wun hav any trouble in it..if not they will disturb u for sure..
after inspection u change but engine num use back the same is ok wat..
so dun change if hav not inspection..
if u wan runner i can reccommand u..

Nobody going to post anything after the wedding dinner?

Frank.. congratulations!!!

TCSIM our drinker of the night ...

frank.. no word to said ... silences is the best GIVE of the words...

why dun u put in 4G91 first for puspakom..
then after the inspection then change ur blok..
so wun hav any trouble in it..if not they will disturb u for sure..
after inspection u change but engine num use back the same is ok wat..
so dun change if hav not inspection..
if u wan runner i can reccommand u..

hehe,sorry didn't mention in my last post that 4G91 inspection done already...
so,if i change out to 1.6/1.8 blok also can???if really can,i will consider to change 1.8 blok..
n the charge of inspection???