Jay Chow ..... opening ceremony ??

e_ti said:
ya
they should ask u to be in de mvie rite?

doh

I am Edison and Anthony Wongs Fan:D
Not me lah.... I like Edison actually.... he have that childish look not like that Gay Chow uncle look ....

yuh_woei said:
"GAY CHOW KIT ROAD" spoiled "TAKUMI","INITIAL D" and "THE MOVIE"
Everyone is entitled to their own opinions and you sure are entitled to yours. Peace dude.
Now here's mine. Mr Chou is richer than you anytime and anywhere, and that's 1 mark over you. (Fact: He ain't gay. Sorry to burst the bubble for you.) He was chosen to act as Takumi, so that's 2 marks over you. He acting as Takumi, is done in the movie "INITIAL D" so that's 3 marks up over you. Initial D is now... THE MOVIE and will be released in Cinemas, whether you have your own opinion or not and that's 4 marks up over you. He's 4 marks ahead of your mark of.... 0. No offense but just having my entitlement of my own opinion, just like you. Peace dude.

Oh... and I just like his songs. Am not his fan or anything.

satria_95 said:
Everyone is entitled to their own opinions and you sure are entitled to yours. Peace dude.
Now here's mine. Mr Chou is richer than you anytime and anywhere, and that's 1 mark over you. (Fact: He ain't gay. Sorry to burst the bubble for you.) He was chosen to act as Takumi, so that's 2 marks over you. He acting as Takumi, is done in the movie "INITIAL D" so that's 3 marks up over you. Initial D is now... THE MOVIE and will be released in Cinemas, whether you have your own opinion or not and that's 4 marks up over you. He's 4 marks ahead of your mark of.... 0. No offense but just having my entitlement of my own opinion, just like you. Peace dude.

PEACE YOUR HEAD AR?..... I am against GAY CHOW you against ME... this is what you call PEACE?..... PISS ON YOU LAH

grow up
learn ur abc n 123

no hope for u
sigh
u cant sense my sacarstic post above
lol

u against jay chow, doesnt mean other ppl must follow u against him...u attention seeker...get a life... u are a human, he is as well...ppl sarcasm ur name u like ar? .... newbie nowadays getting rude...learn from senior lah to survive in this forum...

sonictheory...

btw how u define senior members?? =) btw zth isnt that fun anymore with all this newbies around spoiling stuff... No hard feelings.. have a good day..

haha damn, i love satria 95's philosophy and eti's sarcasm. darn good wei the combination. KAKAKAKA.
not a jay fan either, but i love his songs. =)

yuh_woei said:
I am Edison and Anthony Wongs Fan:D
Not me lah.... I like Edison actually.... he have that childish look not like that Gay Chow uncle look ....

are u hinting to us that u look like edison? maybe i have a bad understanding in ure english. =) or maybe its just my english that sucks. but either way jay is still not gay. too bad. nice try and better luck next time maybe?

nakata86 said:
are u hinting to us that u look like edison? maybe i have a bad understanding in ure english. =) or maybe its just my english that sucks. but either way jay is still not gay. too bad. nice try and better luck next time maybe?

What lah you all .... dont understand meh?..... i didnt said i look like Edison or what .... Just that i like to watch Edison to play as Takumi ... and dislike Gay Chow.... thats all...

Just like some of you Dislike Edison but like Jay Chow...

Cant you all get this??

sonictheory said:
u against jay chow, doesnt mean other ppl must follow u against him...u attention seeker...get a life... u are a human, he is as well...ppl sarcasm ur name u like ar? .... newbie nowadays getting rude...learn from senior lah to survive in this forum...

Who ask you to follow ??? STUPID ASS... why act like a BIG BROTHER HERE,...YOU GET A LIFE.... DID i SAY ANYTHING TO YOU?........... now you are the one who seeking attention and think you are GAY CHOW, come on... which part i said you look like hih?.... You bloody FULL

Angelz said:
sonictheory...

btw how u define senior members?? =) btw zth isnt that fun anymore with all this newbies around spoiling stuff... No hard feelings.. have a good day..

WHAT ONLY THE SENIOR CAN FIRE AROUND AR?........ what so special with this senior stuff.... can go around and FIRE here and there?....

e_ti said:
ya
they should ask u to be in de mvie rite?

doh

ASK YOUR MOTHER TO ACT THERE LAH ..... CANT UNDERSTAND AR?.... THATS WHY I NAME HIM GAY CHOW, SEE SO MANY GAY FANS HERE......

sonictheory said:

WHAT ?...HAVE TO ASK YOUR PERMISSION AR?.... WHAT KIND OF ATTITUDE IS THIS .... SENIOR KONON..... YOU ARE THE ONE WHO DIDNT LEARN FROM THE BEGINNING..... ACT LIKE BIG BRIOTHER HERE,.... THIS IS A FORUM NOT YOUR HOUSE SO I DONT NEED TO LEARN ANY THING FROM YOU......

yuh_woei,
You've made us a very clear point that it is not worth a newbie's and a senior's time explaining anything to you at all. Nobody has set any restrictions as far as I could understand. Nobody said you can't fire. Nobody said you need to ask permission. Nobody said anything the way you said everything, the style you word anything. And I doubt that anybody is against you in anything and everything.

It's only their opinion they're giving,
but the way you're thinking,
shows clearly you're not receiving,
the message to you they're sending,
so everyone is just suggesting,
that your mouth shouldn't be opening
and your fingers shouldn't be typing
and even your brains shouldn't be working
cos if you do it'll only be causing
more damage to you in times of coming.

Oh and don't talk about people's mother
They've got no relation in here whatsoever
Unless, of course, you're a stupid mother fucker
Which then we'll understand why you're here
So please stop being a dumb arsed sucker
And be a nice friendly peaceful forummer
Peace.

Quote:
Originally Posted by Angelz
sonictheory...

WHAT ONLY THE SENIOR CAN FIRE AROUND AR?........ what so special with this senior stuff.... can go around and FIRE here and there?....

Err..Does my previous posting sounds like im firing someone? If you feel that way.. Kindly please go and pick up some english class.. Thanks.. Btw I did not state that only old member can fire, even old members cant fire. But i hate newbies who comes here and post some nonsense and start firing here and there. In the end of the day, all they just have to do is register as a new member to have a fresh start...

Have a nice day..;)

WOAH....... ini macam freestyle rapping la. cun cun. i like it man. seriously.

satria_95 said:
yuh_woei,
You've made us a very clear point that it is not worth a newbie's and a senior's time explaining anything to you at all. Nobody has set any restrictions as far as I could understand. Nobody said you can't fire. Nobody said you need to ask permission. Nobody said anything the way you said everything, the style you word anything. And I doubt that anybody is against you in anything and everything.

Peace.

lol...rapping style come out pula...

btw, i'm still learning to survive in forum eventho i'm senior here...but i dun sound like i'm, atleast i never come out with all those non sense if i have nothing to post...i dun spam, dun flame anyone (or i should say i normally close down the window when i getting offended by the post, unless i got something to say) and all..i post what i want to say only....i'm not that free enuff to view all the post also...just i pass by this topic which interests me...

btw, i think someone dun even know how to live together happily and peacefully among each other i guess...maybe even worst in real life, thats why getting a few of friend in real life, and come forum to seek for attention... yawn*

btw, satria, nice rap lyrics u have there....i will behind u all the way here ;)

satria_95 said:
yuh_woei,

Peace.

chika chika buff buff chika chika buff buff..
AHahahhahH nice rap dude.