hehe
u surre funky.... :tongue:
.S K A G E E. said:jacelyn_tRuEnO 86: I dunno if its true but I heard that Edison is gay..is that true?cause if he is I want to introduce him to my friend Donut....
jacelyn_tRuEnO 86 said:so 4 de guys out there......
dun u dare 2 insults or says bad thing bt Edison Chen.....
dreamy said:wow~~she is a gal...
u hav insult her idol ..she is so angrry...
~NisMoBaBy~ said:Poor DoNuT!!!!! buta buta kena marah!
Hey Jacelyn, if u meet donut u will noe he's only joking ler.. dun take it so seriously lor.
For edison fans, go chk out.. http://www.levi.com.hk/
He's the face of the square cut jeans!!!![]()
DoNuT said:we do our own lah.. tho i'm not as handsome as edison.. but i think we can do gay driftings hahaha.
DoNuT said:you come down from pan-seng then we do it.. hehe go up also you not around.. i saw ah fai in mambo but you're not there..
DoNuT said:aiyo i was not there lah.. was standing beside the stage lah. Me talking about clubbing time lah. at gurney plaza lah... hehehe
This article was first published in December 1998. Since that time it has proved to be enormously...