e_ti said:ya
they should ask u to be in de mvie rite?
doh
I am Edison and Anthony Wongs Fan:D
Not me lah.... I like Edison actually.... he have that childish look not like that Gay Chow uncle look ....
doh
Everyone is entitled to their own opinions and you sure are entitled to yours. Peace dude.yuh_woei said:"GAY CHOW KIT ROAD" spoiled "TAKUMI","INITIAL D" and "THE MOVIE"
satria_95 said:Everyone is entitled to their own opinions and you sure are entitled to yours. Peace dude.
Now here's mine. Mr Chou is richer than you anytime and anywhere, and that's 1 mark over you. (Fact: He ain't gay. Sorry to burst the bubble for you.) He was chosen to act as Takumi, so that's 2 marks over you. He acting as Takumi, is done in the movie "INITIAL D" so that's 3 marks up over you. Initial D is now... THE MOVIE and will be released in Cinemas, whether you have your own opinion or not and that's 4 marks up over you. He's 4 marks ahead of your mark of.... 0. No offense but just having my entitlement of my own opinion, just like you. Peace dude.
yuh_woei said:I am Edison and Anthony Wongs Fan:D
Not me lah.... I like Edison actually.... he have that childish look not like that Gay Chow uncle look ....
nakata86 said:are u hinting to us that u look like edison? maybe i have a bad understanding in ure english. =) or maybe its just my english that sucks. but either way jay is still not gay. too bad. nice try and better luck next time maybe?
sonictheory said:u against jay chow, doesnt mean other ppl must follow u against him...u attention seeker...get a life... u are a human, he is as well...ppl sarcasm ur name u like ar? .... newbie nowadays getting rude...learn from senior lah to survive in this forum...
Angelz said:sonictheory...
btw how u define senior members?? =) btw zth isnt that fun anymore with all this newbies around spoiling stuff... No hard feelings.. have a good day..
doh
sonictheory said:u against jay chow, doesnt mean other ppl must follow u against him...u attention seeker...get a life... u are a human, he is as well...ppl sarcasm ur name u like ar? .... newbie nowadays getting rude...learn from senior lah to survive in this forum...
Quote:
Originally Posted by Angelz
sonictheory...
btw how u define senior members?? =) btw zth isnt that fun anymore with all this newbies around spoiling stuff... No hard feelings.. have a good day..
WHAT ONLY THE SENIOR CAN FIRE AROUND AR?........ what so special with this senior stuff.... can go around and FIRE here and there?....
satria_95 said:yuh_woei,
You've made us a very clear point that it is not worth a newbie's and a senior's time explaining anything to you at all. Nobody has set any restrictions as far as I could understand. Nobody said you can't fire. Nobody said you need to ask permission. Nobody said anything the way you said everything, the style you word anything. And I doubt that anybody is against you in anything and everything.
It's only their opinion they're giving,
but the way you're thinking,
shows clearly you're not receiving,
the message to you they're sending,
so everyone is just suggesting,
that your mouth shouldn't be opening
and your fingers shouldn't be typing
and even your brains shouldn't be working
cos if you do it'll only be causing
more damage to you in times of coming.
Oh and don't talk about people's mother
They've got no relation in here whatsoever
Unless, of course, you're a stupid mother fucker
Which then we'll understand why you're here
So please stop being a dumb arsed sucker
And be a nice friendly peaceful forummer
Peace.
satria_95 said:yuh_woei,
You've made us a very clear point that it is not worth a newbie's and a senior's time explaining anything to you at all. Nobody has set any restrictions as far as I could understand. Nobody said you can't fire. Nobody said you need to ask permission. Nobody said anything the way you said everything, the style you word anything. And I doubt that anybody is against you in anything and everything.
It's only their opinion they're giving,
but the way you're thinking,
shows clearly you're not receiving,
the message to you they're sending,
so everyone is just suggesting,
that your mouth shouldn't be opening
and your fingers shouldn't be typing
and even your brains shouldn't be working
cos if you do it'll only be causing
more damage to you in times of coming.
Oh and don't talk about people's mother
They've got no relation in here whatsoever