Initial-D II will be shot in Genting.

those taxi drivers at genting all damn skillful man! they drive there everyday, everyday like takumi, but taxi driver sent 'people' lol they know every angle of the corner at genting. :)

sorry dudes if u find wenshen and xz annoying, we're talk cock kings even back in high school times.. lol..

anyone spotted taxi drivers drifting in genting? lol.. i think after the case where the bus rolled down the hill with all the passengers in genting, all the cars oso snailing down hill d la.. lol..

hahaaa nvm lah ......saw ur name know oledi leh "wenshen".......kekekeee wei bro everytime u enter a race u ask from god permission wan !!! ask for pou yau pou yau ....hope u get 1st prize back to home ah kekekeke

joking joking .......forum need such as u guys come out some noise when suitable time !!!
rite bro .....dun angry me ah .....joking .....

wenshen said:
sorry dudes if u find wenshen and xz annoying, we're talk cock kings even back in high school times.. lol

hahaha.. no le.. my nick name is wan san.. (bad god..) u know cantonese? lol..

haha.. come forum is to crap crap and ask sifus wan ma.. lol..! im sure most of us here have the same intention.. !! lol

hahaha.. quickly quickly wash mannn.. anot.. later u walk out of the house got a brick fall behind u mann.. but dun worry.. my power very low.. it wun hit u wan.. lol!~

wahahahahahha... malaysians.. creativity.. i always knew this two words match each other somehow.. lol!~

yah...

dun worry dudes..
i hav already wash my eyes wif de "lok Yau Yip"...
n thank god no bricks fall down on my head....
hahahahahahahahaaha..
tat's really proves tat's ur power is reali low... :P

hmm... good!!
in initial D part1

we saw.. chinese that pretend to be japanese..
japanese that speeks cantonese...
shop that got japanese name but run by chineseman...

then in part 2 we will see....
malay pretend to be japanese... chinese pretend to be japanese... indian pretend to be japanese...
japanese speaking malay, chinese, english, cantonese, hokkien, .. etc
toufu shop that visited by all walks of life...

nice.. :D

offcourse we will saw more car damage by the "PRETTY" road in malaysia
then the 86 need to change suspension arm....
the FD maybe need to change suspension, rim very often...
they use trailer to carry their car around so the suspension setting wont 'run' with the pretty road condition..

haha.. den the chinese dude will say.. 'hello desu.. watashiwa tan kun mee desu.. 'totochigau'-desu.." lol..!~and instead of sayonara, sayur mana? lol.. cos.. tan kun mee is vegetable seller..

nono.. wan tan mee sounds too diff from takumi d.. haha.. tan kun mee sounds better.. ahha..