Initial-D II will be shot in Genting.

jacelyn_tRuEnO 86: I dunno if its true but I heard that Edison is gay..is that true?cause if he is I want to introduce him to my friend Donut....

.S K A G E E. said:
jacelyn_tRuEnO 86: I dunno if its true but I heard that Edison is gay..is that true?cause if he is I want to introduce him to my friend Donut....

kakakakaaaaa ya ya donut is damm lonely all the way !!!!!

cipet got my name here... basket!!!!

edison suck my kuku lah. i wan wan tan mee with chicken leg. mMMM hungry :) hehe

Wat de hell re u writing????

hey DONUT....
wat de hell do u mean by writin 'edison suckx my kuku'..........
n i noe tat u re a gay.......
but u dun hav 2 write like tat bt Edison......
if u re tat damn lonely.....
go 2 de pub or anywhere n find a guy.....
anyway.... be4 u write tat take a bucket of water n look @ urself....

jacelyn_tRuEnO 86 said:
so 4 de guys out there......
dun u dare 2 insults or says bad thing bt Edison Chen.....

hahaha okie okie to all the gurls that likes edison I'M SORRY. MY FAULT. my! my! never know what girls could do for they're idol. hmmm hehe.

dreamy said:
wow~~she is a gal...
u hav insult her idol ..she is so angrry...

yeah man first time in my life just because of an idol they put themselve so seriously.. haha. better just don't mess around. hmmm now i know why girls can faint while looking at them.. hehe

Poor DoNuT!!!!! buta buta kena marah!

Hey Jacelyn, if u meet donut u will noe he's only joking ler.. dun take it so seriously lor.

For edison fans, go chk out.. http://www.levi.com.hk/

He's the face of the square cut jeans!!! :wink:

haha thanks dear..

appreciate that... now this thread become gloomy thread no body wans to post liao.

~NisMoBaBy~ said:
Poor DoNuT!!!!! buta buta kena marah!

Hey Jacelyn, if u meet donut u will noe he's only joking ler.. dun take it so seriously lor.

For edison fans, go chk out.. http://www.levi.com.hk/

He's the face of the square cut jeans!!! :wink:

YUP .... jacelyn if u met donut u will know .......he is very friendly n always make joke wif his fren !!!!! so pitty ehhh donut .... next time go see u wif some sweet ..... kekekekeee!!!!

hahaha... boring adi la initial d...
duno y when the show havent com out..every1 so syok after comout adi..
aih...all nothin liow... tat y no posting adi

we do our own lah.. tho i'm not as handsome as edison.. but i think we can do gay driftings hahaha.

DoNuT said:
we do our own lah.. tho i'm not as handsome as edison.. but i think we can do gay driftings hahaha.

HAHAHAHA u reli noth to do ah.... call ur boss let him know kakakaka !!! hey dun mind i gay wif u lah aiya !!!!

you come down from pan-seng then we do it.. hehe go up also you not around.. i saw ah fai in mambo but you're not there..

DoNuT said:
you come down from pan-seng then we do it.. hehe go up also you not around.. i saw ah fai in mambo but you're not there..

u no heart lah ... i jz stand bside ah fai team nia .... apalah lu !!!! u didn't saw zero lim meh ?? i stand at their pit only leh !!! wan kena kao kao liao u !!!

aiyo i was not there lah.. was standing beside the stage lah. Me talking about clubbing time lah. at gurney plaza lah... hehehe

DoNuT said:
aiyo i was not there lah.. was standing beside the stage lah. Me talking about clubbing time lah. at gurney plaza lah... hehehe

icic ... u didn't call me also !!! zero got call me up to go but i told u b4 rite i seldom go liao !
tat nite also i tired like hell !!! but if u call up me sumore sure i come wan ... hehehe no point big boss from kl !!!

hehehe

okie... Donut...
ur apology is accepted...
so next time dun try n says bad thin bt edison... okie...

n thanks Nismobaby 4 de webpage....