Interactive@thestar?

EcstacyElmo

hey did anyone check out the page where people send their pictures to the editor and the best pic wins rm50? yesterday, friday,10 feb
page n32, pic of an old car that still can be driven, i remember seeing it posted on ZTH before, and if i'm not wrong it was taken by a forummer?

remember? old rusty car breaking up, on the LDP

well...this is the reason why you should watermark your properties...especially when you are sharing em on the internet....well...its a RM50 lesson to be learn here...anyone can steal and claim it's theirs...and without enough proof...u cant do jackshit...i saw the pics too...which i saw earlier here in zth....heh

haha..that pic is everyrwhere in teh internet..got in e-mail before and so la

guess the person taht entry teh ohot is smart enuff

i couldn't find the link, or the pic in ZTH, guess its cos the pic is like 2 years old.
ZTH history goes to 1 year only. 2004 i cant find, just ask ur frens for the paper lor
i'm saying its not the real owner of the pic cos the entry is be a girl? mbe out to make a quick buck? i'm quite sure its a ZTH forummer being the owner
anyone hav the pic?